J. Clayton Callaway, DDS

Dentist

2119 25th St.

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

callawaysmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always have me in and out with quality service. I have going here for a long time and never plan on switching. Always friendly and caring! Would recommend Dr. Callaway to anyone. He is great, and so is his staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent and genuine care is always demonstrated.
A
3 weeks ago
Great care provided. Friendly and outgoing staff.
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
This was the best cleaning I have ever received. The staff was pleasant and caring. This is my second appointment I would recommend anyone to this office.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service, professional
Been coming here since I was a little kid very nice timely and always fixes the issues u may have and comes up with best results and very nice ladys as well so.polite
K
2 months ago
Was very pleased with mytreatment. They listen to me and understood my feelings. I have found my new dental care provider.
C
2 months ago
Great service, professional, & friendly
I always enjoy visiting this office. They keep you informed the entire visit. The dental assistants are so sweet and personable. It's not a cold sterile atmosphere. They listen about any concerns you may have & do their best to resolve them or at least educate you on how to manage any condition. Dr. Callaway treats you more like a friend vs a patient. Which is comforting. I'd recommend this office to anyone!!!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff. Everyone is extremely friendly! Definitely will continue to see them!
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff and Dr. Quick in and out. 2 extractions. Gentle made me as calm and comfortable as possible.
H
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!