J. Edward Kendrick DDS

Dentist

4605 Independence Ave

Kansas City, MO 64124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
Dr Ed is always professional and has the latest technology to do his job. He is very honest and his assistance are the best. You will not be disappointed.
R
3 months ago
High quality friendly and professional service
It’s always been a good experience at this office. I started seeing Dr Kendrick when I lived in the neighborhood and even though I’ve moved I continue to come back. From the appointment process to the initial exam to the cleaning, polishing and dental services I always feel confident that I am being taken care of with the best care possible. Everyone takes the time to explain my care and give helpful tips for continued dental maintenance. While they are providing a health service it feels like visiting with old friends while you’re there.
B
3 months ago
high quality service and professional,
rearranged my appointment by choice so wouldn't have to do it on a day they were predicting ice put in a crown and cleaned teeth was very quick, i got there ahead of my appointment time and was out before my scheduled appointment
P
3 months ago
Vast knowledge re latest dental services
Up to date dental technics ~ I was given options to choose from for my problem. The entire staff is kind & professional.
R
3 months ago
Perfect
Excellent service, excellent people, and good conversation!! Looking forward to the next 34 years.......😎
K
4 months ago
This dental team takes good care of my teeth!
I have received dental care in this office for over 40 years. Regular appointments have kept my teeth looking great!
M
4 months ago
Look forward to seeing YOUR dentist??
I've been seeing Dr. Kendrick for at least 30 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He makes the experience pleasant. I highly recommend him.
B
5 months ago
professional service
professional courtesy and worked quickly got there early and got right in and out no discomfort
D
5 months ago
Very happy with Dr Kendrick and his staff; been going there for approximately thirty years. It was necessary for me to use a couple of different dentist over thirty years due to my insurance where I worked at the time. Dr Kendrick has repaired several mistakes done by other dental offices; so forget dental insurance; I prefer to pay cash and go to the dentist that's the expert in his field and his great staff. Thanks guys
D
5 months ago
Very happy with Dr Kendrick and his staff; been going there for approximately thirty years. It was necessary for me to use a couple of different dentist over thirty years due to my insurance where I worked at the time. Dr Kendrick has repaired several mistakes done by other dental offices; so forget dental insurance; I prefer to pay cash and go to the dentist that's the expert in his field and his great staff. Thanks guys