Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr. Serdar for almost ten years and am consistently impressed with their excellent care and professionalism. I'm not crazy about the location right in Union Square, but it is worth getting there to have a dentist that I completely trust.
A
2 weeks ago
First Rate Team!
Every individual that works in this office is truly amazing. Top-touch, people focused within a wonderful environment. How many people look forward to going to the dentist? I know that I always do because of everyone that I come in contact with. They say it trickles down from the top and Dr. Ivan Serdar has to be one of the most professional dentist around. Thank you for all that you do...it shows and people take notice.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Ivan and the team are truly the best. They do everything possible to make you feel comfortable and are always so friendly and professional. Ivan has helped me with several dental issues and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve recommended the office to everyone I know looking for a dentist. You won’t be disappointed.
M
4 weeks ago
Relaxing and professional!
Dr. Serdar and his team provide excellent service, communication and a relaxed environment. I highly recommend his office to everyone I meet that needs a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Consistently Great!
Professional, Clean, Friendly and Efficient. I'm always grateful and relieved for all these things when visiting the Serdar team. Thanks for making the Dentist a pleasant experince!
B
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Dr. Serdar is compassionate as well as technically gifted. I went in today for a cleaning and although I drove an hour to get there I left feeling great about everything even the drive. The staff were kind and professional and knew how to make the experience above and beyond comfortable. My hygenist was superb. I left thinking that coming to this practice is well worth the hassle of the drive into the city. Barbara
U
1 month ago
Great Service!!!
I love Dr. Serdar!!! Awesome Dentist!!!
L
1 month ago
Ivan is the most professional dentist you could ask for. His staff is top notch. I have never had a negative experience at Dr. Serdar’s office. Ivan is our family dentist. We are all so grateful we “found” him! The best staff The best dentist
L
1 month ago
Ivan is the most professional dentist you could ask for. His staff is top notch. I have never had a negative experience at Dr. Serdar’s office. Ivan is our family dentist. We are all so grateful we “found” him! The best staff The best dentist
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I normally only leave a review when I have something bad to say, so this is a rate exception. This is all I have every asked for in a dentist staff: timely, honest, friendly, and caring. Dr. Serdar has instilled a great work culture at his practice and it is followed by all hygenists and reception staff that I have had the privilege to encounter.