J. Bradley Ecker, DDS

Dentist

413 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and office, very kid friendly
Dr Brad's dental office is wonderful. The staff are really nice and do great with my kids. The office is brightly decorated. We love the murals on the walls!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful
Love this office, staff and Dr. Brad is wonderful
J
4 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
My children have coming to see Dr. Ecker since they were toddlers and we have always received excellent care. Dr. Ecker and his staff are amazing with the children. Dr. Ecker always takes the time to answer questions and give feedback. Great customer service, professional, on time and attentive. Miss Melissa and Miss Heather are always kind, patient and educating the children-wonderful hygienists. I would highly recommend this practice. My children love going to the dentist!
L
5 months ago
Very good, but watch out for the new tech
My kids have been seeing Dr. Brad and his team for several years now. They have always been so caring and helpful, and amazing at working with parents. However, I am not thrilled with the newest dental tech/hygeinist. She has been very pushy at each appt. I have declined fluoride varnish at each appt. and she does not take "no" for an answer. I wrote on our paperwork for that day "no fluoride" before signing, and I hate to say I feel that she did read that (but didn't like it) because while the other techs kindly did not use the varnish, this one decided to "sneak" it on my oldest child's teeth when she had already stood up and while I was out of the room with my younger children. She told my oldest child that she could choose her own flavor of toothpaste but even that small decision was not acceptable to this tech and the tech chose her own flavor for my child which my child specifically stated that she did NOT care for. I just don't understand this mindset. I am very disappointed. I am recommending this practice only with the warning to avoid the newest of the dental techs.
J
7 months ago
Excellence
The front office staff, the hygienist , Sharon, Dr. Brad all are out of this world! Would not take my kids anywhere else , I worked with them in the OR for years and their care for the children goes beyond the office ! Excellence !! The hygienist are caring and kind , and take time to explain to my boys everything! Thank you all!! Amazing work ! Keep up the great service you provide to Batavia !!!
B
7 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
The staff at Dr. Brad's is exceptionally kind and professional. They are wonderful with their young patients. Though nervous about going, my children feel safe and cared for whenever we are there. I would highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a positive dental experience for their child.
A
11 months ago
Pleasant Experience, As Always
We always enjoy our visit's to Dr. Brad's office. The office is always clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
11 months ago
High quality service, caring and compassionate staff
I am so thankful for Dr. Ecker and his staff. They are always so kind and caring. Even though one of my kiddos is terrified of dental work, they take the time to explain everything to her and are so patient with her. They are a fabulous office for kids - going out of their way to make the visit as easy and enjoyable as possible.
J
11 months ago
Very pleased with how my grand daughter was treated and how comfortable and included you all made her feel. Also very pleased with how quickly you were able to get her in to be seen due to the letter sent home by her school. Only downside is the distance but that is not your fault that is the bs the insurance makes us go through. Thank you again for all your help and kindness will be glad to make the trip for my sweet grand daughter to see you all
A
12 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My 3 girls don't exactly like going to the dentist. Thankfully they get to see friendly familiar faces and that makes it easier! Melissa and Heather are so nice and caring to the kids! Lynette (I think) had the pleasure of working with my 3 yr old and she ws very considerate and accommodating to make her more comfortable! Even "racing" her older sisters! The girls even said they enjoy always seeing the same girl for cleanings! Keep up the good work!