J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great dentist, really ares
I wish I would have found Ed Kendrick earlier. He is a brilliant dentist, and someone who truly cares. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my dental appointments.
R
1 month ago
We have always had excellent care. Everyone in the office is always helpful and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
Great as always.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Kendrick and his staff provide professional and efficient dental services in a friendly, welcoming office. I've been a patient of Dr. Kendrick's for many years and would not even consider going anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
During my cleaning my jaw started hurting so Dr Kendrick stopped just so I could adjust and not hurt so bad also provided a block so that I could relax a little very thoughtful and did what he could not to keep me uncomfortable to long
S
3 months ago
As always, everyone is very professional, pleasant, and efficient.
D
4 months ago
great dr and staff would do bussiness again
B
5 months ago
Professional service, very friendly
Staff is very friendly & helpful. They answered by questions. Dr Kendrick & his staff are exceptionally professional & knowledgeable; always willing to take a minute or two for patient teaching. Would highly recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Great as always
Dr. Ed has been my dentist for 33 years. I drive from N.E. Independence for their care. I will never go anywhere else. I'll be here as long as they are.
D
7 months ago
Very high quality service.
Dr Ed is always professional and has the latest technology to do his job. He is very honest and his assistance are the best. You will not be disappointed.