Issaquah Family Dental

Dentist

22510 SE 64TH PL

STE # 110

ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

issaquahfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very satisfied with the way I've been treated. Great customer service and wonderful personnel.
E
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly
I have always been satisfied with the way that Raquel and Dr. Zent treated me. Very efficient and professional and this office has a happy atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
Gentle, pleasant service from professionals
The headline says what I think we all want from a good dentistry practice. This team has it all. I have been a client for 15 years. I always feel that a professional team has cared for me.
B
2 months ago
Been going to the this office for many, many years. Great folks, very professional. Wouldn't consider any one else for my dental services.
P
3 months ago
Consistent, comfortable and caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Zent for a long time now, along with other family members, he and his staff are great.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Zent and his team are great!
A fun place (yes, dentists can be fun) to get great care for your teeth. Shout out to Raquel!!
N
4 months ago
Great service
My hygienist does such a great job keeping my teeth in shape by cleaning and polishing them to sparkly white. Then Dr. Zent makes sure all my concerns are addressed. Thanks!
M
4 months ago
Excellent, on time and painless
Great experience as usual. Thank you Dr. Zent and team!
J
6 months ago
Great service.
K
8 months ago
Very pleasant visit