Issaquah Family Dental

Dentist

22510 SE 64TH PL

STE # 110

ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

issaquahfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
For not being a fan of dentists
I for one avoid dentists. Having said that, the warm, friendly and helpful staff made me rethink my outlook on dentists. Not only will I recommend Issaquah family dental, but I will be a new permanent patient.
P
3 months ago
Urgent Diagnosis
Had an issue that required quick diagnosis, Dr. Zent was available within hours, did a thorough exam and provided a referral for specialized care. He and his entire crew are professional, cordial and experienced.
N
3 months ago
Great job!!
M
5 months ago
On time and complete
Excellent appointment. Staff was friendly and professional as usual. Appointment was on time and schedule. Dr. Zent was great!
N
5 months ago
Thanksgiving Thanks
Thanks for getting me in so quickly and taking care of my toothache so I can enjoy Thanksgiving. You rock!
M
7 months ago
Professional & friendly!
Everyone is very friendly & accomodating! :-) Dr. Zent & his employees are members of the Issaquah community and they all care about their patients. I feel very comfortable there!
L
11 months ago
Tremendous dentist, wonderful staff!
Dr. Jeffrey Zent and his terrific staff have done an excellent job in caring for my dental needs. They're not just super competent, though--they are also caring, wonderful people. I love going there, and I recommend them to all of my friends.
K
11 months ago
Very professional staff
As always the visit went very good. I normally have high anxiety when visiting a Dentist or Doctors office. Dr. Zent and staff always makes me feel like I am a long lost friend and part of the working family.
S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Zent answers questions and is very helpful and professional.