iSmile Dental

Dentist

970 W El Camino Real

Ste. 1

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

i-smiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff, clean and pleasant environment
This is my favorite dental office! Staff are kind, professional and accommodating! The place is always clean and pleasant! Proper usage of advanced technology!
F
3 days ago
Always top of the heap
L
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and friendly reception
I had five implanted operations and two root canal operations with very reasonable expenses for last five years at Ismile. Dr. K. Kim is a very professional/ skillful dentist doctor. Also, she is honest for the initial consultant and recommendations what to do my dental requirements and try to save patients expenses not for doing unnecessary operation. Ismile facility is new and has all modern euipments. If I have a dental requirements and need any after service, definitely I will go Ismile.
B
2 weeks ago
Easy to make appointments, good quality service,professional and friendly
J
3 weeks ago
People at iSMILE Dental are very kind and professional
R
1 month ago
High quality, responsive, caring
I came in without an appointment with a lost tooth emergency, and was served almost immediately by Dr Kim who had worked on me in the past.
R
1 month ago
iSmile has me smiling
Absolutely love this business. The front office staff are always polite and helpful. I never leave with questions unanswered. This is my second visit and I was treated just as good as the first appointment. So, I don't expect the quality of service to change. The dental hygienist was very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the teeth cleaning procedure. The best experience I've ever had. The doctors are great too. They explain everything and don't try to rush you into committing to unnecessary procedures. I definitely trust the professionals here. So glad I found a reputable business that I can trust. Not like my previous dental office in Willow Glen. iSmile's billing office makes sure to explain every detail of their billing to your insurance and any copay due before starting the dental procedure. Did I say I like this business? Absolutely!
H
2 months ago
Fast and quality service
Short waiting and quality service.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is very personable and listen to me attentively. The staff are very courteous at reception and follow up discussions.
A
3 months ago
The dentist that filled my teeth was great! He was gentle, knowledgeable and very much a perfectionist! His assistant was great too! I would gladly return!!!