J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Crown prep
Everything went very well ! Alittle sore in the jaw after the numbness wore off but other than that all is good ! Everyone in the office are so nice and caring I was very comfortable!
T
5 days ago
My first visit
My first visit and my first impression of Dr probes office staff and Dr. props himself is awesome thank you for a very painless first visit or you glad I got you working to keep my smile perfect
P
2 weeks ago
Robbie keeps em clean, does a great job!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Great staff who provide friendly, caring service. I had to bring my 3 year old with me to my visit and they were so kind to her as well even letting her pick a prize for her great behavior! :)
G
1 month ago
Professional and talented staff!
I came to Dr. Propes with my important dental concerns. I was extremely impressed by the care and the quality of service provided by each person I encountered on my first visit. I appreciate the precise dental education provided for my unique needs from Dr. Propes and his friendly team. After a comprehensive exam and x-rays, Dr. Propes offered great advice and discussed multiple options patiently and politely to my wife and I. The reception and billing teammates made everything so easy to navigate- extremely nice, hospitable with positive personalities! I recommend this dental spa to all of my family and friends. Dr. Propes Dental Spa is a very clean and beautifully maintained office, and without a doubt my first visit was extremely satisfying.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Loved the staff!
S
2 months ago
friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
Today was my first visit and I was impressed with the level of service I got. My hygienist, Jessica, was friendly and thorough getting x-rays, assessing gums, and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Propes gave me a thorough exam that lasted more than 5 minutes complete with photos of areas where I needed follow up work. He also made it clear that he is available for dental emergencies. I also appreciate that his office takes care of dental insurance paperwork and had a sense of my plan by the time I walked out so I got a precise estimate for the additional work I needed.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Had a cracked filling fixed just today. Dr. Propes is a perfectionist even with the little things such as this. He's take the time to assess your comfortability and the problem area before getting to work. Very friendly and well spoken dentist with the employees, the same! Easy to trust to do the job right the first time and every time.
E
2 months ago
I'm highly anxious at even the thought of the dentist based on past experiences, I have a lot of issues with the water. Today I told them about my issues and no water was used. I loved it! Very nice staff! Looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist office I have ever been to. Very professional and qualified staff. They are friendly which eases any anxiety a person may feel about going to the Dentist.