Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Friendly
I love going to ivy , I get great service I love how the dentist takes care of me . It’s a great place definitely recommend it .
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. Your recommendation is our best compliment.
J
9 months ago
Professional
Very good service
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback.
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a dental emergency and they accommodated me immediately without hesitation. Thank you for the staff and most especially Dentist Wu for fixing my problem and for her sensible recommendation.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We feel responsible to treat every emergency as a priority. Thank you for choosing us as your dentist.
T
10 months ago
Amazing service, wonderful and fun crew!!
I had a great experience they made me feel really comfortable!! It was actually a lot of fun for a deep cleaning 😂 thanks again
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are glad you enjoyed your deep cleaning ; ) Hope to see you soon on your next appointment.
C
10 months ago
Muy buen servicio 😁😁😁
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Gracias por su preferencia. Esperamos verlo pronto en su siguiente cita.
V
11 months ago
Good nice and good
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for choosing us as your dentist.
R
11 months ago
Friendly, timely, and professional dental care .
i'm 66 years old so I've had the opportunity to see many Dentist in many cities for many dental needs . Ivy dental care got me an appointment ASAP, got me in the dental chair, evaluated my dental needs did the job without any pressure of upscali Ivy dental care got me an appointment ASAP, got me in the dental chair, evaluated my dental needs did the job without any pressure of up selling or scare tactics to try to get me to do unnecessary dental procedures . I was very happy with the staff, dental hygienist and of course the dentist was great . I plan to use IV dental care for all of my dental needs as long as I live in Las Vegas . thank you all for such professionalism . RJR
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are happy you found us. We appreciate you as a patient and are happy to serve you with all your dental needs.
M
12 months ago
The BEST DENTIST 🦷 in LAS VEGAS!!
I have been 6 years not go Dentist. Because almost dentist can’t be trusted. Change too much and Servise is very bad too. Today my friend Reffel me [IVY dental care ] Just like my friend said. Doctor Jennefar and those assistance girls all super nice . Faster and the best service and best price ever. I am so happy find a “MY TO GO DENTIST” today . Will visit again when l have any dental problems. Thank you so much .IVY dental care is the BEST !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for trusting us. We take pride of our office and appreciate you as a patient.
S
12 months ago
Dr. is very detailed.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
N
1 year ago
They have great service here been coming for years now! All the staff is great !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you for choosing Ivy Dental for your dental needs.