Island Point Dentistry LLC, PA

Dentist

110 Main Street

Suite 1218

Saco, ME 04072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
I actually always look forward to my appointment at Island Point. Everyone there makes you feel so comfortable and they make me laugh every time. I am so very happy that I found Dr Rockwood!! Going to my appointments with Dr Rockwood and staff it is more like going to visit friends than going to a dentist appointment. Thank you for all that you do to make every visit so pleasant. I would rate this place A+++
K
1 year ago
Great visit
Everyone was professional and helpful
N
1 year ago
Friendly, highly-competent staff. Very satisfied with my visit for routine dental care. Would definitely recommend to others.
P
1 year ago
Cleaning
I was taken promptly. Excellent cleaning. Professional all the way with great friendly attitude. Very helpful at thevfront desk, when asking questions about insurance and payment. All offices should be this competent and friendly.
C
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere! Very professional! Comfortable!
Always a good experience!
T
1 year ago
Dental appt
I love this office. The group of people that work here are like a family. I am not a big fan of dental work but Dr Rockwood and her employees make it so nice. Thank you guys! A+
B
1 year ago
They were very professional and put me at ease. No problems at all.
M
1 year ago
Very Professional, excellent service, Top notch TEAM!
V
1 year ago
Everyone is absolutely amazing & so nice
C
1 year ago
Thorough, professional and friendly
This practice is the whole package. Dr. Rockwood has surrounded herself with professionals who make you feel special the moment you walk through the door. I've never received this level of personal attention at any other dentist. I'd recommend to check it out for yourself.