Issaquah Valley Dental Care

Dentist

1660 NW Gilman Blvd Suite C1

Issaquah, WA 98027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Very good, thank you!
Great, thank you?!
W
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at Issaquah Valley Dental was superb. Everyone made sure you were taken care of. Fast, friendly, professional service. My husband and I both received service there for the first time and was impressed with their service and atmosphere of the whole office. My husband and I are both very satisfied with the services rendered on our visit without complaint. They solved the problem on our first visit. We both would recommend this office for professional and friendly service. Thank you so much Dr Ashi (Aishwarya Ramanan) and staff.
C
1 year ago
Friendly staff, relaxed environment, great technology!
I was with the same dentist for 40 years and finally made the change due to logistics. Everyone in this office makes you feel like they have known you forever and not in a fake way. Honestly friendly and kind. They have the most up to date technology which makes life easier for all of us. Communication is easy and scheduling is also. Love this office and everyone there!
B
1 year ago
It was a really good experience.
I found the Doctor was willing to take the time to explain any problems and the procedures thoroughly. Nice to know the patient's comfort and knowledge are a priority.
E
1 year ago
Was super easy!!
My regular cleaning and check up today was so quick and easy. Was greeted and checked in right away. Was in the chair in less than five minutes. My hygienist was incredibly friendly. The dentist was very helpful and kind. Was super easy and fast. I've had best experience at dentist here than anywhere else.
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff, very quick appointment, was seen right away
I had a great visit, really great hygienist who knew what she was doing. Also had some great advice about general teeth care. The dentist was also very nice and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice. The only thing is that they tend to recommend a lot of fixes for every little defect - which is good practice for dentistry in general.
L
1 year ago
Great experience
This was my first visit with this dentist and everyone was welcoming and pleasant. Alyssa, my hygienist, was thorough and friendly. Dr. Arti seems very knowledgeable, really listened, and I am very comfortable with her.
D
1 year ago
great!
L
1 year ago
No pain!
I had my teeth deep cleaned and a cavity filled. I am terrified of the dentist. I'm happy to say I made it through with no pain. I love these guys.
S
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable.