Issaqueena Dental Specialists

Dentist

314 Union Station Dr

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
everything was great:)
L
6 days ago
First dentist appt was a great experience!
Our pediatrician recommended we schedule our first appointment during her one-year checkup. It was a great first experience for Sophie! The waiting area is fun and exciting, the front staff is so welcoming and made us feel right at home, and the hygienist and dentist were quick, informative, and super friendly.
A
1 week ago
Great people and place
E
2 weeks ago
Great place
I really love this place !! They are very kind and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
The staff and Dr. Horton were thorough and friendly. They made my dental visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Both of my children love going to the dentist here. They have fun playing in the lobby and the hygienists and dentists are wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great great service everyone we so nice and very respectful to me and my daughter. My daughter was made to feel very comfortable. We loved it and can't wait till our next visit
G
3 weeks ago
Quick, on time and professional
No one likes going to the dentist! That being said I have never been disappointed, unhappy or treated in a non-professional way at Dr. Horton’s office. Sandy is one of the nicest persons I have ever work with and makes the appointment a joy to go to.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
Everyone at Issaqueena Prosthodontics was extremely friendly and welcoming. I was given an honest opinion and cared for in a quick but quality manner!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality, caring staff
We have been to several dentist in the past few years and by far Isaqueena Peds has offered the best service and knowledgeable staff that is both for the best interest of my children and the least impact upon them. I would highly recommend parents to Isaqueena Peds for all the dental needs of their children.