J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Experience was better than I expected. The procedure was done with concern for my comfort level.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
Dr. Cross is incredible. I have had two implants and am in the process of a third. My husband is also in the process of getting an implant, as well. We could not be happier with the expertise and service he and his staff provide. Highly recommend.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Doctor
Came to see Dr. Cross for periodontal. He was honest and gave clear directions to my son. His directions were followed up with his assistant showing my son exactly what to do. I would recommend him to individuals seeking assistance with periodontal disease.
P
1 month ago
Explained procedure and painless!
K
1 month ago
Painless!
I can't say enough good things about Dr.Cross & his staff! I highly recommend them!
F
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely efficient while taking the time to explain procedures in
D
1 month ago
Dr. Cross and staff
For all the years I've been going to Dr. Cross, it's always a positive experience. I appreciate the high level of expertise, professionalism and the prompt service.
J
1 month ago
Highly professional at all levels. The reception, service and reporting were timely and expertly provided. Personable, professional climate. Great atmosphere with advanced technically appropriate equipment and expertise. Great experience for my needs.
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Cross treats his employees with respect and kindness.
P
2 months ago
Oral Cancer Check
I called Dr. Cross's office about a concern and I was able to see him within 48 hours which was greatly appreciated. I had to leave a message and my call was returned in a very timely manner. It is always a pleasure to visit his newly remodeled office and be greeted by his caring and friendly staff. Dr. Cross is a compassionate, thorough, and accomplished dentist. My worries were allayed when I left his office and reminded once again how important a patient's well-being is to Dr. Cross and his staff.