Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Della does an excellent job.
D
6 days ago
Friendly,
From front desk to dentist all are friendly, down to earth. It’s always a great experience.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Cole Brenny and his dental hygienist were very helpful and attentive during my last appointment on March 5, 2019. They were friendly, informative and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dental Staff
As someone who is afraid of the dentist, I felt at ease, no guilt, and that they were generally concerned with my health and happiness!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Skill and Professionalism
Ever since Ernie Martin retired I've been seeing Dr. Morse. He and his assistant and staff, Jen, Della and Sheila at the front desk, are all totally professional and give a warm and relaxed experienced. I would even add fun! FUN at the DENTIST'S!? We're usually all laughing about stuff but it never seems to get in the way of why we're there. Today I had some fillings done and soon will be facing bridge work, and I'm not at all apprehensive. Dr. Morse is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever been to (I'm almost 70) and would recommend him to anyone, including my 95 yr-old mother. He's attentive, explains everything, provides unnoticeable ouchness and is very efficient, and this seems to have rubbed off on his staff. (Actually they probably were this way all along and that is why he chose them.)
K
2 weeks ago
Got me in right away
Ivory group got me in the same day to deal with a problem. I didn't realize Dr. MORSE was a provider I could use. As I remember from being a patient there before, they were professional and honest. What I also like is they have humor! Jen and dr. Morse had me laughing and enjoying the visit. I will never leave again. Thank you so much!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. Have seen Dr. Morse for many years.
T
2 weeks ago
Service Provided - 1-Mar-19
My wife and I felt that our 1-Mar-19 experience at Ivory Dental was excellent. Our hygienist Erin was particularly good and my wife, who is especially fond of clean teeth, said that her cleaning was the best she has had in quite a long time. Plus, Erin was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She did a great job! Thank you very much.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service with a Person Touch
The care at Ivory Dental is excellent in every respect. You can tell that the services the offer are state of the art and the team work really stands out. Everyone is very professional from the moment you open the door to the suite until you leave. The friendliness is real and that makes a great difference. Thank you Dr. Brenny and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Service with a Person Touch
The care at Ivory Dental is excellent in every respect. You can tell that the services the offer are state of the art and the team work really stands out. Everyone is very professional from the moment you open the door to the suite until you leave. The friendliness is real and that makes a great difference. Thank you Dr. Brenny and staff!