Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional, high quality service, enjoyable personalities
It's good to go to health care professionals you truly trust . . . Glad I found Dr. Morse and his team.
M
4 months ago
๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
Extremely accommodating to my preferences (e.g. small amounts of water for rinses during cleanings so I don't choke up, rearranged office schedule to fit in an unplanned filling to save me travel which is difficult for me). Dentist is competent and quick, new tech (Erica) has steady hands. I'm praised even when I'm bad.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff combines professional expertise with a comfortable client interaction that's both personal and genuine. Everything went smoothly, due to their expertise, and was comfortable for me, due to the easy personal rapport they have.
D
4 months ago
Dental visit
As usual my appointment was very positive, The staff was excellent and efficient, my cleaning was very professional, enlightening and friendly. Dr Brenny was friendly, quick and thorough. All in all, a positive experience.
S
4 months ago
Reliable Great Service
Quality service, understanding, and extremely friendly (true professionals)-Dr. Morse, Della, & Sheila
N
5 months ago
A "Clean Bill of Health"
My 7:00 a.m. appointment with Della was as perfect a cleaning session one could desire. As always, Della is very friendly and personable . . . friendly! Dr. Morse did a quick check at that end, pronounced all "good" and rescheduled me for a 6-month cleaning appointment. I walked away with a bag of "goodies" and a clean smile on my face!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I had a crown and 2 fillings to be done that day of my appointment and I was a little nervous. But from the moment I checked in they knew who I was before I said my name which made me feel great. She was also my dental assistant for the day she got me settled in with one of my favorite movies. Than my dentist put me totally at ease about the procedures that was about to happen it made for a great experience. Happy Dental Client!! I would definitely recommend Ivory Dental!
D
5 months ago
Totally thorough
I came to this practice because I followed my hygienist, Chris! She is SO good at what she does and gives me good counsel about my teeth. The Dr. is equally good and both are incredibly cordial and friendly. Iโ€™ve never enjoyed going to the dentistโ€”but these two keep me faithful to my appointments!
B
5 months ago
Great service
All aspects of visit were very good! Thanks!
P
5 months ago
I had great care
I had great care and I felt I was heard. I brought up some concerns and you were there with answers. I was sent the information about the referral on my email. I really appreciate your interest in my concerns and the promptness to the information that I needed. Thankyou for all you do.