J Godwin and Associates

Tax Preparation Service

11712 S. Western Ave

Chicago, IL 60643

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chicagotaxconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Exemplary service for nearly 30 years
Joyce and the team at J. Godwin have provided consistent, timely and honest service to my family for nearly 30 years. Marriage, Divorce, children's education, settling estate matters and unemployment all challenges masterfully guided w/minimal or no casualties. My pricing has been fair and all of the staff maintain great confidentiality in the relaxing and inviting offices.
C
2 years ago
Quality, professional, friendly service.
In meeting Ms. J Godwin, she was very knowledgeable of the services she provided & showed her professionalism with each time we met.
K
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I have used J Godwin and Associates for over 10 years and I have receive excellent service every time..
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks for your favorable review. Don'r forget to tell your friends and family we're to serve. Our office is more than an income tax office, but a full service accounting and payroll office.
J
2 years ago
I have been with Joyce Godwin for years . The service is excellent and very professional. She always give great financial advice to better yourself.
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks Ms. Jolanda for your comments. We truly appreciate your business.
T
2 years ago
J.GODWIN &ASSOCIATES I'M HAPPY AND IL KEEP COMING BACK!!!!
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks Ms. Miller.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I have worked with J Godwin and Associates for over 20 years. They are knowlegeable and ask the right questions to make sure that you have all your information to complete your tax return. I now live in North Carolina and I still use J Godwin and Associates. They make my life easy.
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks Ms. Howard-Glaspie for your positive comments. It's been our pleasure to have you as a client.
D
2 years ago
Moore Security
As a small business owner when it comes to dealing with tax issues I am totally lost. I have been with this company for 20 plus years and they still treat me like a new client. I highly recommend this company to others.
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks Ms. Moore for your positive comments.
A
2 years ago
Professional and excellent service
Joyce and her staff and are excellent! They are experts in their field and I drive over an hour for the service. They are knowledgeable and attentive! I recommend them to everyone
Response from J Godwin and Associates
Thanks Ms. Delariva for your positive comments. We truly appreciate your business.