J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Friendly Professionals
Professional, friendly staff from dental hygienists to Dr. Cross! I had x-rays, cleaning & exam today — staff was great as always!
T
4 days ago
Fast Clean
A 6:00 am dentist appointment is not the most exciting way to start your day. However, following a routine trip several weeks ago a more detail visit was needed for a problem area. No waiting in the reception area was just the beginning of a 30-minute visit. Dr. Cross and Nicole were most pleasant and very attentive (only patient in the office, so there was little choice). Procedure was done professionally with clear explanation of every step. The summary of what was done and how to take steps in the future to avoid similar treatment was well done.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding Visit
My first visit at this office was extremely helpful, informative and very professional. All personnel were very polite and good natured. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing their services!
C
2 weeks ago
Fabulous!
An awesome experience with professional staff, and Dr. Cross is first class! Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
Consistently good treatment
Staff is very professional and kind. They have been on time for every appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Cross and his staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly. Very prompt, amenable to appointment changes and knowledgeable concerning procedures.
Dr Cross is always friendly, patient, explains procedures thoroughly even draws pictures if needed. He’ s professional and either or participates in many continuing ed programs so he’s current. Office is tidy, clean. Techniques by staff are very good as are Dr. Cross’s.
C
4 weeks ago
good teeth
tech was friendly doc is interested in my activities
M
4 weeks ago
Good visit, friendly and helpful as always
G
4 weeks ago
Dental hygienist and Dr. Cross are #1 and always have been. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding customer service
The quality of care you receive from Dr Cross is outstanding. He takes the time to explain exactly what he is going to do and the why. He never makes you feel that you are just a number. He takes the time to get to know you. His staff is equally as wonderful, very helpful and friendly.