iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Proffessional
I highly recommend Dr Bui to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Best at everything and very caring not just about the money wouldn’t go anybody else again thanks Doctor πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
S
2 months ago
5 star on everything
Best dentist I ever seen and that really care not just about the money I would never go anywhere else but there thanks Doctor πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
H
3 months ago
Good experience
Good services and great job
G
4 months ago
best Dentist in Richardson!
First of all their open Saturdays! Office staff friendly and attentive. Dentist Awesome! Itooth uses the newest and best dentistry technologically today. My dental emergency was taken care of immediately with no pain from the Novocaine or filling of the cavity. Great job!
J
5 months ago
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
Very clean office with nice and inviting atmosphere. The staff, doctors, and technicians were all friendly. Very nice facility with large TVs for watching while getting your teeth cleaned if going to the dentist makes you somewhat nervous. I was in and out for an annual cleaning in about 1 hour.
S
5 months ago
Friendly people, quality dental care.
Dr. Shawn Bui is a very professional and friendly dentist. Employees are very careful regarding the patients issue. Doctor explains every good about the disease and the treatment.
K
5 months ago
I will not go anywhere else but HERE
This is my first dentist office since moving to Texas. First the receptionist was great! Very sweet and so professional. Also very beautiful. Then the office is modern and very clean. I love the hand held X-rays and updated technology. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk too. The Dr was informative, kind, did great work and didn't try to sell me anything. He advised and treated me properly. I will not go anywhere else because these people ARE JUST THAT GOOD. Need a dentist? Go here.
B
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental services
Dr. Shawn Bui is a very professional and friendly dentist. The quality of his work is outstanding.
B
6 months ago
Very curious, clean, & comfortable
Open rooms, but private feel. New clean equipment & comforting methods to use it on you. Staff is very professional, every step has a tool & position or setup. From the way suction was managed to how the shot was given was above & beyond any previous experience.