Islip Dental Associates PC

Dentist

375 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751-3542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myislipdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure
L
2 months ago
Fast, professional service
I am very appreciative of the extremely low and most times no, wait time while maintaining professional and quality service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to all the staff and their attention to details and patient experience.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care with a wonderful, friendly staff!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bottner since he started his practice in Islip over 20 years ago and our kids since their first visit. Professional and personable. Dr. Bob and his staff are always concerned about your comfort and explain things. Solid referrals for those braces, wisdom teeth and times when surgery is necessary. Have to say the staff is a WONDERFUL! There are always smiles and greetings upon arrival and I can't remember ever having to wait. Thanks to Nilda and Rosalie for always making sure the family is on track for appointments and handling our billing. Thanks to all the hygienists (especially Patty). I highly recommend establishing a long term relationship with this practice.
G
3 months ago
GREAT DENTAL OFFICE
The staff here is awesome! Nilda and Rosalie are always there to greet you at the front desk. Dr Bob is great, always very friendly. He had to take care of my cavity today and as always gives a great shot and never hurts me! My family has been coming here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
3 months ago
Excellent
I would recommend this dentist and the entire staff to anyone and everyone.
M
6 months ago
REPLACEMENT OF OLD FILLING
ENTERED DR. BOB'S OFFICE A FEW MINUTES BEFORE MY APPOINTMENT. EVERYONE GREETED ME WITH A FRIENDLY GOOD MORNING AND SMILES. I WAS PREPARED TO SIT AND WAIT UNTIL CALLED IN, BUT THEY SAID, "DON'T BOTHER TO SIT DOWN, WE ARE READY FOR YOU NOW" I WAS ESCORTED TO THE WORKSHOP AND MADE VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED. DR. BOB SOON ENTERED AND WITHOUT HESITATION BEGAN DOING HIS THING. AT ALL TIMES HE WAS CONCERNED AND KEPT ASKING IF I WAS OK AND TO LET HIM KNOW IF I WAS EXPERIENCING ANY DISCOMFORT OR PAIN, FOR WHICH I DID NOT THROUGH OUT THE WHOLE PROCEDURE. I WAS FINISHED BEFORE YOU KNOW IT AND ON MY WAY HOME. OVERALL, EVERYTHING WENT WELL. NO PROBLEMS DURING PROCEDURE AND NOW 10 HOURS LATER NO DISCOMFORT OR COMPLAINTS, TRY IT, YOU WILL LIKE IT!
J
7 months ago
Dental visit for painful tooth
Obtained anot appt. for Dr. Bottner to evaluate my painfully tooth, earlier than my scheduled appt a week away. Office Manager understood the situation and fit me in early the next day. Doc evaluated it quickly and provided treatment and prescription to address infected tooth, sent it directly to my Pharmacist and it was waiting as soon as I got there and was able to start meds asap. Within 2 hrs pain significantly reduced and Doc also provided referral for optional treatments to get to "Root " of the problem. Everyone acted empathetially and professionally and rose to meet my urgent needs.
H
8 months ago
Staff andDentist great customer service
The experience was great! Dentist was engaging and explained everything !
G
8 months ago
I was long overdue for my check up and was very nervous. Nilda and Rosalie are both were friendly and made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived. Jennifer was my hygenist for the first time today. She was very nice and patient with me. Everyone made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Dr Bob should be very proud of the dental practice he has.
J
8 months ago
Dr Bottner is by far the best dentist I have ever encountered. Several years ago he put caps on my front teeth. To this day no one can tell that they are caps. The term "pride of workmanship" isn't strong enough to describe his dedication to perfection!