Ivy Dental

Dentist

2120 Ivy Rd.

Suite C

Charlottesville, VA 22903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very great experience! Staff was friendly and the knew what they were talking about.
S
4 months ago
Everything was great. Staff made me very comfortable. She let me know everything she was going to do. Very professional. I really like her.
M
4 months ago
High quality and professional
I went for a first time appointment today; everyone was incredibly polite and professional. Highly recommended
A
4 months ago
Awesome team who provide great service
My teeth were well taken care off and are now squeaky clean. The whole team was very nice and helpful. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist!
F
4 months ago
My first visit and it was great. Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
C
4 months ago
Professional and personable
All the staff at Ivy Dental have been great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
N
4 months ago
Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere
I usually dread the dentist. Even cleanings give me anxiety. Not a problem at this office! Everyone was smiling, and clearly enjoy their jobs. It made me feel at ease. I may be a big baby when it comes to the dentist, but they took it all in stride.
C
5 months ago
I LOVE this place!
I went in for an emergency visit because I had a filling fall out and they ended up doing the filling the same visit. This was so wondeful because it saved me from having to take more time off work. I can't remember the name of the dentist I saw, he is only there on Thursdays and Fridays, but he is exceptional.Seriously, I love this man! What a personality and he was so nice and fun, he was laughing and joking around, which made me feel very at ease ( like most people, I dread going to the dentist). His assistant Ben was super great too!! :)
L
5 months ago
Great experience for myself and my three kids.
The staff was very helpful. We all had appts. around the same time, which is a huge timesaver for busy families. The hygienists were wonderful with kids and great with me as well.
K
6 months ago
Too notch customer service!
Talk about customer service! They went out of their way to help make everything perfect for a crown I had to get when I changed my mind on some things. And then Dr. Harding offered to put it on during her lunch hour so I didn't have to miss work! They never made me feel bad about it either. They were super caring about me and my new baby and willing to help while he came to appts with me. I'm extremely grateful!