Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quality work on an emergency visit
The office was quick to squeeze me in for an emergency visit for a chipped tooth as I was leaving the country the following day. Th e work gave me a sense of relief to undertake my travel plans.
J
2 weeks ago
After only a few minutes wait. Della did an expert, gentle, and thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr Morse inspected my teeth, which was done promptly, professionally, & I was on my way home in short order-with complimentary dental supplies!
R
2 weeks ago
Immediate attention to accommodate a long-time patient of the practice
I'm so impressed with the agility of the practice to make space for semi-critical care on such short notice. Dr. Brenny was accommodating and courteous as he juggled me with other patients in already in care.
E
2 weeks ago
Insight
The hygienist was very helpful, caring and gave good recommendations.
D
2 weeks ago
My experience today was excellent. Tho an emergency due to a chipped tooth, Dr. Brenny had time for attention to fixing it. I appreciate that he told me what he would do, how the procedure would sound and feel, provided a neck pillow for comfort. The procedure was done efficiently, with ease. This is the second experience with work by Dr. Brenny. The first was a replacement crown -- procedure lasted over one hour (with a break), and also a smooth, efficient, and satisfying experience for the patient. I am very comfortable with his work.
P
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Morse for almost 20 1/2 years and it's always five stars. Fillings, crowns, root canals, you name it, I've needed it, and every aspect is always excellent.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Patient Service
Dr. Brenny, Miranda and the rest of the staff at Ivory Dental Group are fantastic! Several weeks ago, I needed an emergency root canal and was referred to another endodontist in the Twin Cities. After calling to schedule an appointment and learning that the earliest they could see me was in a week, I called Ivory Dental Group on a recommendation from a colleague. Even though it was a Friday at 9 a.m., Dr. Brenny immediately fit me in for an emergency appointment and fixed my tooth completely. In addition to being grateful for a new tooth, I was amazed by the compassion and patient service demonstrated by everyone in the office. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Brenny and Ivory Dental Group to my family and friends!
M
4 weeks ago
Compassionate, Comfortable, and Exceptional
Upon my arrival I was extra nervous due to the time frame in which I last visited the dentist. From the moment I made my appointment over the phone till the moment my appointment was finished the staff made me feel as comfortable as possible. They had discussed different options to bring my dental hygiene back up to where it needs to be. I recommend Ivory dental to whom hasn’t been to the dentist in years or Anyone who reservations on getting their health back on track.
B
1 month ago
Made me comfortable
Due to my past experience, I was not very comfortable with dentists. The staff here has really changed my views. I went to a dentist after 10 years, but now I will go to Ivory Dental at regular intervals.
J
1 month ago
Your office is very professional, Dr Brenny is extremely skillful and caring and makes each visit painless and even fun!