Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today By Appointment

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
From the time I walked in the door til my appointment was over I was treated in a professional and super friendly manner. Dr brenny and his staff continually asked about my comfort during my procedure and my satisfaction after,It was truly a pleasant experience.
M
4 days ago
Great Dental Practice!
we were right on time and the hygienist experience was excellent. I really like the new equipment/ technology
S
4 days ago
Great Staff providing excellent care
Great centralized location in downtown Minneapolis offering convent lunch time appointments. Dr. Morse and Della are the best! I highly recommend Ivory Dental.
K
1 week ago
Amazing Service
I am so happy I came across Ivory Dental Group. I was feeling a little insecure after having a near 2 year gap in seeing a dentist and they eased all my worries. They were extremely personable, genuine and I loved the technology!
L
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Chris (very gentle and professional). Always a pleasure!
C
2 weeks ago
Comfortable office, great staff, quick visits
Ivory Dental Group is the best - the office is comfortable and calming with awesome distractions like Netflix at each chair and chill music, the staff is kind, informative and remembers you (they probably keep notes, but whatever), and they work fast so you’re in and out.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality and Professional Experience
Enjoyed the sonic scale removal process. My dental hygienist is informative and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
A very comfortable setting
Rodger and I both had a good checkup. Attendants were courteous and careful.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Professional, friendly and efficient service. I LOVE the sonic scale removal process! Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Ivory Dental was great! I would highly recommend. Especially if you live or work downtown!