J & E Structures, LLC

Roofer

510 Hublersburg rd

Howard, PA 16841

Pennsylvania Contractors License: PA#121921
Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

statecollegeroofing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent work, hard working, very professional. So pleased with their work.
I am so pleased with their work They worked non stop no smoke breaks, no cell phone breaks, just hard working, polite professional men. I am so glad they drove an hour to give me a bid, and do they work. You will not be disappointed. Please give them a call. Thank you for my beautiful roof and giving me peace of mind my roof is in perfect condition. I appreciate all you did to work in Altoona.
N
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Not only was the work done well, in a timely fashion, and with no mess left, but also we were favorably impressed by the professional business skills and ethics of the team. We were told in advance of any delays and why they would occur, all of our inquiries were promptly answered, and J&E Structures delivered exactly what they had promised.
T
1 year ago
Excellent all around.
J & E has done extensive work at our home. In the fall of 2016 they built a 3 bay barn style steel pole barn garage with 2nd floor loft, removed existing siding on the house and replaced with new, and built an attached upper roofed deck between the garage loft to our second floor. Installed a sliding door on our second floor. In July 2017 they built a 12' x 23' replacement deck on the back of our house. On both projects they arrived the day promised and had the fall project completed in the agreed time and had the deck project completed in 2 days. They do very good work, are easy to work with, are accepting of last minute requests for unexpected problems found in the area they are working. We would highly recommend J & E Structures for home projects. These men will be the first contractor company we call for any future home projects we have.
T
1 year ago
good service
The workers were quick and clean when they painted the existing metal roof on our house
R
1 year ago
Excellent
We had J & E Structures install a metal roof on our property. They were prompt and professional. There price quote was very good. The work was excellent as was the clean-up. These men were pleasant and excellent workers. Would recommend them for any job.
B
2 years ago
Great Rates, Great service
Could not be more pleased.
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Craftsmanship
We are so pleased with our new metal roof. The J&E crew was professional, polite, fast, and did quality work on our two-story home in Howard, PA. We highly recommend them and will call them for future jobs when the need arises.
R
2 years ago
Great experience!
What a pleasure working with J & E Structures! We love our metal roof and sky lights. Jonathan, Elmer and their crew are professional, polite, hard-working and very conscientious. The day they installed our roof, the weather didn't cooperate. It was bitter cold and windy, but it didn't discourage them. They do excellent work and are very efficient. We will definitely contact them for our next project.
T
2 years ago
Great professional workers
They showed up , took measurements and sent me a quote that evening I accepted and they came the next week , the work was excellent and I was very impressed with their quality of workmanship , I will definitely use them again for future projects , thanks again
D
2 years ago
Thank you so much! We love our metal roof & skylights. You did a great job. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Thank you both again!