J. Clayton Callaway, DDS

Dentist

2119 25th St.

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today By Appointment

callawaysmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Invisilign
Just got invisilign from here! They are so professional and down to earth! I feel like I just left a family members house ! The steps were so easy, and they are helping me have a wonderful smile ! Highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service from a caring and friendly staff
I've been going to Dr. Callaway since he started his practice in Columbus. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses the latest research and technology to help his patients get the best results. Dr. Callaway and all of his staff are extremely friendly, welcoming, and highly competent. You're in good hands at Callaway Smile Center!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Outstanding Service 5+
Dr. Callaway and the staff members were very kind, smart and generously AMAZING! They made me feel very confident in them and their services! I'm so happy too have found them ! I will continue to be a faithful customer!
R
4 weeks ago
Fast professional services
Contacted about a problem yesterday,got appointment this morning,problem taken care of in less than 60 minutes
M
4 weeks ago
makes you feel comfortable when working with you very nice man and his staff I great would recommend him to all!
M
4 weeks ago
very nice staff makes you feel comfortable! I have been a patient for three years,would definitely recommend him.
M
4 weeks ago
very good experience each visit would recommend dr calloway as a gentle and good dentist, also very friendly by him and his staff!
M
4 weeks ago
very friendly staff and caring dentist
D
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing me today and taking the pain away
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and pleasant
The staff is courteous and Dr Callaway is friendly. My hygienist is thorough and gentle. I have never waited more than three minutes before they call me back.