Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
It was great!! My dental hygienist was friendly and very good!!! I would recommend your business to anyone! Thanks, Sue
G
3 months ago
Always a good and pleasant experience.
H
3 months ago
Great first repair
I have been going to Ivory Dental for a couple of years. All I have needed was basic cleaning & x-rays. These visits have all gone well with everyone being very friendly. This week I cracked off an existing cap put in by a different dentist. The procedure to replace this cap was by far my best experience at any dentist. I was kept informed at every step. The process went smoothly and efficiently. It was also great to experience how recent technologies they were employing provided better accuracy for them and made the process less cumbersome for me as the patient.
L
3 months ago
Our teeth are now SHINY and BRIGHT!
We have enjoyed coming to Ivory Dental for many years. Everyone there is wonderful. Wonderfully friendly, helpful and nice, too. Very professional and understanding of the dental stress I bring with me. By the time I am done each time I am fine they are so good with me! Thank you! Yes, I would recommend Ivory Dental in a snap. And I love getting my new purple toothbrush. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Worth The Trip Downtown!
A great dental team. Della is a 1st rate technician....makes my teeth ‘squeaky clean.’ Dr. Morse is a consummate professional with warmth and a sense of humor. He is very good about explaining the state of my dental health. Every one at Ivory is patient oriented. I live in Edina but have no hesitation to drive downtown for my dental care.
S
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
Very friendly professional staff.
L
4 months ago
Helpful and friendly - great staff
Very happy with entire staff
S
4 months ago
Emergency appointment
First let me say how fortunate i am to be a patient of Dr. Morse. Between Dr. Morse, Jenny, and Sheila, I was able to get a last-minute appointment for some serious pain due to what would end up being a root canal. i know i put a wrench in their schedule but I was treate with the utmost care. They were unbelievable. Thank you all so very much!
G
4 months ago
Outstanding service, professional Teamwork!
I greatly enjoy coming to Ivory Dental, I’m always received with smiles & laughter and I personally feel like one of the family !! I love this team & Dr. Bradford Morse is the Greatest!!! I only wish I had more teeth 😜
W
4 months ago
Excellent service Pleasant staff