Issaquah Dental Health

Dentist

6520 226th Place, SE

Suite 200

Issaquah, WA 98027-8969

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

issaquahdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had some fillings replaced by Dr. Herzog today and he was very gentle as well as being a perfectionist. He has surrounded himself with a great team too as they were all friendly and took great care of me.
M
1 month ago
Extrodinarily compassionate
It’s very difficult to want to go to a dentist 10 times worse when you have what you feel is the worst most broken smile ever . The staff at this office made me feel very comfortable and were very very kind and compassionate, not something super common these days , I’d send them all thank you cards if I could because of the kindness and the urgency and priority my case was handled . Superb
C
1 month ago
Accommodating!
I am not a patient of Dr. Herzogs. My crown came off late afternoon and he was able to squeeze me the next morning. He and his staff were friendly, gentle & efficient. Our current dentist in Seattle is retiring so we will transfer over to Dr. Herzog. Plus it is much more convenient!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Quality
I am someone who has panic attacks at the dentist. I mean full blown attacks where I can't breathe, and need medication. I am so blessed to have found Dr. Herzog ! He was gentle and explained each step of the procedure. I needed no panic medication. The support staff outstanding as well. Very caring and kind. Dr. Herzog and staff YOU ROCK !
E
2 months ago
Very understanding of my needs!
I was in this morning for a replacement filling from one very long ago. Unfortunately it was quite deep and the nerve protection was missing. I also have a tough time getting numb and experience TMJ issues. They were able to handle all the problems and get me out very quickly. The second I felt anything against the nerve, they stopped and dealt with it, apologized for any pain I was having and adjusted the tools they were using as well as gave me more numbing injections. The best part was that they explained everything to me as they went. Dr. Herzog is so professional but has great bedside manner. He really knows his patients and listens.
J
2 months ago
Big Thanks
Leaving town had a toothache, the staff and Dr took the time to see me on short notice! Everything feeling great now😊👍🏼Thanks again! I now can enjoy my trip!
J
2 months ago
Big Thanks
Leaving town had a toothache, the staff and Dr took the time to see me on short notice! Everything feeling great now😊👍🏼Thanks again! I now can enjoy my trip!
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
High quality dental practice staffed with professionals providing outstanding care.
N
2 months ago
First visit
My Dad has been with this office for some time, and has been happy with them. My dentist is retiring, so I thought I would try them. I can see why my Dad likes them. They are very friendly while being very professional and capable. I am going to like it here!
J
2 months ago
Professionals dedicated to dental health.
Treated with great care during my visit while the staff provided guidance for a healthy future.