Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio 😁😁😁
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Gracias por su preferencia. Esperamos verlo pronto en su siguiente cita.
V
4 months ago
Good nice and good
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist.
R
5 months ago
Friendly, timely, and professional dental care .
i'm 66 years old so I've had the opportunity to see many Dentist in many cities for many dental needs . Ivy dental care got me an appointment ASAP, got me in the dental chair, evaluated my dental needs did the job without any pressure of upscali Ivy dental care got me an appointment ASAP, got me in the dental chair, evaluated my dental needs did the job without any pressure of up selling or scare tactics to try to get me to do unnecessary dental procedures . I was very happy with the staff, dental hygienist and of course the dentist was great . I plan to use IV dental care for all of my dental needs as long as I live in Las Vegas . thank you all for such professionalism . RJR
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are happy you found us. We appreciate you as a patient and are happy to serve you with all your dental needs.
M
5 months ago
The BEST DENTIST 🦷 in LAS VEGAS!!
I have been 6 years not go Dentist. Because almost dentist can’t be trusted. Change too much and Servise is very bad too. Today my friend Reffel me [IVY dental care ] Just like my friend said. Doctor Jennefar and those assistance girls all super nice . Faster and the best service and best price ever. I am so happy find a “MY TO GO DENTIST” today . Will visit again when l have any dental problems. Thank you so much .IVY dental care is the BEST !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us. We take pride of our office and appreciate you as a patient.
S
6 months ago
Dr. is very detailed.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
N
6 months ago
They have great service here been coming for years now! All the staff is great !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you for choosing Ivy Dental for your dental needs.
A
6 months ago
👍🏻
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review.
C
7 months ago
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly! Best experience I've had at a dentist office !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are glad we were able to provide the best care for you! We look forward to seeing you your next appointment.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, kind, & funny. I would only recommend providing eye protection next time because some of the water splashed on my eyes a few times but it’s okay
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken this into consideration since eye protection is available in every room and it is provided for every patient. We appreciate your review.
N
7 months ago
Worst experience ever
They don’t know how insurance work horrible horrible place
Response from Ivy Dental Care
I apologize for your bad experience. We hope one day you give us another opportunity to make things right with you.