J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an awesome first time experience! Staff was excellent and Dr Propes was very friendly! I highly recommend this office!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I was very happy and pleased with the professionalism and caring of your staff can't pick one because they are were great. Louisa I would definitely recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
I really haven't received such good care from a dentist in a while. Crown done quickly and about as painless as you could hope for.
B
1 month ago
Always great service
Makes going to the dentist a little less stressful.
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office cares
I feel that I am in the right place for all dental work. Everyone is so kind, knowledgable, professional, and caring.
M
1 month ago
Always the best care.
We have been with Dr. Propes for over 11 years. He has always gone above and beyond for me and my family. We all have beautiful smiles and great oral health thanks to Dr. Propes and his amazing staff.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff and service
Always a wonderful experience - outstanding medical care and service.
M
2 months ago
Stress Free
As a cancer patient with 7 years of ongoing chemo, and occasional radiation, regular dental work is pretty much a given. Most Dentists don't seem to understand that my needs are totally different than the average patient. Dr Propes and staff really showed me that they truly understood my needs and what course of action would help offset the rigors of continuing chemo, at a very reasonable price.
M
2 months ago
Jessica is awesome. Staff is friendly & very efficient. Thank you Propes staff. Merrily
S
3 months ago
Love Robbie
I’ve been going in for a few years now to get my teeth cleaned by Robbie. I love her work and her personality. She does a great job and makes the experience relaxing and interesting. Yay Robbie.