iSmile Dental - The Parks Mall

Dentist

3811 S Cooper St.

Suite 2200

Arlington, TX 76015

Closed Today Closed

ismiledental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very happy with this place😍 the staff are very friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I absolutely love the staff!!! Every time we come to an appointment we are always well treated with a big smile and they always explain everything they do from top to bottom at every appointment! I love that they inform us about everything to the smallest detail! Great Job iSmile!!!
K
3 years ago
Great service
The staff and doctors here are amazing!!!! Well organized and the service is over the top!!!
S
3 years ago
Doctor is very professional and staff nice
today i had a great experience everyone is absolutely wonderful
J
3 years ago
The best
H
3 years ago
Thyroid guard
I requested a thyroid guard be placed on my eight year old grandson when I completed the medical update and it’s was not used. I was pretty utabout this whenhe told me that it wasn’t used. Other than that, the staff is exceptional and always extremely courteous.
M
3 years ago
We love Dr. Jassim
I take my son here and we love Dr. Jassim she's the best. She's so sweet and does well with my 5 yr old son. She's done cleanings, sealants, and filled a cavity he had. He didn't cry or even want to. We love her she's awesome!!!!
R
3 years ago
My wife and me , we are very happy with the service and the kindness of the staff!! The dentist is very professional also!!
M
3 years ago
Best Dr and personal ever Nice and professional and kind
Ismile has the best Dr Jassim is the best and the personal there also are the best ever they are very profesional, kind, sweet they are caring people and Parks mall office is the best .