J. Carl Chilton, DDS

Dentist

434 Weatherly Street

Borger, TX 79007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dr. Chilton and staff are always the greatest!
J
4 months ago
Dr Chilton & his staff are the best! I never dreamed going to the dentist would be a pleasure but he & his clinic is so advanced having the latest in technology & his expertise in knowledge, your visits are basically pain free! I highly recommend them.
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you Joe! Dr. Chilton always strives to make each patients visit pain free. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
4 months ago
My visit was very pleasant! The Dr. checked my gum area and then explained to me the problem. He then explained how we are going to fix it, and I left. I was treated very well,as usual!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for your good review Greg! It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to your next visit!
A
5 months ago
The staff is very friendly and the cleaning, as always was through. The appointment was right on time and check out was seamless.
It was all good.
D
8 months ago
Small fillings
As always, Dr. Chilton and his staff were wonderful. Very easy, pleasant visit for two small fillings. Completely painless. Thank you!
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for your good review. It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
8 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to Dr. Chilton's office for almost 20 years. Each and every time, I am treated so kindly. They all take such great care of you.
G
9 months ago
High tech and very friendly
Friendly, professional and prompt.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Chilton is The Best!!!
I had two fillings. No shots, no pain, out in 15 minutes. Who would believe? I know they were very minor, but still! The staff were friendly and professional as always. I've been going to Dr. Chilton since around 1983, and wish I'd never need another dentist. When I move permanently I may still travel back and forth!
J
1 year ago
Everything went Great.
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for the good review Jimmy. We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
1 year ago
Great service & care as usual
Dr Chilton has been taking care of my teeth for years. He and his staff are very professional and alwsys friendly. His office and equipment are state-of-the-art, more advanced than most dental offices I've ever seen. Another great quality about Dr. Chilton is the fact that he runs a pain free clinic. This is all due to his modernized equipment making Novocain pretty much a thing of the past. I always refer Carl Chilton Dentistry to everyone.
Response from J. Carl Chilton, DDS
Thank you for the great review Joe. We look forward to seeing you again soon!