Ivan A. Serdar, DMD

Dentist

260 Stockton St.

Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drserdar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
From the warm reception by Carmen at reception, to the friendly and talented hygienists and staff to Dr. Serdar himself, this practice will change the way you feel about going to the dentist! They are high tech and high touch, making the experience as good as it could possibly be. Highly recommended!!!
F
9 months ago
Best dentist in THE WORLD
Every single person working in Dr. Serdar’s office is lovely, genial, bright and great at their job. One can only extrapolate that it’s the result of getting to work with Ivan as a boss, who is himself the loveliest, most pleasant and (most importantly) most competent dentist I’ve ever seen. Highly recommended!
D
10 months ago
Love Going to Dr. Serdar
Dr. Serdar and his staff are so professional and friendly at every step of the way. Beautiful modern office in a great central location. Never try to up-sell me on procedures I don't need--lots of integrity. I truly enjoy go to my dental appointments because I find them so relaxing. Dr. Serdar and his staff are simply the BEST!
T
10 months ago
The Best
have been with Dr. Serdar for over ten years and have no complaints just compliments to Dr. and staff.
M
10 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic
Dr. Serdar and his staff are the best. I have never had anything but completely positive experiences with them, and I wouldn't trust anyone else. They are thorough, professional, attentive, and warm. Absolutely fantastic.
A
10 months ago
Dr. Serdar and his staff are the best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Serdar since 2007-ish and I have had a wonderful experience. In fact, despite moving out of SF I’ve kept him as my dentist. His office is beautiful, modern, and very clean. Carmen, his office manager, is the best. She greets you when you walk in and she knows everyone. She’s on top of everything. The dental hygienists are great. I’ve never had a bad experience. They offer TV while they are cleaning your teeth so you can relax and catch up on shows! Dr. Serdar is always so pleasant and nice. He has a very calm and relaxed demeanor. Other positives: they run on time and send out email reminders. This is a gem of a practice and I highly recommend Dr. Serdar!!
R
10 months ago
Great staff and service
Dr. Serdar and his staff are amazing. They are the best dental group that I have ever used. I love them.
A
10 months ago
So great I actually go to the dentist
Everything about this office is wonderful. From Dr. Serdar to Carmen (who is so accommodating) to the wonderful hygienists, each part of the dentist experience is top notch. Dr. Serdar is warm and caring, he doesn't give off that "you're failing your teeth" vibe which seems so common in many dentist offices. The staff are all super friendly and gentle, and the office is super chic. It feels more spa than dentist.
K
10 months ago
My favorite dentist ever
I’ve been coming here for about 10 years, and every visit has been wonderful. Dr. Serdar is honest and friendly. He’ll give you great advice as to what’s best for you and your dental health (he steered me away from an unnecessary cosmetic procedure). The staff is all friendly and fun. The facility is impeccable. Love this office!
B
10 months ago
You Will Love Going to the Dentist!
How many people are actually able to say that they look forward to going to the dentist? I am probably one of the few! Dr. Serdar, the hygienists, and Carmen are all warm, informative, patient and have a sense of humor. The office itself is straight out a Architectural Digest magazine, and while my teeth are being cleaned, I get to watch Sex and the City. It's literally like a dream. I couldn't recommend this place more. I have been going here for 8 years and will continue to do so as long as I am in the area.