J. Bradley Ecker, DDS

Dentist

413 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Love this dentist!
Great friendly staff that make my children always feel comfortable and always look forward to going to the dentist!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Very friendly, professional yet warm and kind and also very informative! Wouldn't bring my daughter anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, Kid-Friendly Service
Dr. Brad's staff is wonderful! They always greet you with a smile and are quick to offer assistance. Even with having anxiety with dental visits, both of my children quickly settle in and feel comforted. Their patience and professionalism is top-notch!
K
2 months ago
Always superior care! My kids love going to the dentist and I love how the everyone is always friendly, welcoming and encouraging!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended
My anxious 5yr old had a great experience. The staff is wonderful and did a super, quick, discomfort-free job!
J
3 months ago
Fun, Friendly & Caring
Everyone was friendly and helpful as they usually are. They made my son's cleaning fun for him explaining &showing him what he needs to do all while watching a movie.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and office, very kid friendly
Dr Brad's dental office is wonderful. The staff are really nice and do great with my kids. The office is brightly decorated. We love the murals on the walls!!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful
Love this office, staff and Dr. Brad is wonderful
J
7 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
My children have coming to see Dr. Ecker since they were toddlers and we have always received excellent care. Dr. Ecker and his staff are amazing with the children. Dr. Ecker always takes the time to answer questions and give feedback. Great customer service, professional, on time and attentive. Miss Melissa and Miss Heather are always kind, patient and educating the children-wonderful hygienists. I would highly recommend this practice. My children love going to the dentist!
L
8 months ago
Very good, but watch out for the new tech
My kids have been seeing Dr. Brad and his team for several years now. They have always been so caring and helpful, and amazing at working with parents. However, I am not thrilled with the newest dental tech/hygeinist. She has been very pushy at each appt. I have declined fluoride varnish at each appt. and she does not take "no" for an answer. I wrote on our paperwork for that day "no fluoride" before signing, and I hate to say I feel that she did read that (but didn't like it) because while the other techs kindly did not use the varnish, this one decided to "sneak" it on my oldest child's teeth when she had already stood up and while I was out of the room with my younger children. She told my oldest child that she could choose her own flavor of toothpaste but even that small decision was not acceptable to this tech and the tech chose her own flavor for my child which my child specifically stated that she did NOT care for. I just don't understand this mindset. I am very disappointed. I am recommending this practice only with the warning to avoid the newest of the dental techs.