iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today By Appointment

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I will not go anywhere else but HERE
This is my first dentist office since moving to Texas. First the receptionist was great! Very sweet and so professional. Also very beautiful. Then the office is modern and very clean. I love the hand held X-rays and updated technology. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk too. The Dr was informative, kind, did great work and didn't try to sell me anything. He advised and treated me properly. I will not go anywhere else because these people ARE JUST THAT GOOD. Need a dentist? Go here.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental services
Dr. Shawn Bui is a very professional and friendly dentist. The quality of his work is outstanding.
B
3 weeks ago
Very curious, clean, & comfortable
Open rooms, but private feel. New clean equipment & comforting methods to use it on you. Staff is very professional, every step has a tool & position or setup. From the way suction was managed to how the shot was given was above & beyond any previous experience.
D
1 month ago
professional, courteous, clean... top experience!
B
1 month ago
Professional
iTooth staff were very nice and helped me quickly complete the questionnaire I did not have sufficient time to complete online before my scheduled appointment. My only criticism is that Tooth needs to send a detailed intake questionnaire to patients more than an hour or two before initial appointments. The waiting area and restroom were very clean, and I was quite surprised to be offered hot tea, coffee and a variety of cold juices in the reception area after my prophy. I will return to iTooth in the near future for additional procedures.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly environment. Employees are very carefull regarding the patients issue. Doctor explainse very good about the disease and the treatment.
M
1 month ago
Friendly people, quality dental care
We have been going to Dr. Bui for a couple years now and he is excellent for the entire family. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I would recommend Dr Bui to everyone.
T
2 months ago
G
I loved that the dentist was very willing to show me where I needed to be fixed!
R
2 months ago
The staff was very polite. The dentist was caring and took his time explaining the treatment plan. I definitely recommend itooth dentistry.