Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent care and consideration
If a problem comes up, he always discusses all options clearly first. I'm treated as a partner in my own care before we proceed with any treatment plan. Sometimes the plan is just "watch and wait" if it's not urgent. Preventive care is always included in our discussions during visits.
L
1 week ago
Literally the best
Dr serdar and his team are the best group of dental professionals I have ever seen.
K
1 week ago
Best dentist!!
My husband and I both see Dr. Serdar and are always very happy with our service and healthcare we receive. The office staff is so nice and remembers things about us and our family, as does Dr. Serdar. The office itself is really clean and modern, and you can watch Hulu or Netflix while your teeth are being cleaned. Their office has turned my view of visiting the dentist around - now we look forward to it!
B
1 week ago
The best dentist I've ever been to :)
The best dentist I've ever been to :)
B
2 weeks ago
Top dental office!
My husband and I have been going to Dr Serdar for over 10 years and have never looked back! His knowledge and expertise are of high caliber, and his staff are very professional and friendly. Dr Serdar is very personable and caring, we exchange travel tips and life experiences that makes each visit a pleasant experience. A very clean office with beautiful aesthetics makes it a calming place.
M
1 month ago
Very happy to continue receving dental care with Dr Serdar and his office
Dr Serdar and his team (Carmen and the hygienists) are fantastic. Very easy. Quick. Pain-free. Professional. They also go out of their way to reduce excess paperwork and repetitive questions at every visit. Nice touch.
G
1 month ago
Simply the best dental office ever!
Always a pleasure! The best dentist! Amazing staff, very professional, extremely clean and beautiful office, conveniently located in downtown SF.
D
2 months ago
I love this dental practice!
I've been getting dental care at Dr. Serdar's office for years, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Everyone there is professional, competent, and friendly, including the front desk staff, the dental hygienists, and Dr. Serdar. I would recommend them highly.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
I have been going to Dr. Serdar for over 5 years. He provides impeccable dental care with a pleasant, professional manner. His dental hygienists are thorough and also very pleasant. His administrative staff are always welcoming and friendly. I always leave with my teeth feeling restored. The office respects people's schedules and see patients at the appointed time. The overall tone of the office is simple excellence.
J
3 months ago
Love Dr. Serdar
I have been going to Dr. Serdar for almost 9 years now. He is the best dentist I have ever had - a very sweet, kind, knowledgeable person and always so personable. The office is clean, all the hygentists are lovely and you can watch tv. Carmen is wonderful and easy to get ahold of. They also are great for people like me who get anxious over procedures. Overall, I am so lucky to have Dr. Serdar as my dentist.