iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent attention to details and my health before starting the examination! I was really impressed that the Dr read through my chart so thoroughly.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, thorough examination and pleasant environment.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding service and comfortable atmosphere.
I had a filler missing and needing a treatment. I contacted Dr. Bui's office and the promptly scheduled me within few hours. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Shawn Bui did an incredible job. I will absolutely recommend Dr. Shawn Bui to my friends.
T
2 months ago
Great service and friendly atmisphere
I'm always pleased with my visits to Dr Bui's office. I feel comfortable and they explain everything well.
T
4 months ago
Service, friendliness, bedside manner
I love Dr Bui! I hate going so I put it off too long and now need lots of work. He's making it easy.
K
4 months ago
Nice Family Oriented Office
Love Dr. Bui. He is a great dentist and I view him as a truthful dentist and not necessarily out to pimp my insurance. A little pricey for self pay services but if you have insurance I guess it's better. Wish they would negotiate self pay services a little better as some dentist in and around the area offer large discounts for self pay services or services not covered by insurance. Otherwise it's a great place to go.
S
4 months ago
dedicated, high quality service
I could make an appointment at the same week and got a dedicated service. Deep cleaning was really a great job.
P
4 months ago
Very, very fast
They're quick, they're precise, and they're very friendly. I won't go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
First visit to dentist in 10 plus years
Maybe just a tiny pain, friendly staff, super clean office, teeth is super clean, mouth numb. I recommend anyone to go for a visit. 5 Stars!!!
T
5 months ago
professonal and friendly, made me feel confident and comfortable
I was able to walk in for an immediate consultation and left with a plan that I understand and agree with. All staff members were positive and helpful. I am so glad I gave them a try.