Issaquah Family Dental

Dentist

22510 SE 64TH PL

STE # 110

ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

issaquahfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit
L
2 months ago
Great overall experience
Our family has been getting dental care here for years, and it has always been a great experience. Professional, knowledgeable, personable staff. I'd recommend Dr. Zent and and his staff to everyone!
D
4 months ago
Top Notch!
Excellent service!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Zent and his staff are top notch. I was apprehensive about getting a filling since in the past I have had trouble getting numb. I told Dr. Zent this, and he took extra time with the topical anesthetic and the numbing process was painless! He was patient and kind and is very easy to talk to. The dental assistant/hygienist and front desk receptionist were also very professional and friendly. I will definitely be back!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Zent and his staff are top notch. I was apprehensive about getting a filling since in the past I have had trouble getting numb. I told Dr. Zent this, and he took extra time with the topical anesthetic and the numbing process was painless! He was patient and kind and is very easy to talk to. The dental assistant/hygienist and front desk receptionist were also very professional and friendly. I will definitely be back!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional.
J
8 months ago
For not being a fan of dentists
I for one avoid dentists. Having said that, the warm, friendly and helpful staff made me rethink my outlook on dentists. Not only will I recommend Issaquah family dental, but I will be a new permanent patient.
P
8 months ago
Urgent Diagnosis
Had an issue that required quick diagnosis, Dr. Zent was available within hours, did a thorough exam and provided a referral for specialized care. He and his entire crew are professional, cordial and experienced.
N
9 months ago
Great job!!
M
11 months ago
On time and complete
Excellent appointment. Staff was friendly and professional as usual. Appointment was on time and schedule. Dr. Zent was great!