ismile Graham Dental Center

Dentist

28 Graham Ave.

2nd FL

Brooklyn, NY 11206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Very Professional and customer friendly
Although this is not my 1st time at this Dentist office. They make me feel comfortable each and everytime. The front desk staff is always helpful and caring. She goes above and beyond her duty. She is part of the reason I keep going back.
D
2 months ago
Been coming here for years and I'm always satisfied. The Dentist, Assistants, and receptionist are very nice.
L
5 months ago
I think that the staff was very professional thank you for being there for us and I will let others know about the team and the place
A
7 months ago
Good service the staff was great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)
A
7 months ago
Good service
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)
O
7 months ago
Thank you all. It has been a pleasure. Happy Holidays
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays :)
S
8 months ago
Excellent place
Very nice. Clean and courteous staff . Very helpful .
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)
J
8 months ago
My experience was great the staff was very polite
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)
A
8 months ago
Excellent work, great staff
Dr. Sabbath is an attentive and thorough dentist. The staff make appointments easy.
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)
L
9 months ago
I love Graham Dental
Staff is so welcoming makes you feel like Comfortable and always tries to help in any way possible PS . I love Maria sheโ€™s so accommodating
Response from ismile Graham Dental Center
Thank you for choosing iSmile Dental Center. We are happy that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon :)