Ivory Dental Group

Dentist

825 Nicollet Mall

Suite 505

Minneapolis, MN 55402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theivorydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Excellent experience
The exam experience was all positive. I didn't have to wait,everyone was very professional and I felt did a good job.
T
4 years ago
Friendly, professional staff. Always explain procedures' benefits clearly.
S
4 years ago
I felt like everryone from Sheila to Della and Dr. Morse have my best interest in mind. Sheila and Della checked my insurance plan to be sure I was covered. I thought that was above and beyond their duty. I also like the electronic record.
L
4 years ago
Excellent dental care!
I've been with Ivory Group for about one year, after 30 years with my previous dentist, who I loved. So it was with some anxiety that I started with a new dentist and practice--but I have been so pleased! I'm still able to see my former dental hygenist--Linda--who is marvelous! She is so skilled. And I've now got a great relationship and total confidence in my new dentist, Dr Cole Brenny--he has made the transition so easy and picked up right where my previous dentist left off. I have complete confidence in his skills and can see where he applies new technologies while still using great 'old fashioned' service. I'm in great hands!
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience
I had a great cleaning and exam. Linda is awesome. Such a great experience and such a friendly staff. thanks! jeff
N
4 years ago
Top notch care!!!
I had a cleaning done by Linda and she was so friendly and caring throughout the entire visit! Dr. Brenny did my exam and he was a breath of fresh air-- so uplifting and judgement free! Ivory Dental is my #1 choice!!
S
4 years ago
Wonderful experience
My visits to the dentist no longer make me feel anxious. Linda and Dr Brenny are fantastic. I always feel that they genuinely interested in me and my teeth. Their level of professionalism is beyond measure and yet they are f=very friendly and warm. Thank you for always making my visits a very pleasant experience.
M
4 years ago
Best Dentist Experience of My Life
I've never been to a dentist, let alone any business, that provided greater customer service than this group. Everyone was friendly, nice, and dedicated. I am so glad I found Ivory Dental Group! I'm recommending them to everyone I know,
M
4 years ago
Great experience
Awesome
J
4 years ago
Always the best
i have been a patient of Dr. Morse for many years. He is a very special person and a great dentist. Today was just a cleaning and yet when he comes into check my teeth, he does such a thorough job to make sure he sees everything. I really appreciate his professionalism and his suggestions on my teeth to keep them looking so great.