J. David Cross DDS

Dentist

2904 Greenbriar Drive

Springfield, IL 62704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Of course I would recommend you to others. You are without a doubt #1
P
2 days ago
Routine cleaning and check up
My experience with my dental hygienist and Dr. Cross is always a positive experience. Your situation is assessed honestly—if something needs to be taken care of, the hygienist and Dr. Cross explain thoroughly what needs to be done. If your examination shows no progression of the periodontal problem, you are encouraged to keep up your at-home care. I appreciate their unsurpassed professionalism.
P
2 days ago
Highly recommended!
S
5 days ago
Uncommon depth of knowledge and professionalism
I recommend Dr. Cross and his staff for anything they say they can do. I have required some extractions and implants and the process was smooth and when something came up that I was concerned with they had me come in right away and made certain I hadn't damaged anything. They are very good.
A
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Very happy with our consultation today. Was glad that he didn’t recommend work done when he didn’t think it was necessary and wouldn’t help on my daughter.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean and kindness from everyone I met
Dr Cross took time to explain everything that was going to happen in future visits and why it was needed. I left there feeling 100% better than when I went in. Everyone was great!
L
2 weeks ago
Best service, professional
Everything is great from A to Z. They went through with every details, very gentle and patience with me. They did a great job on crown lengthening surgery. I’m very impressed.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Cross was very detailed in his explanation about the problem and procedure. He made sure I understood all my options, answered my questions and gave me the choice with no pressure.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Cross
Very thorough and painless. Explains every procedure before during and after.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Cross and his staff are always very concerned with your care and comfort.