Issaquah Dental Health

Dentist

6520 226th Place, SE

Suite 200

Issaquah, WA 98027-8969

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahdentalhealth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Caring and Friendly
Issaquah Dental Health staff made me feel very comfortable and were able to replace my leaking veneer and stop some more decay from occurring. They were also able to shade match my tooth at their dental laboratory. Thank you Issaquah Dental Health for your expertise and friendly and helpful staff and doctor!
B
4 months ago
Professional dental care that I have confidence in
Dr. Herzog and all of his staff are very professional while being very congenial. The office is top notch and everyone performs at a high level while making you feel welcome and valued. What can I say, they are the best!
J
5 months ago
Professional
I have been going here for a few years now and the office has been better than any other dentist I have been to. Extremely clean, courteous, professional, and fats. I am usually in and out and never having unnecessary products or suggestions thrown at me; no unnecessary procedures requested.
B
5 months ago
As always friendly professional service by a team that makes you feel wlcome even if you're an old man who's always been afraid of the dentist.
C
5 months ago
I had to get a filling to finish up a root canal. Dr. Herzog took great care in making sure I had an even bite. He checked, shaped and checked again until my my bite met his high standards! Thanks to him, months of discomfort came to a close. I will definitely go back to him and his amazing staff in the future!
W
5 months ago
Simply amazing how things work out most the time.
Walked in to pay up my spouse's bill, and due to a couple cancellations, had my teeth fully x-rayed, initial cleaning, gums recession documented, complete examination, treatment planned, broken dead tooth extracted, post treatment instructions, prescription & referral. Pleasant, professional, relaxed experience, all in less than three hours, couldn't be more pleased. Thank You, Wil
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Herzog and his staff
New patient and I would highly recommend Dr Herzog in his staff. Very professional and friendly team.
S
6 months ago
Emergency dental work
My crown came loose during non-business hours, but Dr was able to squeeze me in right away without an appointment for the repair. Great service!
G
6 months ago
Excellent dental office
Have been there a few times and always had extremely professional service. Dr. Herzog is a perfectionist and this is very important for dental service. Had a crown replacement and he made sure is was 110 % correct!
B
6 months ago
Dr. Herzog and his staff are professional, friendly and efficient.
I've been going to Dr. Herzog for a couple of years now and his work has been excellent. I would recommend him to anyone.