Issaquah Creek Dental

Dentist

450 NW Gilman Blvd.

Suite 103

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
From top to bottom, a first rate practice! Everyone is genuinely friendly and good at their respective jobs. It is never enjoyable to go to the dentist, but Dr. Wu and his team make it as good as it can possibly be.
L
2 weeks ago
Paula is the all time best!
Friendly, gentle, and thorough! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
From the front desk to the dental techs and Dr Wu. Everyone is professional and 1st class. Keeps me coming back.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Wonderful team at Issaquah Creek Dental - very professional and friendly. Can't say enough about how comfortable everyone makes me feel, they really care. I have, and will continue to, recommend this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable staff
Always a pleasure to come into the office. All staff from front desk, insurance, to hygienists and dentist are super pleasant and knowledgeable. They care about their patients!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, knowledgeable staff
Always a pleasure to come into the office. All staff from front desk, insurance, to hygienists and dentist are super pleasant and knowledgeable. They care about their patients!
K
3 weeks ago
Top notch professionsal service.
I have been going to this dental office for 35 plus years. It has alway provided professional, gentle and sanitary services. Paula has cleaned my teeth for years and she is an excellent hygienist. She provides a very through cleaning along with a positive and friendly attitude.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff - Professional service
I had an old crown fall out and was seen the next day. I was very pleased about that. Of course, the procedure was quick and painless. It's also very impressive that they were able to create a crown and place it on during that single visit! A 3-D printed crown. Amazing!
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Took me on short notice and applied a crown. It was carefully done with no pain at all. Let me qualify that last statement--"my checkbook felt some pain."
J
1 month ago
I have used Issaquah Creek Dental for more than 12 years. I cannot imagine a more professional, competent, yet personable organization. I recommend them to all.