J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Had a great experience getting my gums grafted. Hardly any pain after and no pain during procedure
J
4 days ago
All staff at Dr. Cross's office are always friendly and professional. They appear to care about your comfort and you never get the feeling that they are rushed. They are very good at explaining any concerns or needs. Love the office remodel.
L
5 days ago
Always the best
Everyone at this office is so pleasant and professional. I never worry about my appointments as I know the service I will receive can't be topped by anyone else out there. Thanks for the perfect dental appointments!!
B
5 days ago
Very impressed
Today was my first visit/consultation with Dr. Cross. He was very thorough, professional and polite. He explained everything and I feel complete confidence in achieving the dental work that I need from him.
T
1 week ago
We are very lucky to have Dr. Cross in our community
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Short wait, tech did a great job and was very personable. Dr. Cross was very through in his checkup.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Impressive technology
I thought the lack of pain and level of technology was really just amazing. Good result so far. I am amazed that such repair work on my the gums is possible. No pain! Amazing!
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, Thorough & Informative
I went to my first consult visit with Dr. Cross this morning at first light as he schedules 6 am appointments:) The benefit right off the bat was not having to take a sick day for the appt. Dr. Cross took his time to complete my examination & was then meticulous in explaining exactly what my dental issues are & the necessary steps that he believed were necessary to deal with the problems I am experiencing, even drawing out illustrations for me to fully grasp his explanations. A 6 am visit to an oral surgeon, as nightmarish as that sounds, was actually a pleasant experience!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Cross for over a year and never had a bad experience. Dr Cross and his staff is very professional but also personable at the same time. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes in the lobby before being called back to start my appointment. Dr Cross always takes time to explain in detail how my procedure progressing and answers any questions I might have before I leave.
J
1 month ago
As usual I have no complaints about my visit. The hygienist was polite and friendly. Dr Cross was very professional and polite. He always explains everything to me. Office was very clean.