iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great dentist’s office
The staff is polite and friendly. Dr Bui is very personable and listens to you about your dental needs. I really like that they have a TV screen in front of every dental chair; it distracts you from the fact that someone is poking instruments around in your mouth. I definitely plan on going here again.
A
3 months ago
great time
Professional job.Nice and family service.
A
3 months ago
Love the hospitality and service
Im thankful for the clinic as it provides within my financial needs. They are patient and work with you via appointments. The people are friendly . There is no long waiting periods. Although I wish it was a bit close to my home , I overall enjoy the service and coming.
L
4 months ago
Professional job.Nice and family service.
J
4 months ago
Thanks for providing me will great dental service today. Dr.Bui extracted my wisdom tooth, quick and painless. I walked out with a smile and feeling better to have the tooth removed. His staff was nice and professional as well. May this dental office be Blessed with more people that deserve GREAT SERVICE. Happy & Free of pain J.Martin
R
4 months ago
Love it!!
Staff was awesome, very friendly, and very understanding! I have very sensitive teeth and Dr. Bui was very gentle and I don't have any pain after the fact. Will definitely be making this my new dental office!
S
8 months ago
Thank you so very much Dr. Bui.
I came into this office, spur of the moment, desperate to get my wisdom tooth extracted since I was in unbearable pain. The office staff worked me right into their schedule, and upon completion of the paperwork, I was speaking with Dr. But. I expressed my concerns, and told him about my previous nightmare with a previous extraction, and he immediately put me at ease, cracked a joke, explained the process, put on the tv, gave me headsets, double doses of numbing medicine, prescription ibuprofen, and the next thing I know... my tooth was extracted. Pain free, in no time at all. I cannot thank Dr. Bui and his staff enough!
V
9 months ago
Great customer service
My first appointment went great, fast and very professional.
J
9 months ago
Good customer service.
M
9 months ago
No more fear of needle
Just experience a vibration methods where you dont feel the needle going into your gum....so awesome!!!