Island Point Dentistry LLC, PA

Dentist

110 Main Street

Suite 1218

Saco, ME 04072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!
I've been looking for an amazing dentist for 3 years since moving an hour away from my dentist and I have finally found them!!! The staff is super amazing and did a great job cleaning my teeth!!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr Rockwood is very professional. She makes the patient feel at ease, establishes good repore and keep you apprised as to what is happening at each stage. My recent visit took about 2 hours and it was pretty painless and easy. She also has a good team that supports her from dental assisting to front office.
C
1 month ago
My first visit was extremely pleasant. I felt that the doctor and all staff were knowledgeable, skilled, and attentive. I will definately refer friends and family!
H
1 month ago
Thank you for making my appointment today a positive one! I dreaded having my filling redone and worried unnecessary! It was a painless experience! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! Sincerely, Helena Brook
D
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist office
I was apprehensive because I had not been to dentist in quite awhile and they were wonderful! I had no reason to be nervous. This was a painless experience! Dr. Rockwood and the staff are great!
T
1 month ago
5 Stars
I have not had the best dental experiences and have had my share of dental visits in the last 40 years. This office came highly recommended so I took the chance. The staff was friendly, helpful and informative. My visit was thorough and educational. My appointment was at 10:00 and they were ready to see me at 10:00. I would highly recommend Island Point Dentistry. Dr. Rockwood and her staff are amazing!
P
1 month ago
Heck up
Most thorough exam I have ever had. She is very respectful and explained everything in ways that were clear and concise. She laughed at my joking. She listened intently and I felt I was a partner in the process.
J
2 months ago
Professional touch with a friendly face
Had a great experience today getting my foot into the door with Island Point Dentistry. From the warm greating when I walked thought the door to the friendly but professional cleaning, it felt like I was a customer for ages.
C
2 months ago
Service
I am very thankful that Dr. Rockwell could take time on a Sunday and answer my call. Then fit me in the next day.
J
2 months ago
Is it time for a cleaning?
Then what are you waiting for? Painless, Kind, thorough, professional.... Well done Malory and Team (Except for uniform color coordination.) We will work on that in my next visit! That is a fashion police violation I'm afraid.