Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent on all counts
Dr Serdar is a delight, very professional and extremely competent yet always friendly and approachable, very patient in explaining details and helping you understand make the best decisions possible. His team are all very friendly, accommodating and eager to make you as comfortable as possible. Carmen keeps the office running smoothly and is a miracle worker at getting you in for last minute things or finding cleanings that fit crazy schedules. I've been to a lot of dentists in my time and he's by far my favorite.
K
1 week ago
My favorite dentist ever
Dr. Serdar is the best. I moved across the bay 10 years ago and still come to the city to go to him. He’s warm, friendly, gentle, kind and practical. He does great work and I have never had a bad experience at his office. The hygienists are wonderful and gentle. The office is beautiful and calm. And Carmen (the receptionist) makes everything simple and easy. They really get to know you here and work with you and your dental needs. Also they have made excellent referrals for me when I have had to have oral surgery.
F
2 weeks ago
good service and nice environment.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Super friendly, great service, pro team!
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic practice
This is the best dental practice I've been to. The physical space looks like a spa, Doctor Serdar and his staff are extremely professional and friendly, and they are always on time. Plus, you can watch a TV show of your choice while your teeth are cleaned.
H
1 month ago
No better dentist in the world!
Everyone at Dr. Serdar’s office is outstanding. They are each excellent in their respective roles: professional, gentle, cheerful, honest, and just plain nice! My husband was unhappy at the last dentist, to whom he went (infrequently!) only because of my inertia in changing dentists... now we both love Dr. Serdar and his crew! We always get an honest opinion and never feel pressured to try the latest thing or incur great expense to do something we don’t need to do. And the office is so convenient and lovely, too.
C
1 month ago
Worth driving into the city for!
My husband and I love Dr. Serdar and team. They are amazing and worth sitting in traffic from our home/work in the East Bay. Staff are super friendly, I love being able to watch a favorite show during a cleaning, and the office is beautiful!
M
2 months ago
Consistently excellent for 5 years and counting
Dr. Serdar and his team are, simply put, the best dental experience I have ever encountered. From the moment you step in the door the first time, to the always warm and professional Dr. Serdar making time for every single patient, every single time, this is truly the pinnacle of dentistry. You watch Netflix while someone neatly, efficiently, and effectively cleans your teeth! The office is immaculate. The support staff is phenomenal and courteous and happy(!). I cannot recommend them strongly enough.
P
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
Absolutely the Best! Great team Dr Serdar, thank you to you and the entire team for the outstanding care I always receive. Paul
C
2 months ago
Truly the best around.