Islip Dental Associates PC

Dentist

375 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751-3542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myislipdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Hygienists are fantastic, Dr. Bob is the best, always explains everything and makes a dental visit a pleasant experience. You will not want to go anywhere else once you go here.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent*
The Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I feel confident is all the procedures Dr. Bottner performs for me. I trust his judgement and his explicitness. A big Wimp when it comes to the dentist, they always make me comfortable. Excellent choice for dental implants. P.S. Thank you for breakfast!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly.
Always professional, will answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
TRUEST PROFESSIONALS
I do not know where to begin to speak of the professionalism, ABSOLUTE and SINCERE caring, impeccable work and empathy of the entire practice of Islip Dental Associates! Dr. Bottner is the greatest, he never passes judgement, tells you the way things are - NOT to line his pockets with cash rather he and his staff, truly care about the patient and the long term relationship. I would drive two hours each way on any given day to have my dental services cared for only by Dr. Bottner and the Islip Dental Associates team. To say I highly recommend the practice is mere understatement of my true pleasure of being a long term patient of Dr. Bottner.
J
3 months ago
My dental experience was very professional and pleasant as always. A great doctor,great hygienist and wonderful caring staff thanks to all
D
3 months ago
Very happy with experience
Jen has the patience of a saint, and is extremely professional.
B
4 months ago
Very Happy with Everyone there Thank you
Professional Caring Friendly and Wonderful.
C
5 months ago
Great experience
Love the Super friendly staff. Very impressed with the hygienist, Jennifer. Got a wonderful cleaning and a thorough exam by Dr. Bottner. I would never consider using another. They are the best!
S
7 months ago
My Dream Team
I don't know what I would do without Dr Bottner. He has earned my trust as well as my gratitude. His hygienist and office staff are second to none. I highly recommend this office!
L
10 months ago
Great experience
When I arrived at my appointment time I was taken right in. The hygienist did a great job very thorough. Then Dr. Bob came in checked out my x-rays and the work the hygienist did and made sure everything was ok. As usual from the time you walk in the front door till the time you leave everyone was pleasant.