J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great experience! Loved the staff!
S
1 week ago
friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
Today was my first visit and I was impressed with the level of service I got. My hygienist, Jessica, was friendly and thorough getting x-rays, assessing gums, and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Propes gave me a thorough exam that lasted more than 5 minutes complete with photos of areas where I needed follow up work. He also made it clear that he is available for dental emergencies. I also appreciate that his office takes care of dental insurance paperwork and had a sense of my plan by the time I walked out so I got a precise estimate for the additional work I needed.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Had a cracked filling fixed just today. Dr. Propes is a perfectionist even with the little things such as this. He's take the time to assess your comfortability and the problem area before getting to work. Very friendly and well spoken dentist with the employees, the same! Easy to trust to do the job right the first time and every time.
E
2 weeks ago
I'm highly anxious at even the thought of the dentist based on past experiences, I have a lot of issues with the water. Today I told them about my issues and no water was used. I loved it! Very nice staff! Looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist office I have ever been to. Very professional and qualified staff. They are friendly which eases any anxiety a person may feel about going to the Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Second visit
Right when I walked in, Courtney called me by my name and welcomed me! She even let me know that she had already signed me as I walking in! Now that is GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Let me remind you, this is only my second visit!! Love this place! Went in for two fillings and was out of there within 30minutes.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Friendly staff and great service! Definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
My recent visit.
I'm very pleased with my dentist visit. I will not be so nervous next time.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
I love this office!! They are always on time with your appointment. You never wait for them to be ready. They are fast and efficient at their job and everyone is so nice. Dr. Propes is very personable and talks to you like a friend not a number.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, while being professional and friendly
As a new patient, thank you for taking the time to examine my teeth and provide positive feedback. I look forward to my next visit!