J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality friendly and professional service
It’s always been a good experience at this office. I started seeing Dr Kendrick when I lived in the neighborhood and even though I’ve moved I continue to come back. From the appointment process to the initial exam to the cleaning, polishing and dental services I always feel confident that I am being taken care of with the best care possible. Everyone takes the time to explain my care and give helpful tips for continued dental maintenance. While they are providing a health service it feels like visiting with old friends while you’re there.
B
1 month ago
high quality service and professional,
rearranged my appointment by choice so wouldn't have to do it on a day they were predicting ice put in a crown and cleaned teeth was very quick, i got there ahead of my appointment time and was out before my scheduled appointment
P
1 month ago
Vast knowledge re latest dental services
Up to date dental technics ~ I was given options to choose from for my problem. The entire staff is kind & professional.
R
1 month ago
Perfect
Excellent service, excellent people, and good conversation!! Looking forward to the next 34 years.......😎
K
2 months ago
This dental team takes good care of my teeth!
I have received dental care in this office for over 40 years. Regular appointments have kept my teeth looking great!
M
2 months ago
Look forward to seeing YOUR dentist??
I've been seeing Dr. Kendrick for at least 30 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He makes the experience pleasant. I highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
professional service
professional courtesy and worked quickly got there early and got right in and out no discomfort
D
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr Kendrick and his staff; been going there for approximately thirty years. It was necessary for me to use a couple of different dentist over thirty years due to my insurance where I worked at the time. Dr Kendrick has repaired several mistakes done by other dental offices; so forget dental insurance; I prefer to pay cash and go to the dentist that's the expert in his field and his great staff. Thanks guys
D
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr Kendrick and his staff; been going there for approximately thirty years. It was necessary for me to use a couple of different dentist over thirty years due to my insurance where I worked at the time. Dr Kendrick has repaired several mistakes done by other dental offices; so forget dental insurance; I prefer to pay cash and go to the dentist that's the expert in his field and his great staff. Thanks guys
F
4 months ago
Painless extraction
Very good service