It Takes Three Mediation, LLC.

Mediation and Arbitration

7213 Oakbury Lane

Mckinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mckinneytxmediation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great experience in a miserable time.
Going through a divorce is a traumatizing experience, but mine could have been so much worse. Denise was kind and genuine from the first moment we spoke on the phone, until the last papers were signed. She kept both me and my ex focused on the end goal, and helped calm us both when our emotions started to dictate our discussion. I can't imagine the pain and suffering that both my ex and I would have had to endure if we went through separate attourneys. Denise was very reasonably priced, and the process was very quick. I would equate it to ripping off the bandaid. I would recommend Denise to anyone I know that has to go through this traumatic process.
L
3 months ago
Denise was very professional, curteous, and respectful. She was knowledgable regarding the divorce process and made the mediation experience pleasant and easy. She answered questions ,she was patient, and focused on the task at hand to keep things on schedule.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service, Makes divorce easy
Denise is great! She works effectively to make the divorce process very easy on both sides. Very affordable and doesn't drag out the process. I would highly recommend to anyone needing mediation.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Compassionate Mediator - Highly recommended
Denise was able to provide excellent guidance through my divorce with highly regarded professionalism and compassion. She provided calmness, needed emotional support and all required knowledge in guiding me through the whole divorce process. It started from helping me assess the pros and cons in making the decision to divorce to conducting productive mediation sessions which ensured fairness to both involved parties and setup detailed care plan for impacted children. She is thoughtful, resourceful and kind. I felt she is genuinely interested in helping her clients to make the difficult divorce process an easier and more peaceful one for all parties involved who have the intention to work things out through mediation. I am highly satisfied with and am grateful for her services. I highly recommend It Takes Three Mediation services provided by Denise.
K
1 year ago
Friendly Divorce
Denise, owner of It Takes Three Mediation, is amazing. She walked us through each step of the process of divorce. Guided us through all of the paperwork. Represented the needs of ALL parties, especially the kids, which is what we wanted. If you need a divorce I'd highly recommend It Takes Three Mediation.
D
1 year ago
Efficient and Professional!!!
We used It Takes Three Mediation's services to help us with our separation/divorce. Denise was very open and up front with us on the process and what needed to be done. We did this on our schedule and Denise supported our timelines as we requested. She was very efficient and up front on the process and what needed to be done for us to complete the entire mediation/divorce process. We are very happy with her services.
G
1 year ago
It takes three mediation
Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
Thank You!
I spent a lot of time researching and consulting with many divorce attorneys. Ultimately, I decided that pro se was the best route for our circumstances. After the initial phone consultation with Denise, I was confident that she would be able to guide us through the divorce process. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her punctuality and responsiveness to questions and concerns we had, via email or conference calls. She also helped us amicably work through some of the more challenging issues such as child custody and visitation. And for that I am very thankful. Divorce is difficult, regardless if both parties are in agreement or not. But Denise definitely made a difficult time a lot less difficult. I would definitely recommend It Takes Three Mediation services.
J
1 year ago
Denise helped us navigate through a very complex and potentially painful experience with kindness and strength. She used her knowledge and experience to give us the type of advice that mattered. She treated us both equally and we achieved our goal of managing this process with the less pain possible. I would recommend Denise to anyone who unfortunately has to go through divorce mediation. She will pay attention to the details while promoting fairness and the best possible long term solution for both parties.
C
1 year ago
Exceptional service, counsel, and fairness
In the context of emotional, often uncomfortable, and challenging circumstances, Denise provided reassurance that the issues would be carefully absorbed and equitably resolved. When the waves were roughest, Denise brought the level down and kept the communication flowing, ensuring that both parties were treated respectfully and fairly, counseling to prevent disputes from disrupting the primary objective, an amicable settlement. While no one gets everything they want, Denise applied her mediation expertise such that my wife and I felt we were presented with solutions that made sense and would make future decisions regarding finances, child welfare, and household matters workable and productive. We owe a large debt of thanks to Denise for helping us navigate through this difficult time.