Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone was nice and helpful. They Helped my parents without giving them difficulties. Ivy Dental care provide excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
Megusta muy buen cervicio
Y
4 weeks ago
I recommend the place they are very professional and very kind people
Response from Ivy Dental Care
It was great to see you at your appointment. Hope to see you back soon.
M
2 months ago
Me encanta ese clínica es muy aseado y muy amables todas
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Gracias por su preferencia!
L
2 months ago
Very good service!
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Muy buen servicio de parte de la doctora y todo el personal lo recomiendo 100 %
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Su recomendacion es nuestro mejor halago.
J
2 months ago
Friendly
I love going to ivy , I get great service I love how the dentist takes care of me . It’s a great place definitely recommend it .
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. Your recommendation is our best compliment.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Very good service
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a dental emergency and they accommodated me immediately without hesitation. Thank you for the staff and most especially Dentist Wu for fixing my problem and for her sensible recommendation.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We feel responsible to treat every emergency as a priority. Thank you for choosing us as your dentist.
T
4 months ago
Amazing service, wonderful and fun crew!!
I had a great experience they made me feel really comfortable!! It was actually a lot of fun for a deep cleaning 😂 thanks again
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are glad you enjoyed your deep cleaning ; ) Hope to see you soon on your next appointment.