Ivy Chan DDS

Dentist

2041 Polk Street

Suite G

San Francisco, CA 94109

Open Today By Appointment

ivychandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Best Dentists I've Ever Been To
Dr. Chan is probably the first health professional that I genuinely look forward to seeing -- everything from her location to her staff to her professionalism keeps me comfortable and very secure. Highly recommend!
A
1 year ago
Very caring and professional service ! Appreciate the lovely office too, and the kind attention to decorations.
J
3 years ago
very nice
T
3 years ago
very polite, and excellent work
L
3 years ago
Great cleaning and friendly office
Dr. Chan always is informative, detailed and careful in cleaning and treating my teeth and gums. Her office staff and herself are great. They are all friendly and personable.
G
3 years ago
Capping molars
I really appreciate the time and care Dr Chan takes with her patients, especially when the work needed is more difficult than usual. Also that she fixes the small things she sees immediately, so that you don't have to arrange as many appointments.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks Dr. Chan for quick appointment and process.
C
3 years ago
I am still learning how to brush my teeth thanks to Dr. Chan!
My goal is to do so well I get a sticker! I know that one day it will happen because Dr. Chan keeps nudging me to healthy teeth paradise!
M
3 years ago
Great job
Dr Chan did a great job again.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Chan is wonderful! I have an extreme fear of dentists, but she always makes the