Isle Of Wight Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

200 Gumwood Dr.

Smithfield, VA 23430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

isleofwightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome experience
The staff is very friendly. I was seen on time. The dentist and her assistants explain what they are doing through the entire process. This is the first dentist I have been to where the numbing injections did not hurt during the injection and my mouth was not sore after it wore off. I will always recommend this office without hesitation. Very professional.
B
1 month ago
Not only was I greeted promptly and friendly, the staff explained the process through each step and the dentist took the time to answer questions about other procedures and give her recommendations . I would encourage anyone to call them for treatment.
K
1 month ago
Kind and friendly staff. Dentist is knowledgeable and personable. Efficient.
P
2 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful and very promt in getting me in and out in a timely manner.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Got in early and out in just under 45 min. The staff was friendly professional and gentle.
F
2 months ago
Everyone was pleasant, professionals and nice.I will recommend the Doctor and her Associate to anyone.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professsional, informative and quick service. Highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience!!
After being terrified of the dentist for many years going to the dentist was not easy. However, every one treated me as if I were the only patient and they were very patient with me. They gave me detailed information and instructions regarding my teeth and encouraged me through the entire process. It was not a bad experience at all. They were actually able to help me break my fear of the dentist.
E
3 months ago
Great staff
The dentist and her staff are the warmest people you would like to meet they make you very comfortable and relaxed the office setting is warm and welcoming thank you for your kindness and I would highly recommend her to people that fear going to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful with children
My daughter won't be 2 until October. This was her second visit and both times were wonderful. The nurse and dentist kept my daughter entertained and were very patient with her. I am very happy with this office because I had originally feared she would hate the dentist after her first visit, not the case, she loves it.