J. Foster Weems, DDS

Dentist

1617 Westcliff Dr.

Suite 201

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportbeach-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Nicest most professional staff
Had a great cleaning today and Dr. Weems and I discussed my plans to replace an old bridge with an implant and new crowns. Lots of work to be done but with Dr. Weems and his staff it will be piece of cake.
S
2 months ago
Five Star Visit
Had a great visit today. Its nice when you look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Weem's office never makes you wait and your teeth are always clean and pretty when you leave. :)
L
2 months ago
Perfection in every way.
I had a cavity filled. Dr. Weems explained what would happen at each step. His assistant was thorough and very kind, making sure I felt no pain and I felt none. The entire team has one purpose: to provide the highest quality, professional care from the moment you arrive until you leave. This philosophy stems from Dr. Weems.
W
2 months ago
Composites
I had four small composites done today. Pain-free. Nice work. They are smooth and polished nicely. All good.
D
3 months ago
I've been a patient for 8 years and have always experienced a professional, honest, and friendly staff. Allison is a great hygienist and is knowledgable and thorough. Dr Weems is personable and takes the time to review treatment options. I am extremely happy with the results of all of the procedures performed and experienced no pain in the process. I highly recommend Dr Weems and his staff.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I was very nervous to have my first crown completed, but Dr. Weems and his team put me at ease from the moment I arrived. The team is friendly and Dr. Weems completed beautiful work that I am proud to smile about.
T
5 months ago
They get the job done
If you value your smile, use Dr Weems. Office staff great and he uses state of the art product. I have been using him for 10 years and never looked back from prior dentist. Thank you Dr Weems and staff.
R
5 months ago
I would like to recommend highly my experience in Dr. Weems' practice, when utmost care and attention to detail yesterday were shown in performing a novel procedure to supplement the usual cleaning done biannually. It sets a new standard for excellence.
T
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring service
Dr. Weems and Edgar took care of my needs painlessly, efficiently and effectively. I was able to relax, knowing I was in professional and caring hands thoughout the procedure.
T
6 months ago
Friendly professional service
Nancy was very helpful with Vera's x-rays and in her dental hygiene examination and advice. Dr. Weems provided further diagnostic help and recommended a treatment to be followed. We were very pleased.