J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
During my cleaning my jaw started hurting so Dr Kendrick stopped just so I could adjust and not hurt so bad also provided a block so that I could relax a little very thoughtful and did what he could not to keep me uncomfortable to long
S
1 month ago
As always, everyone is very professional, pleasant, and efficient.
D
2 months ago
great dr and staff would do bussiness again
B
2 months ago
Professional service, very friendly
Staff is very friendly & helpful. They answered by questions. Dr Kendrick & his staff are exceptionally professional & knowledgeable; always willing to take a minute or two for patient teaching. Would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Great as always
Dr. Ed has been my dentist for 33 years. I drive from N.E. Independence for their care. I will never go anywhere else. I'll be here as long as they are.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality service.
Dr Ed is always professional and has the latest technology to do his job. He is very honest and his assistance are the best. You will not be disappointed.
R
7 months ago
High quality friendly and professional service
It’s always been a good experience at this office. I started seeing Dr Kendrick when I lived in the neighborhood and even though I’ve moved I continue to come back. From the appointment process to the initial exam to the cleaning, polishing and dental services I always feel confident that I am being taken care of with the best care possible. Everyone takes the time to explain my care and give helpful tips for continued dental maintenance. While they are providing a health service it feels like visiting with old friends while you’re there.
B
7 months ago
high quality service and professional,
rearranged my appointment by choice so wouldn't have to do it on a day they were predicting ice put in a crown and cleaned teeth was very quick, i got there ahead of my appointment time and was out before my scheduled appointment
P
7 months ago
Vast knowledge re latest dental services
Up to date dental technics ~ I was given options to choose from for my problem. The entire staff is kind & professional.
R
7 months ago
Perfect
Excellent service, excellent people, and good conversation!! Looking forward to the next 34 years.......😎