Iverson Westfall Plumbing Inc

Plumber

108 W Mulvane St

Mulvane, KS 67110

Closed Today Closed

iversonwestfallplumbinginc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Plumbing Experience!!
I had a pair of faucets in the garage that I wanted to replace. They were the old type that required 20 turns to open. I asked Iverson Westfall to come and desolder the old valves and replace them with 1/4 turn versions. Eddie arrived exactly at the requested time and explained clearly what was going to happen. He got to work and in no time I had brand new, easy to use faucets. Throughout the whole process Eddie was very professional and polite. I have experienced bad plumbing calls before, but Eddie has restored my faith in using competent and knowledgeable companies like Iverson Westfall Plumbing. When I need plumbing help in the future, Iverson Westfall is my go-to plumber.
S
1 month ago
Hateful, rude, and disrespectful. Peeled out of the driveway. Contacted another company. Got the issue taken care of in 30 minutes. Don't waste your time.
Response from Iverson Westfall Plumbing Inc
Sherry, I apologize that this happened. Please call the office so that we aware of the issue and so we can address the issue. Thank You
E
4 months ago
Knowleable, professional, curteous..
This company is awesome,they are very professional and very knowleable! Give them a try! You won't regret it!!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Had a hot water tank problem. Eddie was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with this service as I have been with previous service calls from Iverson-Westfall!
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and very knowledgeable - were willing to take the time to provide good information about the problem and what was the best way to handle the problem and the cost before any work was to be done -they were on time and did a good job and the clean up was great
J
2 years ago
We've had Justin work for us many times and have always felt he has done an excellent job. He has always been professional and at the same time is very friendly. Justin has always been fair and honest with us. We feel confident in his work and would highly recommend him to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Great job
Was recommended to ask for Justin and so glad we did. He listened and answered all my questions. Had a leaking/broken outside spigot and he fixed it. He was professional and great at his job.
R
2 years ago
Squeezed me in to their schedule. Prompt, efficient, quality work, and fair price. Highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
Great company, professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Remodeled bathroom, could not have asked for more professional personnel, knowledge of what we needed and helpful picking out items for the size and need for our new bathroom. Justin and his crew are wonderful to work with, funny and so respectful of your home and keeping everything in an orderly fashion. You will not find a more experienced plumber in all of Sedgwick/Sumner Counties. What a joy, thank you so much.