iSmile Dental

Dentist

970 W El Camino Real

Ste. 1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

i-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
could not have asked for a more professional visit. Dr. Oh seems to be very competent--so far so good
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service with friendly attitude
This is my first time to go to iSmile Dental. I felt treated very friendly by their receptionists. Their big monitor screen to show my X ray pictures is very advanced and convenient. Most importantly Dr. Kim is a very nice and professional dental implantant specialist.šŸ‘
K
2 months ago
They are good
D
2 months ago
Taj Mahal of Dentistry
This place is fabulous! The people are all super nice! Dr. Kimberly Kim is a master at her craft. I had a filling come out Thursday morning and they were able to get me in right away. Dr. Kim did her usual perfect job. I am so grateful to have a place like this to go to for all of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
iSmile continues its excelent service over the years.
I have been a patient of iSmile for many years and am always very pleased with the service, people and their great work. I have recommended iSmile to Family and friends. Thank you Dr. Kim
B
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is the best...
I highly recommend you this dental clinic because Dr. Kim is one of the best dentist and her staff is very kind.
B
3 months ago
New patient
I found Ismile Dental on the internet. I had to find new dentist that would be open late and on Saturdays. They also specializes with Implants, veneers, etc. This was my second appointment today, with a deep cleaning and crown replacement. They are aware that Iā€™m super afraid of dental work and took their time to make me feel comfortable. I have a lot more work to get done, so far so good.:)
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
L
3 months ago
Quality dental service, very professional
iSmile provided professional and technically competent dental work at reasonable prices compared to others of comparable quality.
K
3 months ago
Perfect service
Dr. Kim and staff were very kind and professional. Specially Dr. Kim explained me all in details today. The best thing was the charged cost was very reasonable with lots of discount for my first visit. Wow... Dr. Kim, thank you very much and have a nice weekend!