Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Excelent service!
I'm very satisface with their services and atention.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for choosing us as your dental provider.
A
2 weeks ago
Rude!
I don't feel that they were attentive to my needs. I have been having pain and pressure. Now I feel I have a really bad infection, but because I have some flu like symptoms, I felt they were very stand offish and didn't want to treat me correctly. I explained to them I had just been tested for Covid on June 23, 2020 with a negative result, they all seemed to focus on that. I do not have Covid! If they would have listened to my symptoms a professional would know that they go hand and with a tooth that has a bad infection. I am very malased, my right side of my face is sore, my ear hurts, my jaw hurts, I have a bad headache. It feels like the bones in my face are breaking. Yes I have a slight cough but that is most likely from the infection dripping down my throat. When I blow my nose I can taste and smell the infection...it's coming out of my nose. That is not a Covid symptom! You can't taste it. I understand that people are scared of the virus, but you can't let it interfere with your dental practice. Close your office if you are concerned. Some people have actual dental emergencies! Learn how to tell the difference! The dentist was rude and I will not return. If I end up in the hospital because I become septic due to this infection, I will seek legal assistance. C
Response from Ivy Dental Care
I am sorry for your poor experience. At the moment, due to COVID 19, we are taking all the precautions to keep our staff safe and our patients. We had already given you a referral for you to get treatment done on the tooth that was infected back in February, which is the same tooth you came in with infection, and you did not follow through. The best we could do is give you a prescription to treat your infected tooth before doing any treatment. We understand your frustration but in order for your dental needs to be met you need to come in for your treatment and not wait until you are in pain and/or swollen. You are free to go to any office of your choosing, but as for Ivy Dental Care we are sure to treat out patients with fairness, kindness and respect.
L
3 weeks ago
I always recommend this office. I love the staff and the doctor is really sweet and the most important for those who are scared about dentists there's no pain at all.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We take pride in our office and staff.
A
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
The staff is always welcoming and takes good care of all patients in a timely manner. Keep up the great work! Thank you!
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for preferring us as your dental provider. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and makes you feel comfortable...
Response from Ivy Dental Care
It is our pleasure to provide dental services to you.
J
2 months ago
The best thanks
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your preference!
J
4 months ago
Thank you!
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review.
J
4 months ago
Gracias por un buen servicio
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Gracias por su preferencia.
A
4 months ago
Good service
Every one nice
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review.
R
4 months ago
N/A
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your preference.