J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Love Robbie
I’ve been going in for a few years now to get my teeth cleaned by Robbie. I love her work and her personality. She does a great job and makes the experience relaxing and interesting. Yay Robbie.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly staff, comfortable environment, personal and professional. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable & Efficient
A very comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Propes and staff very knowledgeable and efficient. Also straightforward in giving options to dental care. I really appreciated their honesty.
A
1 month ago
I always have wonderful time at the dental spa. Fast friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Great team!! Pleasant,& helpful
He was great!! He really knows his trade well!! Good sound council. Great experience!!
J
2 months ago
Crown prep
Everything went very well ! Alittle sore in the jaw after the numbness wore off but other than that all is good ! Everyone in the office are so nice and caring I was very comfortable!
T
2 months ago
My first visit
My first visit and my first impression of Dr probes office staff and Dr. props himself is awesome thank you for a very painless first visit or you glad I got you working to keep my smile perfect
P
3 months ago
Robbie keeps em clean, does a great job!
W
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Great staff who provide friendly, caring service. I had to bring my 3 year old with me to my visit and they were so kind to her as well even letting her pick a prize for her great behavior! :)
G
4 months ago
Professional and talented staff!
I came to Dr. Propes with my important dental concerns. I was extremely impressed by the care and the quality of service provided by each person I encountered on my first visit. I appreciate the precise dental education provided for my unique needs from Dr. Propes and his friendly team. After a comprehensive exam and x-rays, Dr. Propes offered great advice and discussed multiple options patiently and politely to my wife and I. The reception and billing teammates made everything so easy to navigate- extremely nice, hospitable with positive personalities! I recommend this dental spa to all of my family and friends. Dr. Propes Dental Spa is a very clean and beautifully maintained office, and without a doubt my first visit was extremely satisfying.