Issaqueena Dental Specialists

Dentist

314 Union Station Dr

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Excellent quality of service plus very friendly environment!
As usual, Dr. Horton and his staff are fantastic! His staff is friendly and immediately makes you feel comfortable. I've never had to wait like in previous dental offices that I've visited. Dr. Horton is very professional and explains in detail exactly what he will be doing. I'm so happy that I have found a dentist of his caliber close to our home!
B
3 days ago
Always a great experience
We have always had great experiences at Issaqueena Pediatric Dentistry! Can never say enough about how great they have been to us! Everyone is very kind and patient!
L
2 weeks ago
My son is 19 months old and had his first teeth cleaning today and it went great. Everyone was professional and general
My son is 19 months old and had his first teeth cleaning today and it went great. They were very professional and gental.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Wish they had more for smaller children to play with while waiting
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The staff is always kind and attentive.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
All staff was very professional. Great with my children. Awesome experience.
R
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Took time to answer all my questions and was attentive to our needs even though the office was very busy.
T
3 weeks ago
We love Issaqueena!
We have been seeing Dr. Horton for about 5 years now. I grew up with a fear dentist. Even as an adult I do not enjoy going. But my children love coming to the dentist because the staff at Issaqueena makes dentistry fun for children!! I believe this will help them build a great foundation of oral hygiene that they will carry with them their whole lives. Thank to everyone at Issaqueena!
Y
3 weeks ago
Outstanding over all service.
The facility is beautiful, clean and child friendly Staff is very friendly and helps the kids feel comfortable and welcome. My children have always been afraid of the dentist. NOT ANYMORE ! The Doctors are very sweet and everyone is very professional. Fast and efficient service. Schedules are very flexible. Best experience we've ever had!
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, and my kids love them!
My kids love going to the dentist because they love it at Issaqueena Pediatric Dentistry! We were there for routine cleanings for both my boys and got in and out quickly.