Islip Dental Associates PC

Dentist

375 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751-3542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myislipdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Excellent treatment and work. One always feels special at Islip Dental.
M
10 hours ago
Excellent experience with hygenist
As long time patient of Dr. Bob's, I was again happy with my semi-annual cleaning and consultation. Friendly and helpful staff made this visit a breeze.
P
5 days ago
Personalized Treatment
Having to get 4 cleanings a year it's important to me that I get a through cleaning, honest feedback on my progress, and reasonable options/recommendations going forward.
E
2 weeks ago
Comfortability is the best🙂
My experiance is nothing but great. I must say that when I first sit in the chair ,my blood pressure is through the roof. No lie! But by the time the needles are done I start to relax. Dr. Bob is the best in making his patients feel very comfortable. His assistant is a sweet heart too!
H
4 weeks ago
None can compare
The best dental practice ever . Everyone in every way.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Hygienists are fantastic, Dr. Bob is the best, always explains everything and makes a dental visit a pleasant experience. You will not want to go anywhere else once you go here.
P
3 months ago
Excellent*
The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I feel confident is all the procedures Dr. Bottner performs for me. I trust his judgement and his explicitness. A big Wimp when it comes to the dentist, they always make me comfortable. Excellent choice for dental implants. P.S. Thank you for breakfast!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly.
Always professional, will answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend this practice.
J
4 months ago
TRUEST PROFESSIONALS
I do not know where to begin to speak of the professionalism, ABSOLUTE and SINCERE caring, impeccable work and empathy of the entire practice of Islip Dental Associates! Dr. Bottner is the greatest, he never passes judgement, tells you the way things are - NOT to line his pockets with cash rather he and his staff, truly care about the patient and the long term relationship. I would drive two hours each way on any given day to have my dental services cared for only by Dr. Bottner and the Islip Dental Associates team. To say I highly recommend the practice is mere understatement of my true pleasure of being a long term patient of Dr. Bottner.
J
5 months ago
My dental experience was very professional and pleasant as always. A great doctor,great hygienist and wonderful caring staff thanks to all