Iverson Westfall Plumbing Inc

Plumber

108 W Mulvane St

Mulvane, KS 67110

Closed Today Closed

iversonwestfallplumbinginc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Disappointed
We called Iverson Westfall Plumbing to fix our water pipes and that were leaking. They replaced all water lines in our home because several had pin holes and were leaking. My husband and I was very happy with their qualialty work and professionalism. So when we needed a sanicompact toliet plumbed in our basement, we called them again. The plumber came out and looked at the toliet and said he would get an estimate emailed to us in 2 to 3 days. Well 5 days later I called the office and asked if the estimate was done. I was told " No not yet, but will email you when it is finished". Never have received the estimate. I guess they did not want to do the job or let us know they didn't. So they avoided our request. So disappointed since we had a great experience with them on the first request. I guess you never know about a company. Did find another plumbing company who did a great job.
N
7 months ago
Great service
The plumber came within an hour and did an excellent job fixing a gas leak and leaking faucet. Very professional and friendly service, from Eddie. Would highly recommend!
K
8 months ago
Wonderful service
Had an issue with a rentals kitchen sink. Eddie arrived on time & was very courteous. Definitely Recommend.
J
1 year ago
Best Plumbing Experience!!
I had a pair of faucets in the garage that I wanted to replace. They were the old type that required 20 turns to open. I asked Iverson Westfall to come and desolder the old valves and replace them with 1/4 turn versions. Eddie arrived exactly at the requested time and explained clearly what was going to happen. He got to work and in no time I had brand new, easy to use faucets. Throughout the whole process Eddie was very professional and polite. I have experienced bad plumbing calls before, but Eddie has restored my faith in using competent and knowledgeable companies like Iverson Westfall Plumbing. When I need plumbing help in the future, Iverson Westfall is my go-to plumber.
S
1 year ago
Hateful, rude, and disrespectful. Peeled out of the driveway. Contacted another company. Got the issue taken care of in 30 minutes. Don't waste your time.
Response from Iverson Westfall Plumbing Inc
Sherry, I apologize that this happened. Please call the office so that we aware of the issue and so we can address the issue. Thank You
E
2 years ago
Knowleable, professional, curteous..
This company is awesome,they are very professional and very knowleable! Give them a try! You won't regret it!!
R
2 years ago
Excellent service
Had a hot water tank problem. Eddie was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with this service as I have been with previous service calls from Iverson-Westfall!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable - were willing to take the time to provide good information about the problem and what was the best way to handle the problem and the cost before any work was to be done -they were on time and did a good job and the clean up was great
J
3 years ago
We've had Justin work for us many times and have always felt he has done an excellent job. He has always been professional and at the same time is very friendly. Justin has always been fair and honest with us. We feel confident in his work and would highly recommend him to anyone!
C
3 years ago
Great job
Was recommended to ask for Justin and so glad we did. He listened and answered all my questions. Had a leaking/broken outside spigot and he fixed it. He was professional and great at his job.