J. Clayton Callaway, DDS

Dentist

2119 25th St.

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

callawaysmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I love Dr Callaway and his staff. Very friendly and good service.
E
2 weeks ago
Guilt free visit
It was several years since I had been to a dentist. Dr Callaway and his staff did a lot of work to bring me up to date. I was not made to feel guilty for my delay in previous dental care just gently reminded of its importance. That was three years ago and I haven’t missed a cleaning and checkup since! Friendly attentive staff professional environment. They remember you and you don’t feel like “just another patient for them to get through to end the day” I have made several recommendations to my friends
S
1 month ago
I ❤️ My Dentist
Dr. Callaway and his staff make going to the dentist bearable. I’m no fan of getting my teeth cleaned or worked on, but their flexible schedule and friendly attitude make the experience as good as it can be! I’m happy to recommend them!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff
We always have the best experience there! My seven and nine-year-old daughters have never complained that they had to go to the dentist. The staff is always so friendly, professional, and helpful! The hygienists are always so good about making the children feel comfortable and making them laugh. We really couldn’t love it anymore there!
J
2 months ago
The Best Service !
I've been a new pt. Of Dr. Callaway since last year ! I have never been to dentistry like Callaways.! They provide the best service, in a timely manner each time, and they are the kindest dental team! I recommend them for your while family!
M
2 months ago
We love Callaway Smile Center!
I have been a patient of Dr. Callaway's since he started his practice many years ago. He and his staff are highly professional and they truly care about their patients. They make every trip to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic,caring service!
I love this office. Great Staff, and laid back and caring Dentist. I like seeing Dr. Callaway and not a random mystery Dentist.
L
2 months ago
High quality. Pleasant doctor and staff
Was Pleasant visit. No pain
C
3 months ago
Always professional; friendly; helpful and efficient !!
Completely thorough and professional along with friendly and answers all questions!!!
D
3 months ago
On time professional service
Dr. Calloway's office has always been very punctual. No waiting around for your appointment time. They have very friendly staff and are accommodating to your needs as a patient. Very highly recommend their office!