Issaquah Creek Dental

Dentist

450 NW Gilman Blvd.

Suite 103

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

issaquahcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The Best!
Our family has been going here since they opened and would never change. They treat us like family. The office is friendly and they have kept up with all the latest technology to make the experience painless!
A
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Issaquah Creek Dental has always been great. But i feel like it got better when Dr.Wu took over. I've been a patient since 2010. Joss is amazing ! You can't ask for anyone better working at the front desk. Chelsea is friendly but professional and is going thorough. I never feel judged or pressured when I'm there.
J
4 months ago
Great office staff, extremely helpful and cordial. I've been using this office for at least 25 years. Dr. Feeder, now retired, had all my confidence and Dr. Wu has gained it as well.
S
6 months ago
You guys are the best and that's not the nitrous oxide talking.
C
7 months ago
They are great
The entire staff is very friendly, professional, efficient and skilled. And they have held to these standards for years. Can’ think of any area where improvement is needed. Thanks Everyone!
T
8 months ago
Excellent care
We’re always thrilled with our care at Issaquah Creek Dental. The hygienists are friendly and gentle. Dr Wu is knowledgeable and professional, never patronizing. We don’t feel pressure to get unnecessary work done.
L
9 months ago
Caring and Excellent Care
The entire staff is kind and makes you feel relaxed. You get a warm blanket while you’re getting dental work done. They explain what they see so you understand what steps to take next. I highly recommend Dr.Wu and his office.
S
1 year ago
Great!
T
1 year ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Always helpful, kind and professional. Always a good experience. Paula always does a great job and very gentle. Switched from a dentist downtown several years back and glad I did!
E
1 year ago
Friendly staff and wonderful service
I am always treated with excellent service. The friendly staff make my visits as comfortable as possible! I am so greatful for the service they bring to this area.