J B & D Cleaning, LLC

Janitorial Service

94 Raymond St

Waterbury, CT 06706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waterburyprofessionaljanitor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great Job!
Joe always does an outstanding job when he works on the floors where I work at Rite Aid Pharmacy. He is professional and does the job in a timely manner. He is always there when he says he will be there, which is a plus, since some companies tell you a time and show up hours later. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for floor cleaning at it's best.
M
3 years ago
JB+D cleaning has been the best floor cleaning service I have experienced. I am a store manager of a chain pharmacy, and have been with this company almost 14 years. In all that time, I have never had such a wonderful cleaning crew. Joe and his crew are, thorough, efficient, friendly, punctual, and fast. If you need a cleaning service, I would recommend them to anyone, and put my name behind them every time.
D
3 years ago
Shift Supervisor
Always on there when you need them and always on time. They are extremely dependable and professional. I would not want to do business with anyone else. Joe and his staff are great!
R
3 years ago
Highly Recommend
We've been using JB&D for the last few years to clean the clubhouse in our condo development. Joe is professional, reliable, and friendly. He's always on time and has reasonable rates. He's even able to clean our cathedral ceilings and high windows and light fixtures. Joe is easy to work with and goes the extra mile to please his customers.
A
3 years ago
jimmys of watertown
Best I ever had in 11 years thank god
T
3 years ago
I've known Joe for about five years now, he is always helpful, always polite, and always gets the job done well and in a timely manner. Very professional, I prefer his business more than any other I've dealt with in the past. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
a job well done
Jbd cleaning are always on time, very kind to the customers and always positive. They work very hard to satisfy everyone. I wouldnt choose any other cleaning business
C
3 years ago
Joe has been cleaning my Restaurant for a number of years. He is dependable and very honest.The workmanship is always above what I expect. I would highly recommend J.B. & D Cleaning service.
B
3 years ago
I could see out my windows now.
JB&D came to my house and cleaned my outside & inside windows and they never looked better. They were very friendly and professional.
P
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Very reliable and extremely great work done on my floors.2nd to none.