J. Dennis Lewis, DDS

Dentist

1770 E Lambert Rd.

Suite 220

Brea, CA 92821

Open Today By Appointment

jdennislewis.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. J. Dennis Lewis for over 39 years. From the moment you step into the office his staff greats you like you are family. They are all very professional and care for each of their clients. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further. Dr. J. Dennis Lewis will take good care of you.
K
4 months ago
Great friendly family service
Great conversation. Great people. Willing to help at all times even if it’s outside of the office business. Great ideals. Great leader. God is #1 in the office. Great service. Family atmosphere. They went out of their way to buy Girl Scout Cookies from my daughter! New incredible technology to make the patient feel better. ( less to no pain) Top of the market treatments and referrals. They care and you can tell.
M
5 months ago
I had a great visit. Everyone was pleasant and profesional, Fast pain free service and very effective.
N
5 months ago
Very kid friendly
We love Dr. Lewis and all of his staff at his office. They are so patient and understanding with our kids the work they do is amazing best part is they don’t judge in fact they explained to me how to properly floss my son’s teeth, and we love Debbie she’s the best. Thank you Dr.Lewis for our white and shiny teeth.
D
6 months ago
The Absolute Best Dentist
Dr. Lewis is the most skillful dentist I've ever seen. He gentle, thorough, professional, and does an excellent job. The entire staff is friendly and considerate. I know many people are afraid to go to a dentist. Frankly, if I didn't have scoliosis, I wouldn't mind spending the day there. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. I had extensive work today - about 4 hours in the chair. and except for one small twinge, there was no pain. I've suggested to several friends and family, if they need a new dentist, to see Dr. Lewis.
M
6 months ago
Trustworthy
I’ve been coming here for 35 years. I drive 50 miles each way to be at this office. Would do it even I lived in another state. Dr. Lewis is highly skilled and conscientious.
R
6 months ago
I can't say I like going to the dentist, but I can say that the hygienist, Thuy, is the best. I had some previous deep cleanings there that were unfortunately necessary and Thuy was extremely thorough each visit, especially the deep cleanings which are really uncomfortable to say the least, but she was as gentle as she could be under the circumstances; when it came time for me to pay, Debbie made sure my bill was on a payment plan that I could afford.
L
6 months ago
Great staff and office
Dr. Lewis and staff are great. Very nice and family feel. Office is clean. They see you at your scheduled appointment time. Service is delivered with care and not rushed. They tell you what they are doing. I had no issues with billing. Greatful my insurance covers treatments.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Met with Sara the toothfairy this morning. She provided her customary exemplary level of service and patient care. Our family has received superior care at Dr. Lewis office.
F
7 months ago
Dr Lewis and his staff have provided a very comfortable , high technology and excellent technique . I stongly recomend them for your dental work .