J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
Very good Great People & Safe clean inside. Informed me about everything great dentist.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgable yet very friendly - more personable than most doctors and assistants. Explained the process very carefully so I wold understand.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cross and his staff are top notch. Professional and expert advice, informative, caring and friendly. They have gone above and beyond with my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Very professional yet personable
Dr. does a great job explaining what he will do so there are no surprises. His assistant was very good as well.
F
2 months ago
This appointment was with Dr David Cross. I needed to have him check my implant .Even tho the quarantine was going on they were extremely protective of keeping everyone germ free. The whole visit was about 5 minutes. Everyone was professional and friendly. I would always give them a five star rating.
B
3 months ago
I would highly Recommend you for dental care. You guys are the best.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding work!
I never would have thought having an implant removed would be this quick and somewhat painless. I've fractured my jaw and have had multiple root canals and implants. So far, this process has been a walk in the park compared to the other experiences. Thanks for the work and attention to detail!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Cross is not my normal periodontist but this morning I was in terrible pain and my Dr was out of town . I called his office and they got me right in . Can not say enough good things about him . Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Long-time patient still happy with her dental care.
I've been seeing Dr.Cross and his staff for almost 22 years.They are always professional, polite, timely, and friendly. What more can I say?
C
4 months ago
Extremely Responsive
Dr. Cross has always been positivity responsive to my dental problems and I trust his exceptionally good judgement.