Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Review.
As always, top quality professional treatment: My only thought about improving the patient experience would be starting with a free shot of high quality Kentucky Bourbon, I suggest Woodford Reserve. Just a thought...LOL!
N
2 days ago
Amazing Experience - Friendly and Professional
This place is wonderful. Everyone is extremely friendly, and the service is second to none. I am so glad I found Ivory Dental, and I will certainly be coming back regularly. They treat you like family, and they're great at what they do.
L
1 week ago
oh my gosh! Give me Maegan!
Maegan and my dentist (Dr. Brenny) are wonderful! They answered all of my questions, worries about a tooth and horrid worries about even going to the dentist. My childhood worries about seeing my devil dentist were TOTALLY dismissed having Maegan and Dr. Brenny. THANK YOU BOTH!
T
2 weeks ago
Everybody is doing a good job, very thorough and professional, Dr Morse rules.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning Experience
There is no one like Chris as a hygienist, a professional or a person! 20+ years as a client
E
3 weeks ago
Caring and Attentive to Temperature Sensitivity, Knowledgeable, Friendly
1. My teeth are sensitive to cold temperatures, and Chris was very careful and considerate, communicating clearly she was aware of the sensitivity and would do everything to minimize discomfort. She checked in with me several times throughout the visit which so I was much less anxious about potential pain. 2. Offered a fluoride service without being pushy. Described the benefits well and showed that they really care for the health and well-being of patients. 3. My normal dentist was out of the office; gave me the option of having the other dentist do my exam, or wait until my next appointment. 4. The dentist gave me a much better explanation of thrush than my doctor ever did. 5. I really appreciate the way they do appointment reminders through email and text.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been to Ivory Dental twice since I recently moved to the Twin Cities. Both times I was VERY impressed. My first visit was for a cleaning which was very thorough plus I enjoyed the assistant's company, who was fun to chit chat with between episodes of spitting out water. After the cleaning, Dr. Morse found two fillings that were beginning to fail and strongly recommended I have them repaired. My second visit occurred today when I returned to have the job done. Both Dr. Morse and and his assistant put me at ease, I felt no pain, the job was carefully done, and I was very pleased with the results!!! To date, all the staff at Ivory Dental have been very friendly, professional, and helpful, a big plus when one is a bit nervous about facing a dentist's drill.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail
Excellent attention to my personalized specific requirements during this visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Felt like they were very honest with me and didn't recommend something they didn't feel I needed just to push product. Comfortable setting with relaxing music, plus they have tablets with Netflix so you don't have to stare at the ceiling. Made me look forward to my next appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and team!
Very professional and friendly team! Dr. Brenny is great! I would highly recommend the Ivory Dental Group!