Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have enjoyed dental care here for about 30 years. I have always enjoyed stellar service. However I found the noise factor to be somewhat annoying this time. “Muzak” a little too loud and constant door banging. For me dental services, even well done, should not be done with jarring sounds. I need a comforting surround.
L
5 months ago
Friendly service and well done.
J
5 months ago
Always a friendly face!!! Dr. Brenny does a great job!! He takes his time and is very efficient. He and his team are great in letting you know what they will be doing. Very informative. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Della does an excellent job.
D
5 months ago
Friendly,
From front desk to dentist all are friendly, down to earth. It’s always a great experience.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Cole Brenny and his dental hygienist were very helpful and attentive during my last appointment on March 5, 2019. They were friendly, informative and professional.
C
5 months ago
Friendliest Dental Staff
As someone who is afraid of the dentist, I felt at ease, no guilt, and that they were generally concerned with my health and happiness!
S
5 months ago
Great Skill and Professionalism
Ever since Ernie Martin retired I've been seeing Dr. Morse. He and his assistant and staff, Jen, Della and Sheila at the front desk, are all totally professional and give a warm and relaxed experienced. I would even add fun! FUN at the DENTIST'S!? We're usually all laughing about stuff but it never seems to get in the way of why we're there. Today I had some fillings done and soon will be facing bridge work, and I'm not at all apprehensive. Dr. Morse is the most highly skilled dentist I've ever been to (I'm almost 70) and would recommend him to anyone, including my 95 yr-old mother. He's attentive, explains everything, provides unnoticeable ouchness and is very efficient, and this seems to have rubbed off on his staff. (Actually they probably were this way all along and that is why he chose them.)
K
5 months ago
Got me in right away
Ivory group got me in the same day to deal with a problem. I didn't realize Dr. MORSE was a provider I could use. As I remember from being a patient there before, they were professional and honest. What I also like is they have humor! Jen and dr. Morse had me laughing and enjoying the visit. I will never leave again. Thank you so much!
P
6 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. Have seen Dr. Morse for many years.