J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct

Accountant

2437 Tatum Terrace

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

thevillagesflaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Professional service
Barry has been my tax accountant for many years and has always done a great job.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you Jason for your very thoughtful review. We appreciate it very much. See you soon. Tax season is right around the corner. Thanks again.
R
9 months ago
Thank you for outstanding service over the years.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you, Robert for your review. We appreciate it very much. Looking forward to seeing you again in 2017.
L
9 months ago
Income tax review
Great job! Will refer you to our friends!
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Larry: Thank you for your review. That was very thoughtful. Much appreciated.
S
9 months ago
great service
Always a positive experience with Barry been going there for almost 10 years
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you guys for your review. That was very kind and we appreciate it.
K
9 months ago
Great Accountant.....
Always helpful.......always professional.......right there when we need him... and wife Joan is a great help too. Been with Barry for about 20+ years..
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you for your kind review. Very much appreciated.
J
9 months ago
Tax preparation is like Golf
Sometimes the rules of Golf can both help and hinder one's ability to get the best possible advantage. Taxes worked the same way .... In this review, how beneficial if one (me) traveling to Manila to play a charity event with Rory Mcilrory and Dustin Johnson 2 days after Thanksgiving be applicable to provide a great review and would bring back a souvenir which would present a monetary reduction to one's tax exposure... (will I need receipts?) also, ESPN is using me with a Producer, to transmit from (inside the Ropes) club selection from the caddies So, --- Always a pleasure doing business with those that play Golf ... as I have learned from the past 'grey areas always make interesting lives'. Thanks Jim Will send Photos / have a logo patch of 'Berman Tax' to wear as this event will be televised worldwide....?
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thanks Jim for your review. Very much appreciated.
J
9 months ago
The best. Period.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you so much, Jon, for your review. I appreciate it a lot Looking forward to seeing in Florida again. Hope you're planning a Disney trip for taxes.
C
9 months ago
Highly knowledgable
Barry always impresses with his vast knowledge of tax procedures. We have been with him for many years for both our personal and business taxes, and look forward to many more. He has a knack for making the complex and difficult look easy. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for experienced and professional tax services.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Chuck: Thank you so much for your review. Very, very thoughful. See you in March.
S
9 months ago
I have worked with Barry Berman for over 15 years regarding my individual tax returns and plan on remaining with him in the future. His integrity, accuracy and communication goes above and beyond. He possess an in-depth and vast knowledge of all tax regulations and I have great confidence in his work. He is extremely dedicated to his clients and has always been available whenever I have needed questions answered, whether it be about my small business or Barry has a great way of making the stressful time of tax season less go a lot easier with his honest and caring personality. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for outstanding professional tax services.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thank you Sharon for your review. I appreciate the write-up very much. It makes me feel needed. One of these days you'll come to Florida for your taxes. I will look forward to that.
J
9 months ago
J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct Accountant
Mr. J Barry Berman is a very experienced tax accountant , he has been my tax accountant for over fifteen years. I was referred to him by a friend and I have been very pleased my income taxes and the promptness of the filing and all the meticulous details on my income returns. He is a very honest and knowledgable of the state and federal tax laws and stays abreast of the various tax changes. I have referred my friends to him and they have referred their friends to him. All the people he serves are very pleased with his services. Mr. Berman is very polite ,very informed , and gives feedback , and very respectful person, and friendly. I plan to keep him forever...I love the service he has given to me.
Response from J Barry Berman Income Tax & Acct
Thanks Jeannette for your review. I am constantly striving to satisfy my clients. Again, thank you for the positive feedback.