iSmile Dental

Dentist

970 W El Camino Real

Ste. 1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

i-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Basic Dentistry OK, But Watch Out for Unneeded Work
I've been with iSmile for two years now. I've been happy with the basic dental services such as cleanings, x-rays, and dental exams, but I caution future patients to be skeptical when the dentists encourage you to agree to procedures such as fillings, crowns, and deep cleaning. It appears that their philosophy is more to build up revenue for the business than to do only what is necessary and best for the client. They recently suggested a number of procedures, but, I had a second opinion from another dentist and his opinion was that only one of the four procedures suggested was necessary. While I understand that dentists will disagree on such things, personally I think it is best for dentists to do as little as possible to maintain healthy teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
I visited iSmile Dental for a treatment and check-up ( implant and bridge ) a few weeks ago and found it to be one of the best-equipped dental offices I have experienced. Dr. Kim was highly skilled with a great bedside manner and the entire office was patient-friendly. I strongly recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care. Suh
H
1 month ago
Dr Mia
Dr Mia is a very good Dentist. He cares and follow up all the details Thank you Dr Mia
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend, especially for implants
We have to drive one hour from SF but it's worth it. They took the time to explain what needed to be done. We're very happy that everything went so smoothly. Dr. Kim and her staff were very nice.
H
2 months ago
Staffs are polite, doctors are competent. I like Dr. Kim. She did a good job on my teeth implants. The location is a little too far for me, I live in Concord. The traffic is terrible to drive down there, but me and my wife still go there. We like iSmile Dental.
N
3 months ago
Exceptional quality service, very professional and extremely friendly
I love going to iSmile Dental. They have an exceptional quality service, very professional and knowledgeable. All personal is extremely friendly. They take care of everything, including financial side, trying to minimize the payment as much as possible without loss of treatment. I highly recommend iSmile Dental as an excellent solution for your dental problems.
R
3 months ago
Very pleased, as usual with my and my wife's dental assessment.
We are retired and was concerned about the lack of dental insurance. We have and will continue our dental treatment at I Smile. Our only concern is that the cost of dental work, particularly with crown replacement, is almost double to 50% from what we paid in the past, with dental insurance. If the dental work is a necessity, then we have no choice and have the work done. If it is not entirely necessary, for good dental care, then I would like to know and not have it done unnecessarily. I have not encountered, amongst our friends and relatives, where they had to replace crowns? Again, if it is definitely a necessity for good dental health, then we will proceed. We are very pleased with the treatment and service we receive from I Smile; only checking out an issue in a constructive way.
T
3 months ago
Great customer service
great service, friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Great cleaning and customer service
E
3 months ago
Friendly service
The staffs were accommodating and friendly. My Appointment with Dr. Kim for consultation on dental implant was quick. Proposal for the treatment plan was very reasonable. Signed up for their dental savings plan and scheduled my implant procedure for next month.