Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today By Appointment

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Service in the Era of COVID-19
I just had a Dental Cleaning with Chris and checkup with Dr. Brenny and the rest of the wonderful team at Ivory Dental Group today. My appointment from Mid-March had to be re-scheduled due to the COVID-19 pandemic, which was completely understandable. I was pleased to see that the staff is working hard to follow a strict protocol to protect themselves and their patients so that they can continue to deliver the highest quality of dental care in the Twin Cities. They appropriately use best evidence practices including questionnaires on recent symptoms, exposures, etc. They also checked my temperature before my appointment and required me to wear a mask at all times (besides the cleaning and exam obviously). The staff was pleasant, professional, and courteous. It was great to see them all again and catch up with them. They do fabulous work at Ivory Dental Group and it breaks my heart to hear that many of their customers/clients/patients have been frustrated with their current limitations. But trust me when I say, this group is going above and beyond in their measures to keep themselves and you safe. I was very pleased to see it. Please, please, please treat the staff with kindness and respect during these stressful times. They are doing the best they can with the resources and abilities they have. A little kindness and understanding goes a LONG way. The world could use a little more kindness right now. Thank you Chris, Dr. Brenny, and the rest of the team at Ivory Dental Group! I truly appreciate everything you do!!
J
1 week ago
personable and professional, as always
These folks are great. Helpful, understanding and know their stuff.
C
1 week ago
Great service, always friendly staff
I was very satisfied with my recent appointment at Ivory Dental Group. My appointment had to be rescheduled due to covid considerations, and when they were finally able to get me in, they made the process of going in very easy and safe. Chris in particular maintained her usual chipper perspective despite all the additional stresses they have to deal with. It’s weird to say that I “enjoy” going to the dentist, but I can honestly say that I enjoy the staff and will look forward to catching up again on my next visit.
B
1 week ago
Great service as always!
R
2 weeks ago
Always the Best Dental Experience
Dr. Brenny and staff are always professional courteous and friendly. my experience there makes me look forward to going to the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Safety First While Providing Outstanding Service
I felt very comfortable coming in for my semi-annual cleaning because of the meticulous safety/cleanliness standards Ivory has always followed. The additional safeguards in place during the COVID crisis reassured me even more (distancing in waiting room/plexi shield for office staff/temperature taken/gown changing between patients/face shields in addition to masks and gloves). To do my part, I wore a mask/gloves, did not bring a purse in, and kept my jacket on to reduce "points of contact". Chris, as usual, gave me a thorough cleaning that was painless and left my mouth feeling in tip top shape. I am very grateful that I was able to come in and get the wonderful treatment that the Ivory Dental team has always provided me.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brenny Is The Best!
In the midst of the COVID pandemic, Dr. Brenny figured out how to get me in and was able to take care of me like the pro that he is. Great customer service and true professionals.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing service, as always, even under tough circumstances
I was the first routine cleaning patient back after COVID-19 and I their processes and protocols made me feel safe while providing the same amazing service as always.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality service
As usual, service was excellent.
S
1 month ago
I needed a root canal procedure--never a pleasant experience--but Dr. Morse did an excellent job of performing the procedure with a minimum of discomfort. I have always had personable and professional service at Ivory Dental.