J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional care.
Dr. Cross is highly professional and incredibly polite. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Dr. Cross for your professionalism and polite mannerism. You were always prompt, and I never had to wait in the waiting room. Very polite and friendly staff as well.
C
5 days ago
Very thorough. Seemed very interested in my oral health.
K
6 days ago
I have never had such a great customer service experience, I would definitely recommend Dr. Cross and his excellent staff to anyone needing,this type of service.
J
1 week ago
My experience at Dr. Cross’s was very good! I found the receptionists to be very professional and friendly. Dr. Cross was very personable, and thorough. I felt that he took his time to explain everything to me as clear and consisly as possible. He was patient with my questions. I did not feel like he was trying to rush to get to his next patient. Nicole did her best to make me comfortable as she took X-rays. She was very calming when she knew something was uncomfortable or painful.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr. and staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cross for several years. He is friendly, professional, and very gentle. His staff are also very good with patients and do a great job with cleaning. Dr. Cross specializes in Periodontology and is the best in our area.
D
1 month ago
Always leave with a smile 😁
D
1 month ago
Deb Boykin
Always a pleasure to go to these appointments. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and extremely professional. They are very informative as well.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Cross has always been very concerned about my gums and teeth. He is so kind, and takes the time to answer any questions I might have. The staff is so efficient, from always getting me in before my appointment when they can, and then be on my way soon. I can honestly say I have never met another doctor who really does care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I recently had a gum graft. Dr. Cross is not only a terrific Dr but very professional. He explained every step that was going to happen, was attentive to how I was feeling and did a wonderful job. Thank you and your team so much!
T
1 month ago
I was nervous before I arrived for my deep cleaning, but Dr. Cross's reassurance was helpful. Dr. Cross is pleasant and explained everything very well. I will recommend him to others.