J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Quality care
A crown chipped off at 8:15 in the morning. I called for an appt and fortunately there was a cancellation so they were able to take me in right away. I had a temporary made, put in place and was out by 11:15 am. Everyone in the office are professional, very friendly and I really appreciate that they always greet me by my first name as soon as I walk in the door.
J
6 days ago
Great as always . For many years .
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff & Great Chairside Manner
This was my first visit to Dr. Propes office. The lobby was clean and bright and the entire staff was friendly. The initial evaluation was conducted in a low key manner and the cleaning was thorough and comfortable. I could have easily taken a nap while she cleaned. Dr. Propes is friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. He came highly recommended by a trusted friend and so far the recommendation is spot on.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking care of me on such short notice. I just wanted to give a shout out to the new dental assistant, good job.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly ofice
My husband and I were looking for a new dentist a few years ago. Dr Propes was referred to us by a good friend. Everyone is professional, works in a timely manner, and they really care about their patients. Yes....... we would recommend this office, to you!
M
4 weeks ago
Same as usual... Great!
Dr. Propes entire team is as always, caring, friendly, talented and professional. they all have my greatest recommendation.
M
1 month ago
Robbie is always awesome but today she made my daughter smile even more for knowing and talking to her about color guard. Thanks Robbie for always making us feel special!
N
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
Staff is great and Dr PROPES is awesome. I have always received excellent care.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an awesome first time experience! Staff was excellent and Dr Propes was very friendly! I highly recommend this office!
L
4 months ago
Amazing staff
I was very happy and pleased with the professionalism and caring of your staff can't pick one because they are were great. Louisa I would definitely recommend this office.