J. Andrew Propes, DDS

Dentist

104 Park Ave

Suite 2

Merced, CA 95348

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had a wonderful time seeing my hygienist today . She's very good . Makes it very pleasant to have my teeth cleaned. And I always love the friendly staff and environment.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love the staff here....they are always very friendly, remember you, they are very efficient and knowledgeable ☆☆☆☆☆
D
1 month ago
Dr. Propes and his staff are not only very friendly and courteous, they are always very professional and thorough when it comes to care.
M
2 months ago
Amazing customer service and professional care
The staff is so knowledgeable there. They always know who I am when I call and how to help me. I have had cleanings, crowns and a root canal there and been satisfied with everything.
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Propes Rocks
Everyone at this office is friendly and efficient. Wouldnt go anywhere else
L
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Propes for another positive visit
There is never a wait and service is thorough. My dental health is always their priority at Dr. Propes.
S
3 months ago
Great to deal with, professional , friendly
Jest a good experience
W
3 months ago
Excellent as Always
I continue to be pleased by my experiences as a patient of the Dental Spa. This visit I was especially impressed with Megan (hope I spelled that correctly). For looking to be so young, she had an eye for detail, took her time to explain what she was doing and I could tell Megan shared in Dr. Propes pursuit of absolute perfection. She ensured that the Cap that I recieved was perfect. Thank you Megan, great work!
R
3 months ago
5 star service
The staff is awesome! Very professional Dr. Propes really cares about his patients. Very happy
W
4 months ago
Excellent, professional customer service
Staff are always very friendly, remember you, and take the time to explain everything that they are doing or seeing. I love the camera tool that is used to show what is going on.