Issaquah Family Dental

Dentist

22510 SE 64TH PL

STE # 110

ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Tremendous dentist, wonderful staff!
Dr. Jeffrey Zent and his terrific staff have done an excellent job in caring for my dental needs. They're not just super competent, though--they are also caring, wonderful people. I love going there, and I recommend them to all of my friends.
K
3 months ago
Very professional staff
As always the visit went very good. I normally have high anxiety when visiting a Dentist or Doctors office. Dr. Zent and staff always makes me feel like I am a long lost friend and part of the working family.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Zent answers questions and is very helpful and professional.
E
4 months ago
Always friendly, prompt, professional treatment. I do like the personnel and Dr. Zent.
Always nice and I never receive any rough treatment and they have always been friendly and always professional in their treatment. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Gentle, professional service
I had my semi-annual cleaning yesterday. I have been a patient since 2004. Raquel is my hygienist. She does a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth without causing any discomfort. Dr. Zent provides good information as he evaluates me, and provides clear guidance on my care. He and his team also did a perfect job on my crowns. The office staff are helpful in my payment and insurance and keeping me on track for my next visit - and the reminder and scheduling system (usually) helps me to show up.
B
7 months ago
As always, another great trip to the dentist...great people, great service...been going to that office for 23 years from Dr. Shinn to Dr. Zent. Always a good experience. Keep up the good work!
D
8 months ago
The service was prompt, courteous and friendly. The repairs are intended to reduce risk of decay allowed by vulnerable areas of the crowned tooth caused by wear over the years. So far, it has worked. I'll check and report back when I'm 110 to let you know if it has lasting effectiveness.
E
8 months ago
I am very happy that I am accommodated at the last minute. Thank you for easing my pain.
P
9 months ago
I received a cleaning and review of dental concerns with Dr. Zent. I feel we have a plan to address and resolve my dental concerns. Dr. Zent and his staff are friendly, professional and always make you feel valued.
W
1 year ago
Very professional, caring and thoughtful doctor and his team!
Always a great experience with Dr. Zent and his team! Raquel is a wonderful person - she always finds a pleasant way to help me ease some discomfort might occur, and enjoy her well done work, every time! Erin at the front desk is super helpful and work very efficiently and thoughtfully. Lesley also is every friendly and knowledgable in her role. Thank you Dr. Zent for your great expertise and your excellent team members! Feeling sense of comfort of being live nearby you all.