J. Eric Jones, D.D.S.

Dentist

1058 State Route 7 South

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Grade A service, professional, and courteous
Been going there at least 10 years or longer. Wonderful service and friendly staff. I would highly recommended Dr Jones and staff. They always make me feel comfortable and explain the procedure that they are doing.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome as Always!
Cannot complain. Love everyone working in this office. Five stars all the way!!!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic!
The staff was so great to my 3 year old daughter, it was her first visit to the dentist and her experience was perfect!! They explained the process so she would understand what they were doing, she is still talking about “Mr.Sucker” Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic!
The staff was so great to my 3 year old daughter, it was her first visit to the dentist and her experience was perfect!! They explained the process so she would understand what they were doing, she is still talking about “Mr.Sucker” Thank you!!
B
1 month ago
Never dissapointed
I always have a great experience at Dr. Jones office. They make you feel like Norm from the sitcom Cheers (a place where everybody knows your name).
J
1 month ago
Dr Jones is the best dentist EVER! The staff is top notch as well!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Jones has always done great work on everything for me. I am very satisfied. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, courteous, and professional
S
2 months ago
Flew in from Tampa, Fl just for Dr Jones expertise
I give Dr J. Eric Jones and his staff 5 stars as always!! That’s exactly why I flew in from Tampa & back to Tampa on the same day! NO ONE matches his expertise & friendly staff. They deliver a perfect smile every time! Thanks to all :)
L
2 months ago
Always very professional, helpful, and friendly
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Jones. He and his staff always take great care of my needs. They are all very professional, helpful, and friendly. Most of all, they put me at ease and I feel like we are family. I’m so happy to have chosen him to take care of my dental needs. Kudos, Dr. Jones and Staff!