Issaquah Family Dental

Dentist

22510 SE 64TH PL

STE # 110

ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Great service
My hygienist does such a great job keeping my teeth in shape by cleaning and polishing them to sparkly white. Then Dr. Zent makes sure all my concerns are addressed. Thanks!
M
3 days ago
Excellent, on time and painless
Great experience as usual. Thank you Dr. Zent and team!
J
2 months ago
Great service.
K
4 months ago
Very pleasant visit
L
5 months ago
Great overall experience
Our family has been getting dental care here for years, and it has always been a great experience. Professional, knowledgeable, personable staff. I'd recommend Dr. Zent and and his staff to everyone!
D
7 months ago
Top Notch!
Excellent service!
S
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Zent and his staff are top notch. I was apprehensive about getting a filling since in the past I have had trouble getting numb. I told Dr. Zent this, and he took extra time with the topical anesthetic and the numbing process was painless! He was patient and kind and is very easy to talk to. The dental assistant/hygienist and front desk receptionist were also very professional and friendly. I will definitely be back!
S
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Zent and his staff are top notch. I was apprehensive about getting a filling since in the past I have had trouble getting numb. I told Dr. Zent this, and he took extra time with the topical anesthetic and the numbing process was painless! He was patient and kind and is very easy to talk to. The dental assistant/hygienist and front desk receptionist were also very professional and friendly. I will definitely be back!
J
11 months ago
High quality service
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional.
J
11 months ago
For not being a fan of dentists
I for one avoid dentists. Having said that, the warm, friendly and helpful staff made me rethink my outlook on dentists. Not only will I recommend Issaquah family dental, but I will be a new permanent patient.