J. Carl Chilton, DDS

Dentist

434 Weatherly Street

Borger, TX 79007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Chilton’s staff are all very friendly! They make visiting a dentist as pleasant an experience as possible!!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you Kim! It is always our pleasure!
D
2 weeks ago
Always fantastic
Had my teeth cleaned as usual. Always professional, always a great job!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for the great review Debbie! It is always nice to see you!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in the state of Texas as far as I’m concerned. There’s nothing I don’t like about his clinic & staff. The way he takes care of his patients as he speaks to them explaining what he is about to do next while working on their teeth. As a patient I appreciate him letting me know exactly every move he is about to make. There’s no surprises, it’s all smooth as it can possibly be. If anyone is looking for a new dentist with state of the art equipment & professionalism, I highly recommend them giving DDS Carl Chilton a try, they won’t be disappointed!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you so much for the great review Joe! It is always a pleasure to have you in our office.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Chilton and staff are always the greatest!
J
9 months ago
Dr Chilton & his staff are the best! I never dreamed going to the dentist would be a pleasure but he & his clinic is so advanced having the latest in technology & his expertise in knowledge, your visits are basically pain free! I highly recommend them.
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you Joe! Dr. Chilton always strives to make each patients visit pain free. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
9 months ago
My visit was very pleasant! The Dr. checked my gum area and then explained to me the problem. He then explained how we are going to fix it, and I left. I was treated very well,as usual!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for your good review Greg! It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to your next visit!
A
10 months ago
The staff is very friendly and the cleaning, as always was through. The appointment was right on time and check out was seamless.
It was all good.
D
1 year ago
Small fillings
As always, Dr. Chilton and his staff were wonderful. Very easy, pleasant visit for two small fillings. Completely painless. Thank you!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for your good review. It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
1 year ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr. Chilton's office for almost 20 years. Each and every time, I am treated so kindly. They all take such great care of you.
G
1 year ago
High tech and very friendly
Friendly, professional and prompt.