J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
mri 15 minutes in and out as promised and no tunnel to lie down in clear and direct information from dds
B
6 days ago
Great service
E
6 days ago
Evelyn's Visit
The staff, from the personnel at the front desk to the hygienist, are personable and always patient-focused. Dr. Cross is very attentive to detail and extremely caring. I have been scheduled for preventive visits throughout the time I have been in orthodontia and would never hesitate to refer
S
1 week ago
Professional, polite and
I felt no pain during and after the extraction of my tooth. I would highly recommend Dr. Cross to my friends!
S
1 week ago
Very good service from everyone. Dr. Cross is excellent-very knowledgeable and explains procedures well.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and patient friendly!
Dr. Cross and his office staff are wonderful and extremely gentle! Taking away all anxiety that goes along with visiting a dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Always very detailed and very knowledgeable . I like the text reminders for appointments.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Explained a lot in my language
E
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
Dr. Cross was very detail oriented yet straight to the point, and described what my issues were and how to correct them in an easy to understand way.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience with Dr. Cross
I had a deep cleaning on the left side teeth this afternoon. Dr. Cross explained everything he was going to do before proceeding. He was extremely concerned for my comfort and asked several times how I was doing and if I needed anything. The entire procedure was done in a most professional manner by Dr. Cross and his assistant. His concern was genuine and I can't imagine how the procedure could have been done any better. I give the highest recommendation for anyone needing dental services performed by Dr Cross. The entire staff are friendly and professional with all services.