J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I I’m very pleased with the care I received on Monday and would highly recommend your service to others.
D
6 days ago
Consultation
Very impressed. Did not have to wait to get into, 'the chair'. Dr. Cross explained everything in detail, drawing diagrams of my teeth and what he could do for them. I felt extremely confident of his knowledge which in my opinion is very extensive. I plan to take his advice and have him do procedures to my teeth that will last me a life time. Also nice was the very comfortable chair, and an informational screen to watch, explaining different dental procedures.
T
2 weeks ago
Good
N
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Service
From the time I was greeted, my appointment was professional and well handled. I had a full set of x-rays (not my favorite activity) and they were done efficiently and as painlessly as possible. The dental hygienist was caring and polite. Personally, I do not like going to the dentist, and yet, my appointment there was a very positive experience. Since I started working with this dental off, Dr. Cross's services have benefitted me a lot. Without them, I would have lost at least 4 teeth that have been maintained well. I am very grateful.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, punctual , courteous
I found Dr. Cross and the entire staff to be exemplary.
S
1 month ago
Very professional. good communication, on time, good experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional and on time appointment
Friendly staff greet you as soon as you walk in the door. They are doing their work and not chit-chatting amongst themselves. From the moment I was called to the back, everything was explained in detail and I knew just what to expect. Dr. Cross explained everything he was doing as he was examining my teeth and gums. He gave a detailed explanation of what needs to be done, when it must be done and why. All of my questions were answered. there was never a feeling that my time was up and he was rushing on to his next appointment.
S
1 month ago
I have been Dr Cross patient for several years. Totally appreciate the caring and complete treatment that was given to me.
S
1 month ago
Great service
I appreciate everything about Dr. Cross. He is quick yet thorough. He values my time as much as his own. He is great at communicating in an easy and polite manner. The staff are equally polite.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, informative
1st time here-all staff were friendly, Dr. Cross was pleasant, knowledgeable, & professional. He did not rush , answered all my questions and was reassuring.