iSmile Dental

Dentist

970 W El Camino Real

Ste. 1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

i-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Highly recommend, especially for implants
We have to drive one hour from SF but it's worth it. They took the time to explain what needed to be done. We're very happy that everything went so smoothly. Dr. Kim and her staff were very nice.
H
6 days ago
Staffs are polite, doctors are competent. I like Dr. Kim. She did a good job on my teeth implants. The location is a little too far for me, I live in Concord. The traffic is terrible to drive down there, but me and my wife still go there. We like iSmile Dental.
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional quality service, very professional and extremely friendly
I love going to iSmile Dental. They have an exceptional quality service, very professional and knowledgeable. All personal is extremely friendly. They take care of everything, including financial side, trying to minimize the payment as much as possible without loss of treatment. I highly recommend iSmile Dental as an excellent solution for your dental problems.
R
4 weeks ago
Very pleased, as usual with my and my wife's dental assessment.
We are retired and was concerned about the lack of dental insurance. We have and will continue our dental treatment at I Smile. Our only concern is that the cost of dental work, particularly with crown replacement, is almost double to 50% from what we paid in the past, with dental insurance. If the dental work is a necessity, then we have no choice and have the work done. If it is not entirely necessary, for good dental care, then I would like to know and not have it done unnecessarily. I have not encountered, amongst our friends and relatives, where they had to replace crowns? Again, if it is definitely a necessity for good dental health, then we will proceed. We are very pleased with the treatment and service we receive from I Smile; only checking out an issue in a constructive way.
T
1 month ago
Great customer service
great service, friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning and customer service
E
1 month ago
Friendly service
The staffs were accommodating and friendly. My Appointment with Dr. Kim for consultation on dental implant was quick. Proposal for the treatment plan was very reasonable. Signed up for their dental savings plan and scheduled my implant procedure for next month.
D
2 months ago
great service, friendly staff, great doctors
my teeth cleaning is fast and professional. Nizela is very good at cleaning my teeth. Rafael is great at explaining to me how the I smile Dental Savings plan works . I signed up the plan on the same day I had my teeth cleaning done.
J
2 months ago
could not have asked for a more professional visit. Dr. Oh seems to be very competent--so far so good
L
2 months ago
High quality service with friendly attitude
This is my first time to go to iSmile Dental. I felt treated very friendly by their receptionists. Their big monitor screen to show my X ray pictures is very advanced and convenient. Most importantly Dr. Kim is a very nice and professional dental implantant specialist.👍