Ivy Dental

Dentist

2120 Ivy Rd.

Suite C

Charlottesville, VA 22903

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottesvilleivydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
I had very good experience with my scheduled cleaning. The hygienist was very nice and did a great job.
M
1 day ago
Outstanding care
Dr. Harding was recommended to me by a friend, and I'm very glad I went to see her. Dr. Harding and her staff were exceptionally competent as well as warm and friendly. I never felt rushed. I signed up for the Ivy Dental Savings Plan so I started with a cleaning. It was exceptional. In addition, I had my gums checked and measured. Dr. Harding listened carefully to my concerns and took enough time to make sure I understood how to address them. Wonderful experience. Thank you.
T
2 days ago
Put my "Dentist" anxiety at ease!
Dr. Harding and her staff are truly concerned with calming the "Dentist" fear anxiety. When I first started going to Dr. Harding, I was terrified of pain and the entire dentist visit. After a couple of visits with little to no pain, I quickly gained confidence in the experience of the staff and their concern with making me feel comfortable with coming in to have work done. Now it is a piece of cake and I have absolutely no fear of any procedure I need. We have worked out a plan of attack to get my teeth back into shape after years of fear from military dentists. So glad I decided to make Dr. Harding and her staff my preferred provider. Great group of people and very professional.
K
5 days ago
Friendly and informative
The staff was very friendly and even remembered about my baby and job from the previous appt. Dr. Harding explained every option In detail so I could make an informed decision.
E
5 days ago
Patient and Professional
Kristy and Dr. Harding were phenomenal with my "challenging" child. They were patient, kind, and professional. As we were leaving, he said, "That wasn't so bad." Which is a high compliment, from him. As the mother, I was beyond impressed with the Dr and her staff. . .very comfortable environment with great service.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
The office is well organized and well run. Staff as a whole is professional, efficient, and pleasant. (Paula is wonderful). Dr. Harding is patient and caring, even when pressurized by an emergency appointment dropped among her scheduled appointments. Dr. Harding's approach is truly "what's best for the patient."
M
4 weeks ago
Great First Appointment
They were prompt and kind and made me feel comfortable. Service was quick and all of the staff seemed very sweet and ready to help me/answer any questions. I could hear staff in other rooms being very sweet to children who were there for appointments/with a parent. Definitely making this my regular dentist. At first when I saw the "eco-friendly" thing, I wasn't sure what to expect, but it was really sweet and didn't affect my experience at all - really just no papers were used for paperwork and a cloth bib instead of a paper one were the only things I noticed. Love finding new resources/people I trust :)
A
1 month ago
High quality servie
I appreciated how quick the check in process was, and had next to no wait before being called for my appointment. The whole staff was extremely friendly and professional. My hygienist kept me informed about what she was about to do before doing anything which I have never encountered before and appreciated.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful kid friendly practice
Dr. Harding and the hygienist were so considerate of and attentive to my son during our entire visit. They fit him in for an appointment in a timely manner because he was complaining of tooth pain and were really thorough in his exam. My kids dont even notice they are at the dentist because they are made so comfortable.
P
1 month ago
I was treated by Paula for a partial scaling. She was professional and efficient. I was also grateful for the use of an untra-sonic (?) scaler that made procedure painless and quick. I would certainly recommend your offices to my friends and family.