Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very good experience. Minimal wait from arrival and being seated in dental chair. Welcoming, and a sense of focus on each patient. Only suggestion would be a summary (paper or email) of results and to dos.
S
1 week ago
I had a great visit with Dr. Cole Brenny this week. He did a fabulous repair on my chipped tooth. I can’t even tell the tooth was chipped. Also Della did a great job cleaning my teeth. I am happy he is my dentist! Sue
J
1 week ago
comfortable and easy on my anxiety
Very professional and personable team of people. Chris did my xrays and cleaning and she was awesome, I would definitely book with her again. Left feeling positive and optimistic, definitely a welcome experience after years of dentist anxiety and dreading that visit.
L
1 week ago
Another good experience
Quick and professional as usual. Had a tooth that needed to be looked at; and got it taken care of. Dr. Morse and the Ivory team were great.
S
2 weeks ago
Provided a flow of acceptable procedures to include xrays from the past which will result in a successful solution to the problems with the teeth..I am very satisfied..Thank You
K
2 weeks ago
Clear, concise explanation
Really appreciated Dr. Brenny sensing and then probing about my concerns for possible developments and resulting treatment for a troublesome tooth. Clear, understandable explanation and reassurances as well as what to watch for going forward. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very nervous about going to the dentist since I haven’t gone in awhile, but Dr. Brenny and his staff were amazing and made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend, especially to anyone with any kind of dental anxiety. Even if you aren’t nervous to go to the dentist, I completely trust them there and think that they really want what is best for my teeth! Excited to go back and get my teeth fixed up!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient since 1980... my kids grew up with this dental group. When my dentist retired, I transferred to Dr. Morse and could not be more satisfied. From the receptionist, hygienist, assistants and Dr. Morse, they are a very friendly, professional and caring group of people.
J
1 month ago
Timely efficient visit.
L
1 month ago
Good care and prevention
Ivory is a professional team, and they take great care of my teeth. I was with a previous dentist for over 30 years, and was worried when he retired, but the transition has been seamless and I'm in good hands. They stay up on current technology, do great preventative care, and take care of any issues, while engaging me in the decisions.