Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly. A great experience.
I am a horrible dental patient with anxiety. Chris always puts me at ease and makes the process less stressful.
A
1 month ago
Made me feel really welcome and provided me with the relevant info throughout the appointment.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic, as always
I always have a wonderful experience with Ivory dental. Timely, high quality care, responsive, empathetic,...truly nothing negative to say. I would highly recommend this clinic.
N
2 months ago
A pleasure - as usual!!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic dentist experience!
This was my first visit to Ivory Dental and I have nothing but good things to say. I like the comfort and modern, inviting style and of the space. The staff and doctors were super friendly and welcoming. I like hoW everything is personalized. The Netflix is a nice touch and makes the experience a little more pleasant. I liked that the doctors spend time to get to know the clients. The entire visit was pleasant, easy, and convenient! I’ll definitely be coming back.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service + Hospitality
Visiting the dentist isn't on my list of favorite things to do. But going to Ivory Dental Group has been a really great. The building is beautiful, the atmosphere of the office is welcoming and the staff are great people.
L
2 months ago
Efficient, comfortable - and great work!
Great experience, friendly, professional, and high quality.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly so that is a big plus. My dentist has always been good as well so am happy about that.
K
2 months ago
Great staff
This is the first time Della did my cleaning. I liked her immediately. She is professional, knowledgable and has good humor. Then I ran into some of the other people I know and they always keep me laughing. I actually LIKE going to the dentist. Especially that ivory group downtown mpls.
J
2 months ago
Quick & neat
Doctor Brenny & Dela are always great. Nice visit for a dentist. Thanks.