Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great dentist
Dr. Serdar and his staff are fantastic. I've only gone in for cleaning, but I've been very impressed with how careful and gentle they are.
M
2 years ago
All time favorite dentist
I've been seeing Dr Serdar since I moved to SF in 2011, and have never looked back. You can't even begin to compare his practice, his staff, and more broadly the experience you get to any other dentist. They genuinely care about you and your well-being, you can expect an attentive and honest consultation every time, and you never feel like they're trying to make a fast buck — it's all about doing only what's needed. They're the absolute best, and I always highly recommend them to anyone and everyone that's looking. Thank you, Dr Serdar, and your amazing team!
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend - skilled, professional, friendly, honest
I have been a patient of Dr. Serdar's since 2010 and I recommend him to everyone who asks for a dental referral. I no longer live in San Francisco but continue to fly back here to have my teeth cleaned at his office. They are that good, and I trust them 100% to take great care of my teeth and be honest about the work I may need. The entire staff is professional, skilled and friendly. The office is beautifully decorated and comfortable - not stuffy or sterile. Looking out at Union Square or watching TV while they work on your teeth, makes the entire experience pleasant. I'm a bit of a nervous person at the dentist, but Dr. Serdar and his team take such good care of me, I'm completely relaxed and the experience is positive. Thank you!
K
2 years ago
The best in SF!
I've been going to Dr Serdar ever since I moved to SF in 2010. He and his staff are absolutely top notch. The office is beautiful, the technology is always current, and everything is pristine. Every single visit I've ever had has been painless and thorough. I have referred countless people to this office over the years and everyone who still lives here continues to go to Dr. Serdar.
A
2 years ago
Definately the best!
I absolutely would refer Dr. Serdar to anyone. One of the best if not the best Dental Practice I ever experienced. Dr. Serdar and his team are awesome! He is an excellent professional. He would never recommended a treatment that isn't necessary. His practice deserves the highest recommendation possible. Every detail is perfect in his office. I am very lucky I could find such an amazing dentist. Thank you Dr. Serdar and thank you to all his team!
T
2 years ago
Favorite Dental Practice Ever
Dr. Serdar and his team were recommended to me by a co-worker after I returned from a two-year exile in Atlanta. I can't thank her enough. I have been delighted with the high quality of the service and the patient orientation of the practice. This morning I had one of my quarterly cleanings and, as always, it was outstanding.
P
2 years ago
Best dentist, best hygienist, best experience
Dr. Serdar and his entire team make going to the dentist a pleasure. I've been a patient for years and from my initial contact with Carmen for scheduling and insurance questions, to cleanings with Katie, to consultations with Dr. Serdar, I've always felt they're paying attention, they care, and they're the best at what they do.
E
2 years ago
Consistent high quality service
Great job guys - whole organization is top notch. I had my cleaning today with Vanessa - she was fast, thorough and personable in a natural way. I am always impressed with your overall service in that you coach me and have never recommended a procedure that wasn't necessary. Keep up the good work!
M
2 years ago
The best dentist in SF
I have been going to Dr. Serdar for over a decade, his no-nonsense approach of preventive care is the best. His staff, office environment feel like you just checked into the W Hotel, to get your teeth cleaner, what a trick.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Up to date technology and Professionalism
I love my dentist appointments and not many people can say that! The attention to detail, patient care and time I get to spend with my dentist is amazing. Ivan talks me through concerns, things to watch for and tells me how good things are in my mouth too. The best equipment is used and I feel well taken care of by all the staff, especially Carmen who makes miracles happen with respect to scheduling. Thank you! - A very happy patient...Monica Walsh