J And I Transportation

Limousine

Austin, TX 78701

Open Today 24 Hours

austinlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Need more Stars
My wife surprised me with a trip to Austin Texas for a BBQ and brewery tour. She had them pick us up at the airport.Scout who was very helpful with some great suggestions on places to eat while in Austin. They were dead on. Then the next day Robert came and took us on the BBQ and brewery tour and he was fanatics. His wife might be a little mad at us since we made him join us for food and boy did we eat. Robert defenly knows the places to go. On our trip back to the airport we meet Brandon who had to get up early since we had a 4:45am pick up time and just like the other two drivers extremely plasent and professional. But the biggest help in planing this trip was Hicham who with out him I feel we would of not had the greatest time while we were in Austin. So if you are planing a trip or know someone who might be give them a call it was like being with family. Would love to keep in touch with them. A great group of guys
A
6 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
I am an Event Manager at a Local Hotel and we often use J&I for transportation needs for groups. They have great customer service and I don't hesitate to let the client work directly with Hicham and his team. Thank you!
N
2 years ago
High Quality, Quick Communication
I booked J and I Transportation following review of quotes and recommendation of hotel. Hicham Lahbabi, Director of Operations was fast to communicate, very helpful and courteous! Our driver, Richard, was also friendly and professional. Hicham went out of his way to return an item left in the vehicle and I would highly recommend.
L
2 years ago
Best Car Company!
J and I Transportation was fantastic to work with. They were very profession, timely and responsibly priced. We appreciate all that they did for our VIP guests. I look forward to working with J&I in the future!
P
2 years ago
Best car service in Town.
Used these guys a number of times they are always on time and very friendly. My last trip I booked the wrong day. I called them at 5am asking for my car (They normally show up early) I was told I had booked the service for the wrong day... They sent a car right away and I managed to catch my flight... brilliant . They even called me as I was boarding to check I was okay.. Totally recommend this service. Outstanding.
B
3 years ago
Reliable, Courteous, and Professional
Hicham is reliable and dependable-- he always arrives 10 minutes early. He is courteous and respectful of all passengers. He is professional in all other ways, including the cleanliness of his car and the calmness of his driving. He provides worldclass service.
B
3 years ago
airport transport with J and I transportation
The pick up was wonderful the service was great the owner is amazing and very helpful offering all kinds of services that you would need for Austin
R
3 years ago
Above and Beyond...
Very accommodating, professional and such a pleasure to work with! I scheduled a car for friends in Austin, I worked directly with Hisham to schedule, he was so attentive he kept me informed with confirmation of pick up and follow up call once the trip was completed! This is above and beyond anything I expected! Thanks again Hisham and Team!!
D
3 years ago
"Hicham was fantastic. Highly recommended for any of your transportation needs."
J
3 years ago
Five Star Service
As a Concierge of the Leading Historical Hotel of Austin, Tx...I have found a jewel of a transport service. I can trust and count on Hicheem to Always be there for our guests, deliver prompt and Service beyond beyond the call of duty. Whether its just airport and courtesy runs around Austin or Creative tours to Fredericksberg, Tx...our Guests come back raving! You will not miss out in using Austin's Best Kept Secret in Transportation Services.