Ivy Dental Care

Dentist

740 N Eastern Ave.

Suite #120

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
👍🏻
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Thank you for your review.
C
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly! Best experience I've had at a dentist office !
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We are glad we were able to provide the best care for you! We look forward to seeing you your next appointment.
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Very professional, kind, & funny. I would only recommend providing eye protection next time because some of the water splashed on my eyes a few times but it’s okay
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken this into consideration since eye protection is available in every room and it is provided for every patient. We appreciate your review.
N
1 year ago
Worst experience ever
They don’t know how insurance work horrible horrible place
Response from Ivy Dental Care
I apologize for your bad experience. We hope one day you give us another opportunity to make things right with you.
S
1 year ago
Great professionalism
No pain is what I liked most about my visit to Ivy Dental care. The staff was professional and polite.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
No one likes pain! We are glad you felt comfortable at our office. See you soon on your next appointment.
M
1 year ago
It was a good experience there very professional and got me out of there quick! Great service and very nice people.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Our goal is to make our patients happy. Than you for visiting us.
M
1 year ago
very good service and professional :)
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We appreciate you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
A
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
de Ivy it’s really good so professional
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We loved seeing you in our office. Hope to see you soon.
V
1 year ago
High quality 😍
DR Jennifer WU is professional and friendly she is great The girls are friendly The office is clean
Response from Ivy Dental Care
We take pride in our office. Thank you for being an awesome patient.
E
1 year ago
Awesome staff. Very quick. Jennifer Wu is very nice and friendly.
Response from Ivy Dental Care
Our priority is for our patients to feel taken care of. We appreciate your review.