J. Clayton Callaway, DDS

Dentist

2119 25th St.

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

callawaysmilecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Fantastic,caring service!
I love this office. Great Staff, and laid back and caring Dentist. I like seeing Dr. Callaway and not a random mystery Dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality. Pleasant doctor and staff
Was Pleasant visit. No pain
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional; friendly; helpful and efficient !!
Completely thorough and professional along with friendly and answers all questions!!!
D
3 weeks ago
On time professional service
Dr. Calloway's office has always been very punctual. No waiting around for your appointment time. They have very friendly staff and are accommodating to your needs as a patient. Very highly recommend their office!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, even better staff.
Friendly and professional and very good service. I have referred Dr. Callaway to several people.
L
4 weeks ago
My experience is always awesome! I have zero pain tolerance and Dr. Callaway has lots of patience with me and makes sure I am pain free. I always tell Dr I come to the Dentist to rest and I have went to sleep while he was working on my teeth. The dental assistant always does good work. She is my friend and she introduced Myself and my daughter to the Callways. Best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. Front desk always greets me with a smile. I will continue to see Dr Callway for many years. Thank you !
T
1 month ago
This was the first cleaning that didn’t hurt or have me spitting out blood. Not only was she very thorough but she was concerned with one of my lower teeth and after the cleaning she had the dentist look at it. I have noticed the entire staff being very thorough and conscientious. The office is running their appts on time and you can always plan your day accordingly.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I've been going to Dr. Callaway for about 10 years now. His hygienists are friendly and personable and so is Dr. Callaway. He is a mild-mannered guy that clearly works hard to make dental visits as painless as possible. He has a very cool side project too. Ask him about it. You'll be impressed.
S
2 months ago
They staff is always very friendly and helpfull! I would and have recommended people to the practice..
J
2 months ago
Professional service.
Very attentive doctor and staff. The doctor is very gentle. Absolutely no pain. Will definitely be back.