Issaquah Smile Designs

Dentist

1135 North West Gilman Boulevard Suite F5

Issaquah, WA 98027-5345

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Fast and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional service
I recently switched my dental patronage to Dr. Kim and am quite impressed. I really appreciate that she does the cleanings herself, which brings a bit more peace of mind as she may be more likely to identify issues than a dental assistant. Dr. Kim is extremely efficient, in the best possible way, but yet gentle and precise. The office staff is very friendly and pleasant as well. The only (very minor) issue when I switched to this practice was that the staff had to request some of the same information from me twice before my first appointment. All in all, though, I'm quite pleased that I made the switch.
L
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Kim is excellent as she explains why she recommends the treatments done, she is always on time her staff is well trained. I would not go to any other dentist.
F
1 year ago
Dr. Kim and staff are very efficient, courteous, and professional. They are pleasant, and always concerned with how you are feeling during the dental procedure. To me, it is always a "painless" dental experience.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service Dr. Kim and her staff were wonderful! They were all very friendly, kind, and caring to me! Her staff did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Kim took her time, and explained the complete procedure on how she would put a new crown on my tooth. She did it in a way that was clear and easy for me to understand. She also gave me ideas on how to take care of my teeth. Her staff took the time to carefully explain insurance matters to me, which I appreciated very much. They told me that they would answer any questions that I had. Dr. Kim and her staff are very professional, and I look forward to seeing them again. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and her staff at Issaquah Smile Designs.
E
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The purpose of my visit to Dr. Kim's clinic was two fold. I was due for a dental cleaning and, also, had concerns about a tooth that was sensitive to cold liquids. Dr. Kim identified the source of my sensitively as root exposure. She applied a coating to the exposed root to minimize my discomfort. Then one of here very capable dental technicians did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I have a high opinion of Dr. Kim and her staff as I have found them to be professional, friendly, caring and worthy of my trust. I highly recommend Issaquah Smile Designs.
G
1 year ago
5
S
1 year ago
Quick and Thorough
Hadn't been to a dentist in years and everyone was very nice - there was no wait, cleaning was thorough and had already dealt with insurance. Quite happy
S
1 year ago
Cleaning services
No wait and excellent cleaning.
W
2 years ago
Always on time, very friendly, upfront about costs after insurance, very clean, and excellent work done