Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
The Best
In the past appointments for teeth cleaning my mouth has been really sore for a week. This time was perfect. Super clean teeth and no soreness. You are great 😁
P
6 days ago
Always on time and friendly excellent staff
this office is well run and the staff is great in every way. They have the newest equipment and are very knowledgeable. I like everyone there
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, competent
Wonderful experience as usual with both Della and Dr. Morse. They always put me at ease and are very competent and friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit as usual. Staff is friendly, caring, and very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a positive experience at Ivory Dental with Della as my Hygienist and Dr. Morse as my dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Ivory Dental
Not a fan of going to the dentist but Ivory Dental Group makes it a pleasant experience. Friendly staff and caring and gentle Doctors. Thank you for the great service you have provided me.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Coming for my checkups is like visiting an old friend. I get quality care and book recommendations at the same time.
P
1 month ago
Great Service! Great Staff! No Wait!
They do amazing on making you feel like their priority, there is no wait time, they are very friendly and the doctor is great! My first time and I'll be coming back for sure!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
I had my regular cleaning done by Della and exam by Dr. Morse. Their services are always done with professional skill and in a pleasant, personable manner.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I received the usual excellent service from Della and Dr. Morse when I made the visit for teeth cleaning. They discovered a couple of problems and made an appointment to deal with that.