Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
This is a professional team. I recomend them 100 percent
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate your recommendation. Your referrals are our best compliments. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Excellent.in a good actitud.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate the review. We love to see our patients come back for their dental work.
M
10 months ago
Great service!!!, thanks to everyone 😍
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you in the future for your dental needs.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
The ladies were extremely nice, definitely the best service
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for coming to our office. Hope to see you soon.
T
10 months ago
Best dentist and best staff ever!!
have been going to see dr. Wu for several years now so they pretty much know my routine I'm always late and I'm always going to be late and they still manage to have a smile for me when I run through the door yelling I know I'm late. Dr. Wu is an excellent dentist. she is very caring and compassionate with all her patients and always has their best interest at heart. As long as she is going to be working she will be my dentist
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We love to have you at our office. Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
J
11 months ago
very professional
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you! We love to give the best care we can give.
K
11 months ago
Excellent service/caring staff
I was there for a tooth extraction that needed to done. I had gone to other dentist before and it hurt me so much that I postponed this dentist visit until I couldn’t anymore. I was extremely nervous due to the pain that I believe I was going to feel. All the doctors/assistants were very kind and kept reassuring me that I would feel no pain. At one point I began to cry from the fear and one of the assistants was there for me the whole time, it made me feel better and I began to calm down. I did not wait long and when the doctor began to take out my tooth she kept asking me if I was okay. I only felt pressure and like that it was gone. I felt no pain unlike the other times at other dentist. Everybody was extremely nice and caring for me and I am now pain free. Thank you Ivy Dental Care! I will definitely be coming back here.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are so happy you felt comfortable at out office. Thank you for choosing us for your dental needs.
L
12 months ago
In and out. I have never had to wait to be seen.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We take pride on giving the best prompt service possible. Thank you for visiting us.
E
12 months ago
Good service and great people.
I wished I had found this place long time ago, it could have saved me a lot of problems and all my dental work could have been done already, to Dr. Wu and her staff, thank you very much, see you soon.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are glad you found us now. We look forward on seeing you back soon.
M
1 year ago
Appointment time
Had a 430pm appointment that I notified the dental office if I could arrive at 445pm because I was across town. They told me I needed to reschedule. I raced to get there at 415pm. They didn't see me until 5pm. That's not right! If they set a schedule they should keep it! I rescheduled what I was in the middle of to get to Ivy dental only to sit in their lobby for an extra 30 minutes past the appointment time. The staff should be flexible if a patient is asking for an extra 15 minutes to get there. Especially with a lobby full of patients.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We apologize for the inconvenience. We take pride on giving all our patients the best service possible, and for that reason sometimes we might have an emergency that we need to attend.