J. Eric Jones, D.D.S.

Dentist

1058 State Route 7 South

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great visit
I had a cleaning at Dr. Eric Jones' office today. Everyone was friendly. The dental hygienist was gentle, friendly and very informative. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend the office and staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, gracious, high quality doctor, staff and service.
My last visit was unscheduled and in response to a request for help. I was most grateful for the understanding reply. Kathy, my hygienist, thoroughly checked out and relieved my discomfort with her usual skill. Dr. Jones then examined the site of the problem and identified a situation that needed prompt attention, which I likely would not have been aware until it became acute. Both Dr. Jones and Kathy provided top-notch service promptly, kindly and professionally. This team is impressive on many levels. I have been a patient for almost 14 years and continue to appreciate the quality of care and the friendly, comfortable atmosphere.
K
3 months ago
My appointment with Dr Jones was a very professional one. He is very caring and always strives for the very best outcome. I don’t believe he would ever settle for anything other than top notch service. The staff is friendly, caring, and very much at the top of their game. All in all, it’s a great dental office. Dr Jones is simply the best.
M
3 months ago
I RECOMMEND DR. JONES AND HIS STAFF.
E
4 months ago
Always friendly and accommodatiing. Very pleased with my visit. I'd recommend you to all my friends.
B
4 months ago
As always another great visit with Dr. Jones and Donna
Donna my hygienist is awesome. Very personable and professional. I can't think of any other deserving words other than what I have placed in previous posts, they are just good, down to earth people that take great care of you and your teeth.
K
4 months ago
The best dental care anywhere!
The check-ups are always a pleasure instead of a dreadful pain. Dr. Jones and his staff do everything possible to make the patient comfortable , relaxed, and pain free. Everyone in the office is wonderful. Dr. Jones and his staff get to know you. You are always a person first and not just another patient in the chair. The quality of the care is superb in every way. I would not want to go to another dentist!
T
5 months ago
The Best
Most friendly and cheerful staff anywhere. Always makes you feel at ease. Pleasant atmosphere and pleasant and courteous staff. Can't be beat!
R
5 months ago
Super friendly, talented, and efficient team!
I never actually look forward to going to the dentist, but since I have to, this is the place I will go and have gone for many years. It's definitely a hometown feel and everyone contributes to make the best possible experience. Thanks Donna for going out of your way to make my cleanings basically pain-free!
L
5 months ago
Grade A service, professional, and courteous
Been going there at least 10 years or longer. Wonderful service and friendly staff. I would highly recommended Dr Jones and staff. They always make me feel comfortable and explain the procedure that they are doing.