J And I Transportation

Limousine

Austin, TX 78759

Open Today 24 Hours

austinlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
High Quality, Quick Communication
I booked J and I Transportation following review of quotes and recommendation of hotel. Hicham Lahbabi, Director of Operations was fast to communicate, very helpful and courteous! Our driver, Richard, was also friendly and professional. Hicham went out of his way to return an item left in the vehicle and I would highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Best Car Company!
J and I Transportation was fantastic to work with. They were very profession, timely and responsibly priced. We appreciate all that they did for our VIP guests. I look forward to working with J&I in the future!
P
1 year ago
Best car service in Town.
Used these guys a number of times they are always on time and very friendly. My last trip I booked the wrong day. I called them at 5am asking for my car (They normally show up early) I was told I had booked the service for the wrong day... They sent a car right away and I managed to catch my flight... brilliant . They even called me as I was boarding to check I was okay.. Totally recommend this service. Outstanding.
B
2 years ago
Reliable, Courteous, and Professional
Hicham is reliable and dependable-- he always arrives 10 minutes early. He is courteous and respectful of all passengers. He is professional in all other ways, including the cleanliness of his car and the calmness of his driving. He provides worldclass service.
B
2 years ago
airport transport with J and I transportation
The pick up was wonderful the service was great the owner is amazing and very helpful offering all kinds of services that you would need for Austin
R
2 years ago
Above and Beyond...
Very accommodating, professional and such a pleasure to work with! I scheduled a car for friends in Austin, I worked directly with Hisham to schedule, he was so attentive he kept me informed with confirmation of pick up and follow up call once the trip was completed! This is above and beyond anything I expected! Thanks again Hisham and Team!!
D
2 years ago
"Hicham was fantastic. Highly recommended for any of your transportation needs."
J
2 years ago
Five Star Service
As a Concierge of the Leading Historical Hotel of Austin, Tx...I have found a jewel of a transport service. I can trust and count on Hicheem to Always be there for our guests, deliver prompt and Service beyond beyond the call of duty. Whether its just airport and courtesy runs around Austin or Creative tours to Fredericksberg, Tx...our Guests come back raving! You will not miss out in using Austin's Best Kept Secret in Transportation Services.
M
2 years ago
EagleTalkShow, Austin, TX "Bilingual Parental Involvement Show"
J and I Transportation, an amazing partner of Eagle Talk Show has provided exemplary transportation services for our special guests and audience. We are ecstatic and look forward for the next new season Fall 2015 to be on the Road with you all. Sincerely, Host, Mycah Lee Arellano-Blake Www.EagleTalkShow.com
M
2 years ago
Eagle Talk Show, Austin Tx "Parental Involvement Show"
J and I Transportation, a partner of Eagle Talk Show Eagle Show has provided exemplary transportation services for our special guests and audience. We are ecstatic and look forward for the next new season Fall 2015 to be on the Road with you all. Sincerely, ETS Host, Mycah Lee Arellano Www.EagleTalkShow.com