Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
just the usual- an excellent experience
Long time patient, always a great, thoughtful experience, with a sense of real ongoing care, vs starting again every appointment. Love the paperless office also!
F
3 months ago
Always a joyful and top notch experience
Most people would not use the words joyful and dentist visit in the the same sentence. I would have not either with prior dentists. I've been going to Dr. Serdar for about 12 years and I truly get a lot of joy during my visits. The entire staff is friendly, extremely professional and reliable. The space is extremely comfortable and inviting and interacting with Dr Serdar is always refreshing. My last visit was on Valentine's Day and I have to say it was a reminder that having Dr. Serdar as my dentist has been my perfect match. Always looking forward to my future visits.
O
3 months ago
Ounce of gold worth
The experience with Dr. Sedate office originally was resisted by my children. They had been conditioned to be okay with their previous dental specialist due to proximity and long term usage. Post the first visit to Dr. Sedars office on the way out was silence, then a voice breaking that silence asking "can we never go back to the old dentist, that office was much nicer on my teeth"..... When my kids ask I listen. Thank you Dr. Sedars office for making going to the dentist welcomed again!
B
4 months ago
Dr Serdar and staff
Dr Serdar has been my dentist for 17 years. He and his staff are excellent, caring with the latest and very best equipment. The office is comfortable, modern and chic.
F
4 months ago
Amazing staff and high quality treatment
Every time I’m here they make me feel so welcome, from the emails to the point I check in for my appointment to the very end . I feel super comfortable and know I am in great hands with all of them .
M
4 months ago
The Gold Standard
Superb quality of care in every respect--from friendly interaction with Carmen, to thorough teeth cleaning by Katie, to excellent mouth and dental exam by Dr. Serdar. This well-functioning team inspires trust and confidence.
G
4 months ago
The best dental office in SF ever!
I always look forward to my visit! Dr. Serdar’s office is absolutely the best dental office! Everyone is so professional, knowledgable, super friendly, attentive, and really caring! I love everyone there. They’re 100% consistent with providing world-class service! And the office is absolutely devine- centrally located, extremely clean, cutting-edge equipment, high-tech.
L
6 months ago
Excellent care!
I have been going to Dr. Serdar for about 6 years and have complete confidence in him ... completely professional and caring. The entire experience is pleasant ... Carmen at the front desk, Katie as the hygienist! And I love the location of the office!
C
6 months ago
Attentive, Conscientious, and Thorough
I've been coming to Dr. Serdar's office for over 10 years and have always received top-notch hygienic service. They have kept careful watch on my periodontic issues and have let me know if certain areas have become better or worse and made recommendations about what to do, including at one point referring me to an excellent oral surgeon for a complex procedure that had become necessary. Their staff are all friendly and make the experience of going to the dentist as relaxing and pain-free as possible.
A
6 months ago
Clean, Professional, Friendly!
I've been going here for more than 10 years. I love going to the dentist because of this team!