J A M Construction LLC

General Contractor

Altus, OK 73521

Closed Today Closed

homecontractoraltus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Professional, high-quality service
We hired JAM to fix an exterior and interior wall after a car ran into our home. We then decided to also repaint our entire house. I could not be any happier with the quality of work or the helpfulness of the team. JAM worked with my insurance company to make sure I got exactly the coverage I needed to restore my house. They remained in constant communication with me about what was going on throughout the entire process. After the job was complete, they even checked in to make sure I was happy with everything. The company was easy to work with and respected my wishes. They finished the job quickly, and the work is done to an excellent degree of quality. I highly recommend them!
S
9 months ago
RE: home addition
I had JAM Construction take down an old wooden warped deck down and put up an enclosed 16' X 16' home additiin with storm windows and pavers. They were professional, used quality building materials and if I had any questions or concerns they answered them promptly, I highly recommend them for any home improvement projects!
R
1 year ago
TOP NOTCH
JAM construction started and finished the job on time as promised. The crew were great to work with. The color matching and quality were TOP NOTCH. I highly recommend JAM construction. Rann and Kerri Williams
V
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and reliable service . Very pleased with the service and work. Will be using JAM Construction again if needed.
L
1 year ago
Did a beautiful job
I couldn't be happier with the results of my bathroom. Initially needing to have my shower repaired, I ultimately decided to completely redo my bathroom. I found JAM Construction by doing an internet search and liked that he was local. Once contacted I was able to get an estimate pretty quickly. Although it took a little bit to for them to get started, due to other jobs they had, but once they started, I knew they would be here everyday until they were finished. Getting my bathroom back in order quickly was as important to them as it was to me. The workers were professional and answered any questions I had. Jake was easy to work with providing suggestions when needed while also respecting my opinion. They treated my home with respect and worked with my schedule. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have remodel or repairs on their home.
J
2 years ago
Complete bathroom gut and remodel
We had searched for several years to find the right people for our bathroom project. We had several local people over a span of 3 years come and look at doing the job. They either didn't call us back or came to look at the project and then never got back to us. When the JAM crew first came to look at our bathroom there were 3 of them and each had an area of expertise. We talked about it and they got back to us when they said they would with a bid. We had a few delays because our floor material was back ordered which caused the project to stretch out. But the end results are beautiful!! We ran into a few things that had to be figured out along the way and they did a good job of problem solving and making it right. The entire time they wanted it to be what we wanted which is how it should be handled. We will call on Jake and the guys again!
M
2 years ago
Professionally and great crew!
J A M construction did and outstanding job on adding a room to my house. Great work, friends, and performed task in a timely manner! Would and will use J A M again in future.
D
2 years ago
Kitchen Remodel
We were very pleased with JAM construction. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done. The JAM team worked well together and cleaned up after themselves. They even helped us explain to our insurance company what was needed to be repaired from our water leak. The work they did for us was wonderful!
M
2 years ago
Bathroom Remodel
These guys were super nice and easy to work with. The bathroom turned out great. They were always polite and did wht we asked for. Even through it took longer than expected (it was not their fault), the results were great. I would not hesitate to call them again! Thanks
J
2 years ago
shower remodel
they had all the materials on site before starting the project. They cleaned up at the end of every day. And the workmanship was as good as I've seen anywhere. Every worker was polite and very considerate of our needs. If you want your project done right call these folks!