iSmile Dental

Dentist

970 W El Camino Real

Ste. 1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

i-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dr. Kim is very personable and listen to me attentively. The staff are very courteous at reception and follow up discussions.
A
3 weeks ago
The dentist that filled my teeth was great! He was gentle, knowledgeable and very much a perfectionist! His assistant was great too! I would gladly return!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Gentle / Professional
Dr Kimberly Kim takes a very committed approach to her practice. My blood pressure wa elevated as I was extremely nervous. She was gentle and in no time had finished.
K
4 weeks ago
Good with Kids
Very good with kids. My son had 2 bad experiences with 2 other dentists and developered a fear. iSmile was very good with him. While he was afraid at first he eventually was able to relax more and let the doctor do his job. We will be back!
R
1 month ago
I love “I smile dental”
Im coming from San Francisco an 1 hour drive away but I don’t mind to coming to I smile because of Dr Kim and her staff members are friendly and professional with high quality service. I’m glad I had found this place.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and retenders
Was able to get s teeth cleaning the same day.
K
3 months ago
Extremely high quality of service. Very professional.
Very modern/high tech & very clean facility. Staffs are friendly, explain things in details from procedure to billing that is very easy to understand. Highly recommend this service to anyone, family or friends.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I find Dr. Kim to be highly professional and very caring. Her skills are exceptional and her "bed-side manners" impeccable. As dentists go, I would give her a 10 out of 10. Brigitte Sarraf