Issaqueena Dental Specialists

Dentist

314 Union Station Dr

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Amazing service
We have been with Isaqueena Pediatric Dentistry for a while now and all 3 of our children love it. It's such a warm welcoming environment that I too enjoy because it takes the nervousness out of going to the dentist. The staff are always so comforting and friendly and I just love them. We plan in being patients here for a long time. Dr.Frye is always so awesome to us and the kids look forward to seeing him for a checkup! Keep up the great work guys! We love you!
E
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
As always, Dr. Horton and staff made our experience wonderful!! We love our dentist!!!
T
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was friendly and professional at my daughter's appointment. She was very comfortable and excited to come in and get her teeth cleaned. Thank you all so much!
E
2 days ago
Amazing!!
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Appointment was fast but efficient
J
2 days ago
Awesome visit!!
We have an 18 month old and the visit was great!! He didn't like it (which we expected), but the staff were wonderful and very informative to us as adults. I LOVE that they give us a report card with care tips, reminders, and other really good info.
S
2 days ago
Fast awesome job.
S
2 days ago
Great office; friendly and professional staff
We recently moved to the area and I need to find a new dentist for our child. Issaqueena Pediatric Dentistry was recommended to us by our pediatrician. We are very thankful for the recommendation. The office was very neat and clean. The Dentist and other staff members were very friendly and professional. They took extra time to answer all of our questions and concerns.
L
2 days ago
Dr Horton was very thorough in explaining to me the process of going through implants..I have been there a few times now and I would recommend him without a doubt or hesitation..as far as the other staff..they are very friendly and professional.
M
2 days ago
Excellent Group
We absolutely LOVE the staff at Issaqueena Pediatric Dentistry. They are all so thorough, calm, friendly and helpful to all of my children (and me)! Dr. Frye and Dr. Horton go above and beyond to treat their patients with the utmost love and respect.
J
3 days ago
Another Fine Experience at Issaquenna Dental
This was a follow up for my tooth extraction and initial implant. Dr. Horton was very understanding of my discomfort and removed the bothersome stitches. Every experience I've had at Issaqueena has been great.