J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great care!
Great care, fast care, & quality!!!!
G
2 months ago
Satisfied Client
I had not been for a dental check-up for a little over 4 years and I will say that it was a great experience at Dr. Kendrick's office. All of the staff is amazing!!! Everyone is kind, professional, helpful and positive personalities. All this made my visit great, can't wait to go to my follow up visit!
Response from J. Edward Kendrick DDS
Thanks for your kind words, Graciela.
P
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere.
Dr Kendrick and staff are professional and provide easy to understand information about dental care. They consistently provide a friendly atmosphere that makes the experience easier for patients. I highly recommend Dr. Kendrick.
Response from J. Edward Kendrick DDS
Thank you, Pat.
L
2 months ago
Love this dental office
I have been going to this location since I was a teenager. They have all become almost like family to me. They are very professional, while at the same time very caring, and that is why I continue to go to Dr. Kendrick. He is the dentist that I trust, and consider my friend.
D
5 months ago
It's like going to the family dentist in Mayberry!
They know me. They know I work for the Royals. They know I have a gag reflex. They know I worked at Whatsoever. It's like family. Couldn't be happier with Dr. K and his crew.
L
6 months ago
Friendliness, Clean Quick Service..
He Wad Very Nice. And Informative..About My Process...
M
7 months ago
just a great place
great place and has been for years
B
8 months ago
quick thurough and courteous very professional I have been going there nearly 17 years and have sent others thereBarry
Y
8 months ago
Fast & Efficient!
Very courteous and fast. I lucked out finding this great dental office.
K
11 months ago
6 month checkup
My teeth feel great after a thorough cleaning!