Isle Of Wight Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

200 Gumwood Dr.

Smithfield, VA 23430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

isleofwightdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Your search for a quality dentist stops here!
You can feel the genuine care and sincerity as soon as you walk through the door. Every staff member is thoroughly informative of not only what your options are but also about any procedure or route you’ve chosen. Dr. Szakaly literally saved my teeth moments before I made a huge mistake recommended by another provider. They care not only about your health but also your finances! I can’t express how thankful I am to have been referred to the best dentist in Hampton Roads!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
I was worried about going to the dentist again after a very long lapse. They entire staff was fantastic. The ladies at the front desk were exceptional!! I have some work scheduled (no surprise) and I am eager to work with them to get my teeth healthy and get my smile back!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful and Personable Professionals
This organization's operating philosophy is one in which every employee placed the customer first, which is plainly obvious in each employee!
T
3 months ago
Awesome experience
The staff is very friendly. I was seen on time. The dentist and her assistants explain what they are doing through the entire process. This is the first dentist I have been to where the numbing injections did not hurt during the injection and my mouth was not sore after it wore off. I will always recommend this office without hesitation. Very professional.
B
3 months ago
Not only was I greeted promptly and friendly, the staff explained the process through each step and the dentist took the time to answer questions about other procedures and give her recommendations . I would encourage anyone to call them for treatment.
K
3 months ago
Kind and friendly staff. Dentist is knowledgeable and personable. Efficient.
P
3 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful and very promt in getting me in and out in a timely manner.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Got in early and out in just under 45 min. The staff was friendly professional and gentle.
F
4 months ago
Everyone was pleasant, professionals and nice.I will recommend the Doctor and her Associate to anyone.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Very professsional, informative and quick service. Highly recommend them.