iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
I was anxious and had a tight timeframe to keep for work. Dr. Bui completed my work quickly and professionally. Very satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service !!
I went today for four fillings and the experience was good. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort at all. Dr. Bui is very careful on what he does. And also his staff are very kind as usual.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental services!
J
1 month ago
Same good experience
I went today for the periodontal maintenance and the experience was as good as the first time. Dr. Bui is very certain on what he does. He and his staff are very kind and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
A
2 months ago
Excellent and professional
The staff makes you feel comfortable and looked after. They are all great!
J
2 months ago
Great dentist’s office
The staff is polite and friendly. Dr Bui is very personable and listens to you about your dental needs. I really like that they have a TV screen in front of every dental chair; it distracts you from the fact that someone is poking instruments around in your mouth. I definitely plan on going here again.
A
5 months ago
great time
Professional job.Nice and family service.
A
5 months ago
Love the hospitality and service
Im thankful for the clinic as it provides within my financial needs. They are patient and work with you via appointments. The people are friendly . There is no long waiting periods. Although I wish it was a bit close to my home , I overall enjoy the service and coming.
L
5 months ago
Professional job.Nice and family service.