J. Bradley Ecker, DDS

Dentist

413 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming
My kids have always had a great experience here! The staff is so great with kids! Clean, welcoming environment!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
Lynette was great professional and so friendly
J
1 month ago
Always caring and so knowledgeable.
We have used Dr. Ecker's office since our children were toddlers. We have always received courteous, kind and caring treatment. Dr. Ecker and his hygenists have more patience than I could imagine and we are thankful for that. There has never been any issues with insurance, copay's, scheduling or authorization. Couldn't be any happier to have his practice in our community.
A
1 month ago
High quality service. Great staff always smiling
We a very pleased with the service that my child received at Dr. Brad's office. My child loves to go to Dr. Eckers she is never scared. If we have any question the staff answers quickly.
C
2 months ago
Great, knowledgeable, friendly staff, great with kids of all ages.
Dr. Ecker is Awesome with the kids. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. He always takes time to recap, explain and answer any questions that parents have. I have never felt rushed. The appointments are always timely. Never have had to wait more than 10 min or so on the busiest days. Their office is clean and kid friendly. Fun paintings on the walls, kids movies playing in the waiting area and even during the treatments. The atmosphere puts kids minds at ease.
S
2 months ago
Kind, Caring Pediatric Dentist! Highly Recommended!!!
My son needed to have a couple teeth extracted and a couple crowns placed. Dr. Bradley Ecker did an amazing job! We chose the option of general anesthesia at the hospital. This way the work could be done all at once, making it easier on my son instead of multiple appointments. Dr. Ecker was very professional and caring. He took his time explaining the procedure and answering all our (and son's) questions. The hospital staff was great with our son too! He had no pain and left with a smile on his face! From start to finish it was a great experience all around. Would highly recommend Dr. Bradley Ecker!!!
E
2 months ago
Great as usual!
Everyone at the office always conducts themselves very professionally. They are amazing with kids, super friendly and personable. My kids always know what to expect, which is comforting. I couldn't imagine going any where else.
P
3 months ago
The Best!
Never have to wait too long before child is served. ALways makes effort to assure the procedure is as painless as possible. Thank you for taking care of my child's dental needs!
A
3 months ago
Extremely professional and compassionate
We LOVE Dr. Ecker!!!! The hygienists are always soooo professional and compassionate. We will never go anywhere else!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent!
I couldn't be happier with the visits for both my son and daughter!