J. Bradley Ecker, DDS

Dentist

413 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
The front office staff, the hygienist , Sharon, Dr. Brad all are out of this world! Would not take my kids anywhere else , I worked with them in the OR for years and their care for the children goes beyond the office ! Excellence !! The hygienist are caring and kind , and take time to explain to my boys everything! Thank you all!! Amazing work ! Keep up the great service you provide to Batavia !!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
The staff at Dr. Brad's is exceptionally kind and professional. They are wonderful with their young patients. Though nervous about going, my children feel safe and cared for whenever we are there. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a positive dental experience for their child.
A
5 months ago
Pleasant Experience, As Always
We always enjoy our visit's to Dr. Brad's office. The office is always clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
5 months ago
High quality service, caring and compassionate staff
I am so thankful for Dr. Ecker and his staff. They are always so kind and caring. Even though one of my kiddos is terrified of dental work, they take the time to explain everything to her and are so patient with her. They are a fabulous office for kids - going out of their way to make the visit as easy and enjoyable as possible.
J
6 months ago
Very pleased with how my grand daughter was treated and how comfortable and included you all made her feel. Also very pleased with how quickly you were able to get her in to be seen due to the letter sent home by her school. Only downside is the distance but that is not your fault that is the bs the insurance makes us go through. Thank you again for all your help and kindness will be glad to make the trip for my sweet grand daughter to see you all
A
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My 3 girls don't exactly like going to the dentist. Thankfully they get to see friendly familiar faces and that makes it easier! Melissa and Heather are so nice and caring to the kids! Lynette (I think) had the pleasure of working with my 3 yr old and she ws very considerate and accommodating to make her more comfortable! Even "racing" her older sisters! The girls even said they enjoy always seeing the same girl for cleanings! Keep up the good work!
K
6 months ago
We have been coming here for 10 years with our boys. Everyone that works here always makes it a pleasant experience. My kids have never been upset about going to the dentist. This practice always takes the time to help foster good hygiene practices with the kids and that is something that will benefit them for the rest of their lives.
J
6 months ago
Everyone is always so caring and helpful with my son's and their needs.
We love coming in Dr. B & staff are always calm,makes sure my son is comfortable & does what's best for him. He answers all of our questions before we leave the office.
M
7 months ago
Always leave the office happy. To see that is a fun experience for my 3 children. We are always in and out. Love it best dentistv office ever.
F
7 months ago
“Great Pediatric Dentist”
I couldn’t be more happy with Dr Brad, I called the office around 9am because my son was having terrible tooth pain. They got us in right away, and before I could even fill out the short form paperwork, they were ready to take him back to check him out. Dr. Brad came right over and said he had heard he was have tooth pain, and checked him out right away. He saw the problem immediately and had a remedy for it. Now we can all sleep a little better tonight. “Thanks Dr Brad”