Issaquah Dental Health

Dentist

6520 226th Place, SE

Suite 200

Issaquah, WA 98027-8969

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing
Very professional, courteous and everyone is friendly. They make you feel right at home, which is hard to do at a dentist's office.
L
2 weeks ago
Always nice and courteous
B
1 month ago
I hate giving a five start rating and very rarely do. The next thing that happens is you can't get an appointment because they are so busy. But they are very deserving.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Highly recommend!!! I have never had a better dentist.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Issaquah Dental Health has such a professional staff. But, they are also warm and friendly. Dr Herzog is very patient and wonderful at explaining things. They all work so well together. What a great team !! I just completed MTM there and I am thrilled to have straight teeth again!!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Great use of technology where it makes the most sense. They patiently answer all my questions with honesty and candor. Dr. Herzog is very detail oriented, which is a great quality in a dentist. One small gripe is that my last couple appts had to be re-scheduled on short-ish notice. But I do appreciate I'm able to get 7am appts, to minimize my time away from work.
A
6 months ago
Veery professional, yet friendly. Always a good experience.
M
9 months ago
Caring for all ages
We were looking for a good family dentist and we definitely came to the perfect place! All staff is caring and gentle. My daughter just had a filling and her experience was great! Thank You all!
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff, professional, state of the art equipment, very clean, beautiful office.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff at Issaquah Dental Health are professional and friendly. Hygienists Brooke and Megan are terrific, as is Dr. Herzog.