Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great professionalism
No pain is what I liked most about my visit to Ivy Dental care. The staff was professional and polite.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
No one likes pain! We are glad you felt comfortable at our office. See you soon on your next appointment.
M
9 months ago
It was a good experience there very professional and got me out of there quick! Great service and very nice people.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Our goal is to make our patients happy. Than you for visiting us.
M
9 months ago
very good service and professional :)
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
A
9 months ago
Profesional and friendly
de Ivy it’s really good so professional
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We loved seeing you in our office. Hope to see you soon.
V
9 months ago
High quality 😍
DR Jennifer WU is professional and friendly she is great The girls are friendly The office is clean
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We take pride in our office. Thank you for being an awesome patient.
E
9 months ago
Awesome staff. Very quick. Jennifer Wu is very nice and friendly.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Our priority is for our patients to feel taken care of. We appreciate your review.
S
9 months ago
Dr very nice and professional! staff are very friendly .
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for being our patient. Hope to see you back soon.
J
9 months ago
High quality
The Dr Wu is great she’s always taking care of me , and her staff is great I been coming down for years . Their the best !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate you as our patient. We look forward seeing you on your next appointment.
J
10 months ago
Professional work and friendly staffs
Thanks for Dr. Wu’s excellent work and the wonderful staffs’ service. They provide every dental visit a comfortable experience instead of a dreadful one. That’s an important factor for us to take care of our teeth! 😀
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Our priority is for patients to feel comfortable. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental needs.
E
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff always does a great job taking care of me and I always leave content with the work they do.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We take pride on giving the best service possible. Thank you for visiting us.