Islip Dental Associates PC

Dentist

375 Main Street

Islip, NY 11751-3542

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myislipdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
TRUEST PROFESSIONALS
I do not know where to begin to speak of the professionalism, ABSOLUTE and SINCERE caring, impeccable work and empathy of the entire practice of Islip Dental Associates! Dr. Bottner is the greatest, he never passes judgement, tells you the way things are - NOT to line his pockets with cash rather he and his staff, truly care about the patient and the long term relationship. I would drive two hours each way on any given day to have my dental services cared for only by Dr. Bottner and the Islip Dental Associates team. To say I highly recommend the practice is mere understatement of my true pleasure of being a long term patient of Dr. Bottner.
J
3 weeks ago
My dental experience was very professional and pleasant as always. A great doctor,great hygienist and wonderful caring staff thanks to all
D
1 month ago
Very happy with experience
Jen has the patience of a saint, and is extremely professional.
B
2 months ago
Very Happy with Everyone there Thank you
Professional Caring Friendly and Wonderful.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Love the Super friendly staff. Very impressed with the hygienist, Jennifer. Got a wonderful cleaning and a thorough exam by Dr. Bottner. I would never consider using another. They are the best!
S
6 months ago
My Dream Team
I don't know what I would do without Dr Bottner. He has earned my trust as well as my gratitude. His hygienist and office staff are second to none. I highly recommend this office!
L
8 months ago
Great experience
When I arrived at my appointment time I was taken right in. The hygienist did a great job very thorough. Then Dr. Bob came in checked out my x-rays and the work the hygienist did and made sure everything was ok. As usual from the time you walk in the front door till the time you leave everyone was pleasant.
S
9 months ago
It's always a pleasure
L
11 months ago
Fast, professional service
I am very appreciative of the extremely low and most times no, wait time while maintaining professional and quality service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to all the staff and their attention to details and patient experience.
D
11 months ago
Excellent care with a wonderful, friendly staff!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bottner since he started his practice in Islip over 20 years ago and our kids since their first visit. Professional and personable. Dr. Bob and his staff are always concerned about your comfort and explain things. Solid referrals for those braces, wisdom teeth and times when surgery is necessary. Have to say the staff is a WONDERFUL! There are always smiles and greetings upon arrival and I can't remember ever having to wait. Thanks to Nilda and Rosalie for always making sure the family is on track for appointments and handling our billing. Thanks to all the hygienists (especially Patty). I highly recommend establishing a long term relationship with this practice.