Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Same day appointment
I am a regular patient of Dr. Brenny. I called with a problem tooth, and they worked me into their busy schedule the same day. Doesn’t get any better than that. The staff is excellent. Very nice, professional atmosphere.
T
3 months ago
Quality
The whole team was great to work with. Personable and friendly!
A
3 months ago
Best Hygienist Ever!
Chris is the best hygienist! She is so calm and caring, and she's perfect for those that are nervous about getting their teeth cleaned. I followed Chris from her previous practice, and I'm now happy to call her a Friend!
B
3 months ago
I had an excellent cleaning and exam! Very professional work was done and all was a very collegial experience!
J
3 months ago
Quality of service.
It's difficult for me to say this without sounding unappreciative. I feel like because of my insurance that I've gotten the bare minimum in the past but this last time the hygienist and Dr. Morse spent time with me that I so appreciated. I wish I had different insurance. It was so nice to have a conversation with Dr. Morse. Thank you, John Moss
S
3 months ago
Great new customer experience
Really liked their new customer experience. Very down to earth and personal. Like their approach to their business
D
3 months ago
Great people. Loved my experience there!
J
3 months ago
Great First Time Experience
Staff was attentive and respectful. First time at this dentist office and they were very informative and professional with the cleaning.
K
3 months ago
Same day appointment
Called at 9am for lost filling. In at 1:00 pm for appt. Seen promptly and issue addressed.
M
3 months ago
Personable, professional and exceptional quality work
I came to Ivory because I followed my favorite hygienist. I am so happy that the dentists are amazing as well!