J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional, very gentle, great value..... I am VERY pleased with my experience... and I don't like going to the dentist
B
3 weeks ago
Best around
Dr. Andy is by far the BEST dentist in town. Office staff is always friendly and very attentive. And if you have an emergency, there's never a wait. You'll get in that same day! I wouldn't take my business anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff was extremely friendly. There was no waiting time and work was started right away.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly staff. Plan explained in detail. I was educated by both the staff and Dr. Propes about my needs and plan. Best dental visit experience I have ever had.
C
1 month ago
Great staff
I have been going to Propes dental for many years. I always have a great experience with Andy and his staff and would highly recommend to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and fun staff
Dr. propes is by far my favorite including his staff. Eveyis friendly fun and makes you feel comfortable. Dr Propes listens to your concerns and takes his time. Five ⭐️
A
1 month ago
Service with a Smile
While one comes to expect professional and quality care from most facilities, it is the attention and welcome that the patient will remember. The entire staff at the Dental Spa, from the kind receptionists to the attentive assistants, to the love Dr. Propes shows his patients is the most important factor. Dr. Propes is a perfectionist, and in dentistry that matters!
G
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly services. I liked the explanation given to me about the examinations of my teeth,
E
1 month ago
Very good anesthesia
The level of local anesthesia was enough that I did not have much discomfort during the filling. Also, after it wore off, I did not have much swelling or pain. A job well done!
B
2 months ago
Top quality service, courteous communication
I am a new client and have only been in for an initial exam, but recently, I got a chipped place in the enamel of one of my teeth, and called the office of Andrew Propes for help. The dentist was booked for about a month, but after putting me on the VIP list for emergencies, Courtney called back the same day and scheduled me for the next day. When I came in for the appointment, I was treated with courtesy and respect by the staff. There was virtually no wait time. Dr. Propes promptly ordered an x-ray, evaluated the chipped tooth and remedied the issue, with a positive attitude and a nice manner.