J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service.
Cares about future mouth health of each patient. Sadly some dentist would let issues go knowing that you would have to return for a much more expensive procedure - not Dr. Kendrick. Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the procedures he deems necessary to solve each patients dental issues. He also has the best staff, from front desk to dental assistant.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Ed does a great job and has helped me get my gum disease under control. He has all the latest gadgets and is the best I have ever been to.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional as always
M
2 months ago
Quality dental work. Awesome staff.
K
4 months ago
I have been a long time dental patient at this dental office!
Dr. Ed’s office has taken good care of my teeth since the mid 1970’s!!
D
4 months ago
Professional, informative on procedures being performed and friendly.
B
4 months ago
honest and efficient
helpful tips and no lies report
M
5 months ago
Great
I’ve been seeing Dr Kendrick for over 30 years and I love him and his staff. We both share a live for photography, and I look forward to seeing him every 6 months. He takes wonderful care of my mouth.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Ed and his peeps rock!
Always have an excellent experience at Dr. Ed's place. Sometimes might not be what I wanna hear but it's always straight up and to the point in language I can fathom. Thanx Dr. Ed for being a great part of the Historic Northeast Kansas City community! mb
R
7 months ago
Great dentist, really ares
I wish I would have found Ed Kendrick earlier. He is a brilliant dentist, and someone who truly cares. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my dental appointments.