Issaquah Creek Dental

Dentist

450 NW Gilman Blvd.

Suite 103

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great office staff, extremely helpful and cordial. I've been using this office for at least 25 years. Dr. Feeder, now retired, had all my confidence and Dr. Wu has gained it as well.
S
2 months ago
You guys are the best and that's not the nitrous oxide talking.
C
3 months ago
They are great
The entire staff is very friendly, professional, efficient and skilled. And they have held to these standards for years. Can’ think of any area where improvement is needed. Thanks Everyone!
T
4 months ago
Excellent care
We’re always thrilled with our care at Issaquah Creek Dental. The hygienists are friendly and gentle. Dr Wu is knowledgeable and professional, never patronizing. We don’t feel pressure to get unnecessary work done.
L
4 months ago
Caring and Excellent Care
The entire staff is kind and makes you feel relaxed. You get a warm blanket while you’re getting dental work done. They explain what they see so you understand what steps to take next. I highly recommend Dr.Wu and his office.
S
1 year ago
Great!
T
1 year ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Always helpful, kind and professional. Always a good experience. Paula always does a great job and very gentle. Switched from a dentist downtown several years back and glad I did!
E
1 year ago
Friendly staff and wonderful service
I am always treated with excellent service. The friendly staff make my visits as comfortable as possible! I am so greatful for the service they bring to this area.
B
1 year ago
greatoffice!
Great dentist(Dr Greg Wu) and outstanding staff. Professional and service driven.Would recommend this office to anyone!
D
1 year ago
Caring and professional
Dr Wu and ALL the staff are very caring and professional. Called them at 8am today with a broken tooth and they had me in the chair at 11am today and did a crown. Somebody gave up lunch for me, I am sure. The dedication to their patients is greatly appreciated.