Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service received
Ivory Dental Group is one of the friendliest and professional dental offices I have had the pleasure of going to. They are all professionals and are excellent at what they do. I have had a lot of dental work done there and they have been wonderful, their attitude is it doesn’t need to hurt. I would recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a dentist.
L
3 days ago
Excellent care
Excellent service, friendly, trustworthy and willing to do whatever it takes to help their clients!
L
4 days ago
Very Pleasant Experience
Great staff! My hygienist is extremely professional and really takes her role personally to my health and dental hygiene. Dr. Brenny always is smiling and immediately engages in catching up since the last time. I hate to say this - I enjoy going to the dentist! Lorne
J
4 days ago
Going to the dentist can actually be pleasant.
I needed an implant reattached last week and they got me in to fix it the same day. Today I got my annual teeth-cleaning. Both experiences were pleasant thanks to the welcoming, personable and professional attitudes of everyone there.
N
5 days ago
Dr. Brenny and his entire staff are really great. I couldn't be happier.
S
6 days ago
Great Service
I've been seeing Dr Brenny and his staff for a few years now, and I couldn't adore them more. They are timely, friendly, and very good at their jobs. The only reason I wouldn't recommend them is to be selfish and keep them all to myself - which wouldn't be fair.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Nice, Overall Amazing!
Love Ivory Dental, they are always on-time, friendly, and do a great job caring for my teeth. After a bad experience with a previous dentist they made me love going to the dentist again!! I not only recommend I highly recommend!!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, nice atmosphere
Great experience! All of the staff were very friendly and the cleaning went great.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly and always interested in me.
They give you full attention and explain if something new comes up. I have been going to them since 1961 when i moved to MPLS, i moved back home in 2003. and i still drive over twice a year. I keep telling myself to find someone in my hometown, So far i just can't do it, i get such good service, i'm scared to try a new place because i'm sure no one can stand up to there service.
R
2 months ago
friendly and compassionate
Dr Morse and his team here really work well to make the dental experience relaxed and the work well done. Ideal location for this working downtown or near downtown.