Issaqueena Dental Specialists

Dentist

314 Union Station Dr

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Kid friendly and super kind
S
1 month ago
So good with our little guy
We’ve been going here since our son was just over a year old. He’s now 6, and loves going to the dentist. Everyone is patient, supportive and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff, poor handicap access....
The only issue is the lack of a ramp and parking in the front. I did not like leaving my son, who uses a power chair in the heat while I had to walk around the building to get someone to open the back door. Adding a small ramp out front would fix that problem. I also had to check my sons in first instead of being able to walk through the building and immediately letting them inside. There really should be a better set-up for wheelchair users.
B
1 month ago
This was our first visit and our experience was great! The staff was very friendly and well as Dr. Frye. Dr. Frye made sure my son was comfortable with him and was very playful with him during his visit. My hats off to you Dr. Frye!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
A
1 month ago
Top notch facility, service, and staff!
What a great experience we had today. Both of my girls 2 and 4 enjoyed the experience and the staff. The atmosphere is fun and playful, while the staff are patient and kind. WIN WIN WIN!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly
Our visits to the dentist are always easy and hassle free. I appreciate the seamless, friendly service.
C
1 month ago
Amazing!!
The best dentist office I have ever been in, they got. My daughter in and out quickly and safely. They walked us through the whole process and we're very kind to us. They are truly great! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone with children!!
F
2 months ago
Great Staff !! They were very friendly and professional !
H
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Our experiences are always wonderful. The dental assistants/hygienists and doctors are so wonderful with our girls. We love the care this office provides. Highly recommend this office/team.