Issaquah Dental Health

Dentist

6520 226th Place, SE

Suite 200

Issaquah, WA 98027-8969

Closed Today Closed

issaquahdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Caring for all ages
We were looking for a good family dentist and we definitely came to the perfect place! All staff is caring and gentle. My daughter just had a filling and her experience was great! Thank You all!
M
5 months ago
Friendly staff, professional, state of the art equipment, very clean, beautiful office.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff at Issaquah Dental Health are professional and friendly. Hygienists Brooke and Megan are terrific, as is Dr. Herzog.
D
8 months ago
Excellent experience with the dental team!
L
9 months ago
Issaquah Dental Health is the best!
The employees at Issaquah Dental Health are so friendly and of course Dr. Herzog is an amazing dentist. I had a filling done and some front teeth smoothed off in about 30 minutes! Can't beat that! Lexie Nichols
L
1 year ago
Caring and Friendly
Issaquah Dental Health staff made me feel very comfortable and were able to replace my leaking veneer and stop some more decay from occurring. They were also able to shade match my tooth at their dental laboratory. Thank you Issaquah Dental Health for your expertise and friendly and helpful staff and doctor!
B
1 year ago
Professional dental care that I have confidence in
Dr. Herzog and all of his staff are very professional while being very congenial. The office is top notch and everyone performs at a high level while making you feel welcome and valued. What can I say, they are the best!
J
1 year ago
Professional
I have been going here for a few years now and the office has been better than any other dentist I have been to. Extremely clean, courteous, professional, and fats. I am usually in and out and never having unnecessary products or suggestions thrown at me; no unnecessary procedures requested.
B
1 year ago
As always friendly professional service by a team that makes you feel wlcome even if you're an old man who's always been afraid of the dentist.
C
1 year ago
I had to get a filling to finish up a root canal. Dr. Herzog took great care in making sure I had an even bite. He checked, shaped and checked again until my my bite met his high standards! Thanks to him, months of discomfort came to a close. I will definitely go back to him and his amazing staff in the future!