Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I felt welcomed. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Morse and his dental assistant. Each was very professional and considerate (how are you doing? Everything ok?) I didn’t feel rushed. The procedures were explained well as they progressed. It was as pleasant an experience as it could be for that kind of dental work.
D
4 months ago
I appreciate the grace given me, even though I was late. Much thanks. Pleasant, professional work. I like seeing the updating of equipment. Staying at the cutting edge. Attention to items that improve the quality.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful, Friendly people.
J
4 months ago
Its always good to visit my friends at Ivory dental clinic.Dr. Morse is cordial we have a good time talking during my sessions. I'm always at ease for my appointments. I enjoy Stella my hygienist for my cleanings twice a year.
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
I decided to come to Ivory Dental Group for a second opinion after getting what I thought was a questionable diagnosis and expensive treatment plan from a large corporate dental practice I had been going to for the last 15 years or so (during which time I had probably had seen at least half a dozen different dentists as they cycled through the practice). They were able to get me in quickly and I was very impressed with everyone I met at Ivory Dental. Dr. Morse took the time to review my situation with me, do an exam, and clearly explain what he found. He also helped to confirm my suspicions about the previous diagnosis and recommendation of unneeded treatment. Based on my positive first experience I'd say the high number of five-star reviews is justified, and I'll be leaving the large corporate practice and going to Ivory Dental in the future.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch in every way
Ivory has a beautiful space & staff inside & out. Best equipment & newest technology makes the dentist a fun place to visit. Seriously great experience every time. Excellent service. Excellent results.
D
4 months ago
Always Professional Attention and Concern
I needed an appointment for consult on some immediate concerns that could not wait for next scheduled visit. Staff was helpful in getting me in within a few days (offering sooner if necessary). Dr. Brenny was able to answer my questions and we devised a plan for some follow-up care that eased my worry. This is not exceptional for the staff here, but is exceptional compared to what others report about their dental care providers.
M
4 months ago
I do get really get good care service here but I was disappointed that I had to make an additional appointment for my exam and fitting for a crown when I told the receptionist that I wanted to combine my cleaning and exam and fitting for a crown in one appointment. I learned when I came to my appointment on Tuesday the 2cond that it would be best to do just my cleaning that day since my doctor wasn't there. It's not easy for me to get these weekdays off so it is a real inconvenience for me to make 2 separate trips.
C
5 months ago
Always a great experience
The only place where MN nice TRUELY exists. These guys are the best; I always have fun at my visits. How many people can say that about their dental experiences?! Dr. Brenny and Chris are always kind, informative, and fun to talk to. Best dental office ever!
J
5 months ago
I have enjoyed dental care here for about 30 years. I have always enjoyed stellar service. However I found the noise factor to be somewhat annoying this time. “Muzak” a little too loud and constant door banging. For me dental services, even well done, should not be done with jarring sounds. I need a comforting surround.