J. Foster Weems, DDS

Dentist

1617 Westcliff Dr.

Suite 201

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great Office Great Staff
Dr. Weems and his team are outstanding! Dental Hygienist Allison Mierau is the best...Great cleaning every time!! If your looking for a professional, courteous, ontime and pain free (almost) dentist, Dr. Weems should be your next Dentist
R
4 months ago
Dr. Weems and his staff are outstanding.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Had a great cleaning today. My teeth feel great and it wasn’t painful at all. The staff is very friendly and professional. I typically don’t like or enjoy going to the dentist but I had a great experience here. I will be returning.
T
4 months ago
chipped tooth
I'm an out-of-towner but come to OC often. I chipped a tooth. I called and DDS Weems took me in the next morning. So thankful & appreciative. Staff is wonderful! Helpful & welcoming!!! Valet parking, a delight. The whole experience very smooth & easy.
J
4 months ago
Mary Ann was excellent. I felt that this was the most thorough cleaning I ever had. The rest of the staff was also excellent. Thanks Jim Blackburn
L
5 months ago
Great!
Great dentist and staff! Everyone is professional, friendly, efficient... love the whole office!
J
6 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Thoughtful, knowledgeable, sensitive to patient's needs. Can't ask for more.
D
7 months ago
Kind and professional office
P
9 months ago
Top Notch
Can't recommend Dr. Weems and team enough! Starting from a very nice greeting at the door to full explanation of treatment on the way out. Would give them 6 stars if allowed.
G
10 months ago
Professional, patient and perfectionist
We changed dentists after moving to the area, not realizing just how bad our prior dentist was. We now have up to date equipment, professional office and employees and an exceptional dentist. I had three front fillings replaced today, painlessly, and the results are perfect. Thanks Dr Weems.