Islip Dental Associates PC

Dentist

375 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751-3542

Open Today By Appointment

myislipdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Consistently a great experience
I have a strong fear of the dentist. I have never been so relaxed and comfortable as I am with Dr. Bother and his staff. It’s actually an enjoyable experience!! The staff is great and Dr. Bottner is about making you feel comfortable..he goes above and beyond to help in any way.
K
1 month ago
Excellence all around
Dr. Bottner and all of his staff are professional, friendly and the office is so well organized.
E
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and work. One always feels special at Islip Dental.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience with hygenist
As long time patient of Dr. Bob's, I was again happy with my semi-annual cleaning and consultation. Friendly and helpful staff made this visit a breeze.
P
2 months ago
Personalized Treatment
Having to get 4 cleanings a year it's important to me that I get a through cleaning, honest feedback on my progress, and reasonable options/recommendations going forward.
E
2 months ago
Comfortability is the best🙂
My experiance is nothing but great. I must say that when I first sit in the chair ,my blood pressure is through the roof. No lie! But by the time the needles are done I start to relax. Dr. Bob is the best in making his patients feel very comfortable. His assistant is a sweet heart too!
H
3 months ago
None can compare
The best dental practice ever . Everyone in every way.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Hygienists are fantastic, Dr. Bob is the best, always explains everything and makes a dental visit a pleasant experience. You will not want to go anywhere else once you go here.
P
5 months ago
Excellent*
The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I feel confident is all the procedures Dr. Bottner performs for me. I trust his judgement and his explicitness. A big Wimp when it comes to the dentist, they always make me comfortable. Excellent choice for dental implants. P.S. Thank you for breakfast!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service and friendly.
Always professional, will answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend this practice.