Isle Of Wight Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

200 Gumwood Dr.

Smithfield, VA 23430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

isleofwightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
I always enjoy going to dentist with Dr Szakaly!! She is Awesome. I recommend people to her all the time.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable and caring
I love this dentist office. They always make time to squeeze me in when problems arise. They are the best one I’ve been to yet. Also I love that when i need crowns I can go and get it done in one sitting.
K
3 weeks ago
Really a great experience as always
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I have had nothing but great experiences with this practice. The entire staff is friendly and Dr. Jenn is so informative and caring. I would recommend them to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was seen on time and received thorough, professional and comfortable treatment from the dental assistant. Received personal attention from Dr. Szakaly as well for a thorough exam. The facility is pleasant and clean, staff warm and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Practice
The Dentist and Staff could not be more friendly and accommodating. Have recommended this Practice several times and will continue to do so.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service ... professional and friendly staff ..
I am well pleased with my dental experience today ...” A New Crown. “ ... I was in very good hands ..!! :-))I highly recommend making Isle of Wight Family and Cosmetic Dentistry your dental experience as well ... Dr. Jenn is the Very Best along with her professional and friendly staff ... it doesn’t get any better ..!!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional And friendly !
I have been going to Isle of Wight family and Cosmetic Dentistry for 3 years. You feel welcome from the time you walk in the door Until your visit is over. It has that special hometown feeling in a very beautiful comfortable setting. I have recommended this office to my friends. They were also pleased with their services. Check them out! They will not disappoint. N
D
2 months ago
Treated Like Family
I have been going to Dr.Szakaly office for many years now. My entire family and I have at least a dozen friends who have started using her office. I highly recommend Isle of Wight cosmetic family dentistry . As long as I've been coming here I feel like I have been treated like family. I refuse to visit any other dentist office. That's why I travel 45 minutes from Chesapeake. What a great team at this office. I promise you will not be disappointed. D.Rod
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever !!!
Most skillful dentist I have had. I got shots to numb my mouth and never even felt the shots . My mouth was not even sore after the numbing medicine wore off. The staff is very friendly also.