iTooth Dentistry

Dentist

905 N Jupiter Rd

SUITE 180

Richardson, TX 75081-7712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

itoothdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
best Dentist in Richardson!
First of all their open Saturdays! Office staff friendly and attentive. Dentist Awesome! Itooth uses the newest and best dentistry technologically today. My dental emergency was taken care of immediately with no pain from the Novocaine or filling of the cavity. Great job!
J
1 month ago
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
Very clean office with nice and inviting atmosphere. The staff, doctors, and technicians were all friendly. Very nice facility with large TVs for watching while getting your teeth cleaned if going to the dentist makes you somewhat nervous. I was in and out for an annual cleaning in about 1 hour.
S
2 months ago
Friendly people, quality dental care.
Dr. Shawn Bui is a very professional and friendly dentist. Employees are very careful regarding the patients issue. Doctor explains every good about the disease and the treatment.
K
2 months ago
I will not go anywhere else but HERE
This is my first dentist office since moving to Texas. First the receptionist was great! Very sweet and so professional. Also very beautiful. Then the office is modern and very clean. I love the hand held X-rays and updated technology. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk too. The Dr was informative, kind, did great work and didn't try to sell me anything. He advised and treated me properly. I will not go anywhere else because these people ARE JUST THAT GOOD. Need a dentist? Go here.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly dental services
Dr. Shawn Bui is a very professional and friendly dentist. The quality of his work is outstanding.
B
2 months ago
Very curious, clean, & comfortable
Open rooms, but private feel. New clean equipment & comforting methods to use it on you. Staff is very professional, every step has a tool & position or setup. From the way suction was managed to how the shot was given was above & beyond any previous experience.
D
3 months ago
professional, courteous, clean... top experience!
B
3 months ago
Professional
iTooth staff were very nice and helped me quickly complete the questionnaire I did not have sufficient time to complete online before my scheduled appointment. My only criticism is that Tooth needs to send a detailed intake questionnaire to patients more than an hour or two before initial appointments. The waiting area and restroom were very clean, and I was quite surprised to be offered hot tea, coffee and a variety of cold juices in the reception area after my prophy. I will return to iTooth in the near future for additional procedures.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly environment. Employees are very carefull regarding the patients issue. Doctor explainse very good about the disease and the treatment.
M
3 months ago
Friendly people, quality dental care
We have been going to Dr. Bui for a couple years now and he is excellent for the entire family. Staff is always friendly and helpful.