Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dental Care Made Easy and Enjoyable!
The best dental care I've experienced in adult life. The gentle and soft attention to care, with easy appointment scheduleing, makes for an enjoyable experience. Thanks Team!
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental cleaning
I'm not sure where Dr. Serdar has found all his talented hygienists, but they're all excellent - extremely thorough and gentle. So glad to have their office as my dental home:)
Z
1 month ago
Clean, friendly and quality care
I stumbled upon Dr. Serdar's office by simply asking a cowoker. I couldn't be happier. His colleagues and attendants are talented, gentle and very nice. The real boss though is Carmen, at the front. She is a DREAM to work with. Dr. Serdar has a calm approach to his work and is very thorough. I actually understand what he's talking about!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service from beginning to end
I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Serdar and his team. Everyone is helpful, happy and professional. Carmen, the receptionist is attentive, the hygienists are thorough and Dr. Serdar is very good at what he does. I have been going to them for 8 years now - they ask about my family, wish me well on my birthday, and Carmen even watched my second child when she was a baby while I had my teeth cleaned. I couldn't recommend them enough!!
S
2 months ago
HIgh quality care and and attention
Dr. Serdar is amazingly attentive and thorough. I love Carmen at the front desk, she is so helpful, welcoming and efficient and every hygienist and assitant makes me feel so well cared for. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Excellent on all counts
Dr Serdar is a delight, very professional and extremely competent yet always friendly and approachable, very patient in explaining details and helping you understand make the best decisions possible. His team are all very friendly, accommodating and eager to make you as comfortable as possible. Carmen keeps the office running smoothly and is a miracle worker at getting you in for last minute things or finding cleanings that fit crazy schedules. I've been to a lot of dentists in my time and he's by far my favorite.
K
2 months ago
My favorite dentist ever
Dr. Serdar is the best. I moved across the bay 10 years ago and still come to the city to go to him. He’s warm, friendly, gentle, kind and practical. He does great work and I have never had a bad experience at his office. The hygienists are wonderful and gentle. The office is beautiful and calm. And Carmen (the receptionist) makes everything simple and easy. They really get to know you here and work with you and your dental needs. Also they have made excellent referrals for me when I have had to have oral surgery.
F
2 months ago
good service and nice environment.
P
2 months ago
Great Service!
Super friendly, great service, pro team!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic practice
This is the best dental practice I've been to. The physical space looks like a spa, Doctor Serdar and his staff are extremely professional and friendly, and they are always on time. Plus, you can watch a TV show of your choice while your teeth are cleaned.