Issaquah Creek Dental

Dentist

450 NW Gilman Blvd.

Suite 103

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

issaquahcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Great!
T
6 months ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Always helpful, kind and professional. Always a good experience. Paula always does a great job and very gentle. Switched from a dentist downtown several years back and glad I did!
E
6 months ago
Friendly staff and wonderful service
I am always treated with excellent service. The friendly staff make my visits as comfortable as possible! I am so greatful for the service they bring to this area.
B
6 months ago
greatoffice!
Great dentist(Dr Greg Wu) and outstanding staff. Professional and service driven.Would recommend this office to anyone!
D
6 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr Wu and ALL the staff are very caring and professional. Called them at 8am today with a broken tooth and they had me in the chair at 11am today and did a crown. Somebody gave up lunch for me, I am sure. The dedication to their patients is greatly appreciated.
M
7 months ago
Staff is awesome!
always helpful, always friendly, quick to recommend an alternative solution if a schedule change is needed. thank you!!
M
7 months ago
GREAT OFFICE!!!!!!
From front desk through the entire dental team and dentist - TOP NOTCH!!!!! Friendly, on time, works with insurance, follows up if there is a problem, etc. Both my husband and I have gone for 22 years and won't go anywhere else!
D
8 months ago
Consistently professional and cutting edge dentistry
Our family has been coming to this practice for over 20 years. The hygienist team is rock solid and authentically compassionate. Dr. Wu is very knowledgeable and progressive, and does not recommend services that are not needed. I had a crown and was able to complete the work all in one visit since they have the ability to mill the tooth onsite. We highly recommend this professional dental group to anyone.
E
8 months ago
Sanitary, comfortable facility; superior in professional, friendly care from reception to every level of dental care.
I love having my teeth cleaned! Paula is very thorough and gentle. It is obvious to me that she cares about her patients and has a sense of pride about her profession.
T
8 months ago
absolutely the best!
been with them over 20+ years... the very best in care and quality... the whole team is stellar! thank you all!!!