Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing service
I have been at Ivory since the practice opened. My dentist retired and referred his patients to them. I was hesitant, but they are amazing. Always easy to get in, professional, high quality state of the art service, but never doing any unnecessary work, all with a great atmosphere and attitude, friendly always and have become family. Love Ivory!
N
2 months ago
Fantastic place for the whole family!
My entire family has been with this group for years. We always feel well taken care of and heard. Thank you to the staff for such great service and for making us feel so comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Every time I go back I’m happy I decided to try this place
Every time I go back to the dentist for an appointment I’m really happy I tried this place. I moved to Minneapolis 2 years ago an didn’t knew were to go, got this place recommended, and every time has exceeded my expectations. I have got here my routine cleanings and this time a filling. The attention from the staff is incredible and the doctor too. I’m always scared of any dentist procedure but it was super quick and painless.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professionalism
That experience at Ivory is always great—even though it is a dental office.
F
2 months ago
Friendly service, great results.
Recently had a whitening done. Regardless that I arrived late, they got started immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Morris is a friendly conversationalist and an expert at what he does.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Competent Dentistry
Front desk receptionist was efficient and friendly. Dental assistant, Lauren, was on time, welcoming and competent. Dr Cole Brenny was on schedule, friendly, personable, efficient and professional. I am pleased that I switched my dental care to this downtown Mpls clinic.
B
2 months ago
Best crown ever!
I’ve have trouble with previous dental work which led to a cracked tooth because of a poorly fit crown! That led to an implant which needed the new crown. Dr Morse was recommended by Dr McCann who did my implant. I am thrilled about how it looks but even more how it feels! It feels like it is my original tooth! No getting used to it, it’s perfect and the easiest process I have ever had.
C
3 months ago
Great service!
Great service!
M
3 months ago
What a fantastic team of people!
D
3 months ago
Excellent high quality professional service
Very good about allaying patient anxiety and making sure all procedures are pain free and comfortable. Very impressed