Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Serdar for at least 15 years. He did a great job with my Invisalign and his staff is courteous, professional and friendly. His office is in a great location, I never have to wait and I recommend him to all my friends.
M
2 months ago
They are the BEST!
What a great environment to your teeth worked on. Cool office, comfu and stylish, the nicest friendly staff and you get to watch your favorite TV programs off HULU while they are doing their work! I have been a patient for over a decade and have nothing but RAVE reviews for Dr. Serdar and his team! I have referred many friends who are now happy clients of his.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional!
I highly recommend Dr. Serdar and his team. The professionalism and patient care of this office are unparalleled. They are the best model of customer service that I can think of, so much so that I bring them up as an example in how my own office can work to serve our clients better. The level of dental care, too, is top-notch. Dr. Serdar and his team and are honest when it comes to additional work--never pushing unnecessary procedures. When I am in the chair at Dr. Serdar's office, I know I'm receiving the best dental care San Francisco has to offer.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I've been going to Dr. Serdar for about 6 years now and if I ever leave San Francisco, I think I'll leave my dental appointments for biannual visits back because he's just the best. The staff is so friendly and efficient—I've never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. Watching Netflix makes dental cleanings SO much more enjoyable, too (the views of Union Square don't hurt!). This place is a well-oiled machine run by wonderful people. I recommend them to everyone I know and it's a joke in my office because half of our employees go there...we all love Dr. Serdar!
E
2 months ago
Amazing as usual in every aspect.
.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to!
Love this place. Everyone is super nice. The Dr is a great guy and always jolly and easy to work with. You can also watch Hulu while you get your teeth cleaned.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever
Dr. Ivan Serdar is an excellent dentist. You won't find anyone better! He is calm, thorough, and friendly. He doesn't recommend anything that is not necessary and discusses all procedures thoroughly. Highly recommend him!
K
3 months ago
Exceptional dental treatment at Dr Serdar's office
I've been seeing Dr Serdar since 2000 or 2001 and cannot imagine going to another dentist. Over these past 18+ years, I've had various issues requiring last-minute urgent appointments, referrals to specialists, etc. I completely trust Dr. Serdar and know that my smile is important to him and that he has my best interests in mind at all times. He's also backed by a fantastic team; Carmen, Katie and Heather are considerate, skilled, delightful professionals.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful people, beautiful office
Dr. Serdar runs a beautiful dental practice - his staff are all exceedingly kind, professional, warm, and polite. He has a really nice manner and he speaks in a clear way. He explains anatomy and dentistry so his patients understand what's going on. The office is beyond beautiful! Views of Union Square and decor that feels like the home of a great art collector.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist I've ever visited.
The best dentist I've ever visited. Thorough, caring, and efficient.